tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: Galleria dell'Accademia

Buy tickets here

These reviews apply to our normal tickets for the Accademia, you might also like:
Accademia & Uffizi combined ticket reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars from 645 customers. 355 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 18
5 stars
PT, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
14th Aug 2020
Most Excellent Experience!
5 stars
RC, United States
1st Jan 2020
It was amazing! There was a long line and we were easily able to exchange our voucher and head directly into the museum! Without a doubt we will use Tickitaly again.
5 stars
PM, Germany
28th Dec 2019
We enjoyed our visit very much. It was great skipping the line. Davd is a visit worth.
5 stars
KB, United States
23rd Nov 2019
It was great to be able to skip the lines so that we would have more time to visit the gallery
5 stars
AN, United States
15th Nov 2019
Incredible
5 stars
VP, United States
28th Oct 2019
The visit was well worth the money. The e book was helpful as well.
5 stars
MS, United States
25th Oct 2019
Recommend using this site to book tickets in advance.
5 stars
DK, Ireland
11th Oct 2019
The ticket instructions are super clear and it was very easy to find the ticket booths. Thank you!
5 stars
MS, United States
8th Oct 2019
It was breathtaking!
5 stars
AD, United States
6th Oct 2019
Absolutely love Accademia!
5 stars
Tony S
6th Oct 2019
These tickets worked flawlessly. We showed our voucher and picked up our actual tickets with no wait at all, while others were standing in long lines.
5 stars
DB, United States
6th Oct 2019
Found 2 last minute tickets for skip the line to see David. I am so glad I used this company as the queue line was extremely long. It was worth the few extra dollars to not have to stand in the long queue line.
5 stars
CQ, United States
2nd Oct 2019
Amazing experience
5 stars
RS, United States
30th Sep 2019
Very good
5 stars
DH, United States
27th Sep 2019
Excellent experience
5 stars
ND, United States
25th Sep 2019
We enjoyed the trip very much. Very easy and the wait time was not to long
5 stars
RB, United States
25th Sep 2019
Simply wonderful experience Thank you!
5 stars
SW, United States
24th Sep 2019
All was great.
5 stars
JM, Canada
17th Sep 2019
One cannot miss seeing Michelangelo's David! It is breathtaking. We definitely had an advantage with a prebooked ticket for our visit. It cuts down on the hassles related to visiting extremely popular sites.
5 stars
AR, United States
14th Sep 2019
Great visit. Loved seeing the pieces and feeling relaxed rather than waiting in lines

Page 1 of 18
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • You must wear a compliant CE mask (Ordinanza RT n.48) which covers both mouth and nose.
  • Disposable single-use gloves must be worn at all times.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.