tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

The Uffizi Gallery

Buy tickets here

These reviews apply to our tickets for the Uffizi Gallery, you might also like:
Accademia & Uffizi combined ticket reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars from 220 customers. 101 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 6
5 stars
SC, United States
29th Sep 2018
Fabulous place!
5 stars
GS, United States
28th Sep 2018
It was easy to book and we had no problem finding the place. The line was fast.
5 stars
LR, United States
25th Sep 2018
We really enjoyed it, found the process very easy and helpful to do.
5 stars
CT, United States
12th Sep 2018
Got right into the Uffizi at 8:30 am and had only a small crowd in the museum at that time.
5 stars
FL, Canada
24th Aug 2018
I was told it was impossible to get tickets to the Uffizi last minute but thanks to tickitaly, I got to see the museum finally. A dream for many years.
5 stars
IS, Romania
21st Jul 2018
The e-guide received from you was very useful, with clear and enough info.
5 stars
SW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
13th Jul 2018
Spent 4 hrs in there . Amazing place
5 stars
Thomas, United States
11th Jul 2018
The museum is huge with lots of art and paintings to see. Well worth the time to visit.
5 stars
MW, United States
22nd Jun 2018
I'm so sorry that I can't recall the English gentleman's name at the moment, but he was quite fun and knowledgeable. We've already recommended your tours to two others who will be visiting in the fall.
5 stars
JR, United States
26th May 2018
We didn't use the ebook guide, but highly recommend the prebooked tickets to skip the line, super smooth and so fast!
5 stars
SC, United States
18th May 2018
Easy access!
5 stars
MB, United States
8th May 2018
Helpful persons to direct one where to go with the voucher to get the actual tickets. Could be confusing for someone not willing to ask questions.
5 stars
SS, United States
28th Mar 2018
We did not use the e-book guide.
5 stars
MJ, United States
24th Jan 2018
Picked up tickets and went to the appropriate cue. No line It was great Would definitely book through you again
5 stars
WB, United States
5th Jan 2018
We had the early first reservation which made a big difference with crowds. Fabulous museum.
5 stars
MB, United States
29th Dec 2017
It was awesome! And they upgraded us to a semi-private "best of" tour, which was also very nice.
5 stars
RF, United States
9th Oct 2017
e-book guide was a great extra benefit
5 stars
SH, United States
6th Oct 2017
I just enjoyed the no hassle ordering and no hassle pick up of tickets in Florence
5 stars
AG, United States
12th Sep 2017
Tickitaly made it easy and fast ro enter
5 stars
rebecca roesler, United States
5th Sep 2017
We waited only about 10 minutes in line to gain entrance into the Uffizi and there was about an hours wait in the long line without reservations. Thanks for giving us so much more time in the gallery.

Page 1 of 6
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.