tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: Accademia and Uffizi combined tickets

Buy tickets here

These reviews apply to our combined tickets for the Accademia and the Uffizi, you might also like:
Galleria dell'Accademia reviews
Uffizi reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars from 307 customers. 173 of them wrote reviews:


Page 2 of 9
5 stars
MG, United States
3rd Jul 2017
The Accademia staff were very friendly and helpful in directing us to the proper location to pick-up our admission tickets. At the Uffizi we were only allowed to receive our tickets 10 minutes before the reservation time so there is no reason to go earlier. Both the Accademia & Uffizi are wonderful and we will visiting again.
5 stars
ST, United States
1st Jul 2017
Would purchase from tickitaly.com again and again!!!
5 stars
DG, United States
25th Jun 2017
Your service was outstanding. We got our tickets and went to the Accademia immediately. However getting through the Uffizi lines was a different story. Even though we had reserved tickets there was still massive amount of people and the lines were long but this was not tickitaly issue.
5 stars
TC, United States
17th May 2017
Both museums were wonderful and the same-day ticket worked out just fine, with plenty of time to enjoy both places and have a break in between
5 stars
DR, United States
2nd May 2017
loved.
5 stars
MH, United States
17th Apr 2017
Pass let us skip lines and worked out very well.
5 stars
LM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
11th Oct 2016
Statues, statues and more statues, incredible place. One not to miss.
5 stars
CA, Australia
11th Oct 2016
Very much enjoyed seeing long admired artworks.
5 stars
SP, United States
2nd Oct 2016
worth every penny for skip the line tickets- this is a very very busy location.
5 stars
AC, United States
7th Sep 2016
We loved this and were grateful for the reserved time to enter. What a time save! Made our visit so much more pleasant because we weren't tired before we got inside.
5 stars
EE, Chile
12th Aug 2016
Excelllent visit
5 stars
DA, United States
28th Jul 2016
Loved it honored to see "Venus" and "The David"
5 stars
SY, United States
15th Jul 2016
The prices are a bit sharp but using your site enabled me to obtain tickets at the last minute.I went to the ticketitaly site the night before my visit date in some desperation, since the museums' online tickets were all booked out. I was able to get tickets for two unforgetable experiences AND skip some lines. I did my ticket request at 1 am on a Friday and had a response by 8:30 the next morning. I also liked that I was able to give some preferences on time.
5 stars
IP, Bulgaria
1st Jul 2016
Everything was perfect and precise!
5 stars
AF, United States
9th Jun 2016
By purchasing the Uffizi tickets in advance we were able to enter the museum and view the David statue with virtually no one else around! It was a beautiful experience! The Accademia was easy to use also, unfortunately the Michelangelo display was closed for refurbishment and that was very disappointing.
5 stars
MC, United States
5th Jun 2016
Loved the Accademia and David. We didn't leave enough time on our schedule to see the Uffizi gallery, maybe next time.
5 stars
AK, Australia
28th May 2016
My wife and I enjoyed both exhibitions.Well worth the visit.
5 stars
SF, United States
24th May 2016
Thank you for the wonderful morning of art! Enjoyed both museums very much.
5 stars
DM, United States
22nd May 2016
Fantastic day.
5 stars
KD, United States
22nd Mar 2016
We ended up getting a really good tour of Accademia and it is well worth the extra cost!

Page 2 of 9
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

IMPORTANT ENTRANCE REQUIREMENTS

Please note that in order to use your tickets you MUST be able to provide one of the following:

  • - Covid19 Green Pass certification (in digital or paper format) able to attest - together with a valid identity document - that they have received at least one dose of one of the vaccines authorized by the EMA or AIFA (Comirnaty by Pfizer-BioNtech, Vaxzevria by Astrazeneca, Janssen by Johnson & Johnson and Moderna)
  • Exemptions: COVID-19 Green Certification is not required for children excluded by age from the vaccination campaign (under 12 years of age) and those exempt on the basis of appropriate medical certification.
  • - Visitors from Israel, Canada, Japan and the United States - Vaccination certificates issued by the health authorities of these countries (complying with EU Recommendation no. 2021/912 of 20 May 2021) will also be accepted, but must include the identifying data of the person and data regarding the type of vaccine and date(s) of administration. Please note that certificates will be accepted if they are in Italian, English, French or Spanish. If the certificate is not issued in bilingual form and not in one of the four languages indicated in the Order of the Minister of Health of 18 June 2021, it must be accompanied by a sworn translation.

This documentation must be presented at the entrance when the body temperature is checked.

Security queues to check the Green Pass requirements may be a bit long so do allow plenty of time to ensure you do not miss your entrance slot. Have your Green Pass and ID ready for viewing. Whilst they may seem long, queues do move fast so please be patient. Thank you for your cooperation.

PLEASE NOTE: If you do not have a Green Pass and a valid identity document, you will not be able to access and your ticket will not be refunded. For further information www.dgc.gov.it

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • You must wear a compliant CE mask (Ordinanza RT n.48) which covers both mouth and nose.
  • Disposable single-use gloves must be worn at all times.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.