tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Accademia and Uffizi combined tickets

Buy tickets here

These reviews apply to our combined tickets for the Accademia and the Uffizi, you might also like:
Galleria dell'Accademia reviews
Uffizi reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars from 286 customers. 158 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 8
5 stars
MM, United States
3rd Oct 2018
Seamless process! Lifetime memory
5 stars
JC, United States
17th Aug 2018
We avoided the lines and got in precisely at the appointed time.
5 stars
MK, United States
14th Jul 2018
We enjoined our visit Accademia & Uffizi and very happy that we avoided a big queues. Thanks tickitaly.com.
5 stars
DP, United States
13th Jul 2018
Wonderful visit and experience.
5 stars
AH, New Zealand
3rd Jun 2018
Staff helpful to guide you to the right door.
5 stars
GL, United States
8th May 2018
The times we chose were not available but I received a personal email to help us in getting tickets for the day we requested.
5 stars
VK, United States
18th Apr 2018
Great visit - guides were a bit overwhelming, but now that the trip is over, I will probably go back and refer to them.
5 stars
SZ, United States
25th Mar 2018
Self-service tour. Very efficient.
5 stars
LC, Australia
13th Aug 2017
Fantastic. Enjoyed the Uffizi so much. We walked all the rooms and enjoyed the paintings. Love it!
5 stars
HO, Australia
9th Aug 2017
Fabulous to see the Uffizi and Accademia. The statue of David fabulous! We had no trouble using the tickets, great system! Thank you.
5 stars
MG, United States
3rd Jul 2017
The Accademia staff were very friendly and helpful in directing us to the proper location to pick-up our admission tickets. At the Uffizi we were only allowed to receive our tickets 10 minutes before the reservation time so there is no reason to go earlier. Both the Accademia & Uffizi are wonderful and we will visiting again.
5 stars
ST, United States
1st Jul 2017
Would purchase from tickitaly.com again and again!!!
5 stars
DG, United States
25th Jun 2017
Your service was outstanding. We got our tickets and went to the Accademia immediately. However getting through the Uffizi lines was a different story. Even though we had reserved tickets there was still massive amount of people and the lines were long but this was not tickitaly issue.
5 stars
TC, United States
17th May 2017
Both museums were wonderful and the same-day ticket worked out just fine, with plenty of time to enjoy both places and have a break in between
5 stars
DR, United States
2nd May 2017
loved.
5 stars
MH, United States
17th Apr 2017
Pass let us skip lines and worked out very well.
5 stars
LM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
11th Oct 2016
Statues, statues and more statues, incredible place. One not to miss.
5 stars
CA, Australia
11th Oct 2016
Very much enjoyed seeing long admired artworks.
5 stars
SP, United States
2nd Oct 2016
worth every penny for skip the line tickets- this is a very very busy location.
5 stars
AC, United States
7th Sep 2016
We loved this and were grateful for the reserved time to enter. What a time save! Made our visit so much more pleasant because we weren't tired before we got inside.

Page 1 of 8
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.