tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: The Uffizi Gallery

Buy tickets here

These reviews apply to our tickets for the Uffizi Gallery, you might also like:
Accademia & Uffizi combined ticket reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars from 251 customers. 118 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 6
5 stars
VE, Germany
26th Aug 2019
everthing was allrihgt
5 stars
MD, United States
15th Aug 2019
Great site for last minute reservations
5 stars
FT, United States
11th Aug 2019
Amazing
5 stars
KC, United States
21st Jul 2019
Glad we had reservations ! Excellent gallery. Would have liked an audio or video guide. The e-book isn’t super easy to use- a table of contents may be helpful.
5 stars
KH, United States
13th Jul 2019
We were blown away! Loved it!
5 stars
GG, United States
6th Jul 2019
Highly recommend
5 stars
JS, United States
25th Jun 2019
Thoroughly enjoyed .
5 stars
AH, United States
18th Jun 2019
Having tickets to get into the Uffizi Gallery are a must as they do sell out. Buy your tickets in advance. These were timed tickets. We picked up our tickets in advance; they told us when to return. Once we were in line we were probably inside the gallery within 10 minutes.
5 stars
DM, United States
11th Jun 2019
It was easy to get the tickets and nice to go to fast lane to get in.
5 stars
EP, Italy
22nd Apr 2019
My guests enjoyed the Uffizi Gallery tour. The guide was very good
5 stars
JV, Australia
19th Apr 2019
Excellent online experience. Seamless and troublefree. Will use you again!
5 stars
MD, United States
27th Mar 2019
very easy...got right into this amazing gallery
5 stars
MA, United States
17th Feb 2019
Worth every penny!! Loved it! Make sure you book these tickets in advance as well. We liked how we had a few days to see the Pitti Palace and the gardens. It helped our experiences feel more relaxed and we were able to take in more of what we saw!
5 stars
PG, Austria
2nd Feb 2019
Bei dem enormen Andrang zu den Uffizien und den langend Warteschlangen war es eine große Beruhigung, schon Tickets zu haben. Damit konnten wir das Museum viel besser genießen.
5 stars
SE, United States
16th Dec 2018
Fantastic as always. Thank you
5 stars
SC, United States
29th Sep 2018
Fabulous place!
5 stars
GS, United States
28th Sep 2018
It was easy to book and we had no problem finding the place. The line was fast.
5 stars
LR, United States
25th Sep 2018
We really enjoyed it, found the process very easy and helpful to do.
5 stars
CT, United States
12th Sep 2018
Got right into the Uffizi at 8:30 am and had only a small crowd in the museum at that time.
5 stars
FL, Canada
24th Aug 2018
I was told it was impossible to get tickets to the Uffizi last minute but thanks to tickitaly, I got to see the museum finally. A dream for many years.

Page 1 of 6
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.