tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: The Uffizi Gallery

Buy tickets here

These reviews apply to our tickets for the Uffizi Gallery, you might also like:
Accademia & Uffizi combined ticket reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars from 276 customers. 134 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 7
5 stars
AN, United States
15th Nov 2019
Great visit
5 stars
MS, United States
25th Oct 2019
Very easy to get tickets through this website.
5 stars
Miss Clarisa Rottjer, Argentina
13th Oct 2019
Marbelous. All the museums are incredible
5 stars
GM, Bosnia and Herzegowina
9th Oct 2019
Tour is well organised, love the expirience
5 stars
AE, New Zealand
8th Oct 2019
Worth the visit.
5 stars
QY, Hong Kong
6th Oct 2019
Uffizi is great and worthy for a last minute booking for fast entry even though the price is higher. But it saved us a lot of time.
5 stars
Germany - Berlin
2nd Oct 2019
It was well described how to get the tickets, easy to find, no problem to get the tickets and I am again very happy to have booked with tickitaly. Visiting sights in Italy - tickitaly is my first adress!
5 stars
ND, United States
25th Sep 2019
Nice visit. Liked the shorter wait time
5 stars
CN, United States
27th Aug 2019
Experience was perfect. Very easy to get the actual tickets and no waiting time to get in. Glad we went in the morning
5 stars
VE, Germany
26th Aug 2019
everthing was allrihgt
5 stars
DC, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Aug 2019
Excellent experience
5 stars
MD, United States
15th Aug 2019
Great site for last minute reservations
5 stars
FT, United States
11th Aug 2019
Amazing
5 stars
MRS, United States
26th Jul 2019
Really enjoyed my time there.
5 stars
KC, United States
21st Jul 2019
Glad we had reservations ! Excellent gallery. Would have liked an audio or video guide. The e-book isn’t super easy to use- a table of contents may be helpful.
5 stars
KH, United States
13th Jul 2019
We were blown away! Loved it!
5 stars
GG, United States
6th Jul 2019
Highly recommend
5 stars
JS, United States
25th Jun 2019
Thoroughly enjoyed .
5 stars
AH, United States
18th Jun 2019
Having tickets to get into the Uffizi Gallery are a must as they do sell out. Buy your tickets in advance. These were timed tickets. We picked up our tickets in advance; they told us when to return. Once we were in line we were probably inside the gallery within 10 minutes.
5 stars
DM, United States
11th Jun 2019
It was easy to get the tickets and nice to go to fast lane to get in.

Page 1 of 7
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • You must wear a compliant CE mask (Ordinanza RT n.48) which covers both mouth and nose.
  • Disposable single-use gloves must be worn at all times.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.