tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: Galleria dell'Accademia

Buy tickets here

These reviews apply to our normal tickets for the Accademia, you might also like:
Accademia & Uffizi combined ticket reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars from 639 customers. 351 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 18
5 stars
KB, United States
23rd Nov 2019
It was great to be able to skip the lines so that we would have more time to visit the gallery
5 stars
AN, United States
15th Nov 2019
Incredible
5 stars
VP, United States
28th Oct 2019
The visit was well worth the money. The e book was helpful as well.
5 stars
MS, United States
25th Oct 2019
Recommend using this site to book tickets in advance.
5 stars
DK, Ireland
11th Oct 2019
The ticket instructions are super clear and it was very easy to find the ticket booths. Thank you!
5 stars
MS, United States
8th Oct 2019
It was breathtaking!
5 stars
AD, United States
6th Oct 2019
Absolutely love Accademia!
5 stars
Tony S
6th Oct 2019
These tickets worked flawlessly. We showed our voucher and picked up our actual tickets with no wait at all, while others were standing in long lines.
5 stars
DB, United States
6th Oct 2019
Found 2 last minute tickets for skip the line to see David. I am so glad I used this company as the queue line was extremely long. It was worth the few extra dollars to not have to stand in the long queue line.
5 stars
CQ, United States
2nd Oct 2019
Amazing experience
5 stars
RS, United States
30th Sep 2019
Very good
5 stars
DH, United States
27th Sep 2019
Excellent experience
5 stars
ND, United States
25th Sep 2019
We enjoyed the trip very much. Very easy and the wait time was not to long
5 stars
RB, United States
25th Sep 2019
Simply wonderful experience Thank you!
5 stars
SW, United States
24th Sep 2019
All was great.
5 stars
JM, Canada
17th Sep 2019
One cannot miss seeing Michelangelo's David! It is breathtaking. We definitely had an advantage with a prebooked ticket for our visit. It cuts down on the hassles related to visiting extremely popular sites.
5 stars
AR, United States
14th Sep 2019
Great visit. Loved seeing the pieces and feeling relaxed rather than waiting in lines
5 stars
CH, United States
12th Sep 2019
Beautiful museum
5 stars
DB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
9th Sep 2019
very good
5 stars
EM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
2nd Sep 2019
We absolutely loved our visit to the Accademia. Everything went so smoothly to enter the place too. No queues!

Page 1 of 18
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.