tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: Accademia and Uffizi combined tickets

Buy tickets here

These reviews apply to our combined tickets for the Accademia and the Uffizi, you might also like:
Galleria dell'Accademia reviews
Uffizi reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars from 302 customers. 169 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 9
5 stars
DC, United States
28th Aug 2019
Thank you for making it easier to navigate and obtain tickets.
5 stars
SusasnG, United States
22nd Aug 2019
LOVED the museums!!
5 stars
JR, United States
20th Aug 2019
The Accademia & Uffizi were amazing. Both are must see!
5 stars
BM, United States
21st Jun 2019
We enjoyed our visits to all of the activities we booked!
5 stars
WW, United States
28th May 2019
Very easy to pick up tickets, head to the short line and enjoy without a long wait!
5 stars
DJ, New Zealand
10th Mar 2019
Really good thanks. We didn't allow enough time in the Uffizi & had to rush to make our time slot for Accademia. Easy to collect tickets & good staff to direct us to the correct entry door. Thanks
5 stars
LG, United States
31st Jan 2019
We enjoyed the Ebook guides and the experience was very simple.
5 stars
RP, United States
17th Dec 2018
Had a great visit. Enjoyed it all. I went on the 29th of December. And was it ever packed in Florence. So many people.
5 stars
MM, United States
3rd Oct 2018
Seamless process! Lifetime memory
5 stars
JC, United States
17th Aug 2018
We avoided the lines and got in precisely at the appointed time.
5 stars
MK, United States
14th Jul 2018
We enjoined our visit Accademia & Uffizi and very happy that we avoided a big queues. Thanks tickitaly.com.
5 stars
DP, United States
13th Jul 2018
Wonderful visit and experience.
5 stars
AH, New Zealand
3rd Jun 2018
Staff helpful to guide you to the right door.
5 stars
GL, United States
8th May 2018
The times we chose were not available but I received a personal email to help us in getting tickets for the day we requested.
5 stars
VK, United States
18th Apr 2018
Great visit - guides were a bit overwhelming, but now that the trip is over, I will probably go back and refer to them.
5 stars
SZ, United States
25th Mar 2018
Self-service tour. Very efficient.
5 stars
LC, Australia
13th Aug 2017
Fantastic. Enjoyed the Uffizi so much. We walked all the rooms and enjoyed the paintings. Love it!
5 stars
HO, Australia
9th Aug 2017
Fabulous to see the Uffizi and Accademia. The statue of David fabulous! We had no trouble using the tickets, great system! Thank you.
5 stars
MG, United States
3rd Jul 2017
The Accademia staff were very friendly and helpful in directing us to the proper location to pick-up our admission tickets. At the Uffizi we were only allowed to receive our tickets 10 minutes before the reservation time so there is no reason to go earlier. Both the Accademia & Uffizi are wonderful and we will visiting again.
5 stars
ST, United States
1st Jul 2017
Would purchase from tickitaly.com again and again!!!

Page 1 of 9
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.