tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: Accademia and Uffizi combined tickets

Buy tickets here

These reviews apply to our combined tickets for the Accademia and the Uffizi, you might also like:
Galleria dell'Accademia reviews
Uffizi reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars from 307 customers. 173 of them wrote reviews:


Page 3 of 9
5 stars
NH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
19th Mar 2016
Fantastic visit to both galleries, a must if you are in Florence!
5 stars
CH, United States
4th Mar 2016
Very lovely with no lines of more than 5 minutes to pre-purchased tickitaly® A real Secret! Shh!
5 stars
SB, Canada
21st Jan 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to both museums. The highlight for us was gazing up at David at the Accademia. Michelangelo's work is truly incredible.
5 stars
MS, Brazil
23rd Nov 2015
Fantastic!
5 stars
MS, Australia
5th Nov 2015
These two places were absolutely amazing and blew my mind away.. Well worth it
5 stars
JM, United States
13th Oct 2015
Breathtaking/Beyond Comrehension!
5 stars
SB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
12th Oct 2015
Absolutely brilliant. Would most definitely book ahead with you in future. Long queues but we went straight in.
5 stars
KS, Malaysia
9th Oct 2015
Though the queues were a little off-putting, picking up the tickets were pretty easy. Great experience all around!
5 stars
RB, United States
14th Sep 2015
The times tickitaly chose for visiting both museums gave us ample time to visit both sites. Thank you tickitaly!
5 stars
SC, United States
4th Sep 2015
The Uffizi was outstanding. It would be hard to rate a collection of that caliber any lower than 4-5 stars. I would give the Accademia 4 stars
5 stars
JS, United States
2nd Sep 2015
Got the tickets I wanted at the time I wanted for both sights. Worked out great and was very easy to do.
5 stars
ND, United States
31st Aug 2015
Very enjoyable and were very glad we made reservations to make admissions much faster and easier. Would be sure to do it again on future visits.
5 stars
DD, United States
24th Aug 2015
My experience was very rewarding.
5 stars
TA, United States
21st Aug 2015
I enjoyed the visit to both locations and access was easy
5 stars
MB, United States
21st Aug 2015
Easy, but too many different doors to wat in line for th get into the gallery. Not tickitaly's problem
5 stars
AM, Canada
14th Aug 2015
Prebioking allowed me to skip the long line ups. In both cases there was a separate entrance where it easy to obtain the passes. I'm glad I used tickitaly to save time.
5 stars
EL, Italy
10th Aug 2015
Amazing place, worth to go at least once in your life.
5 stars
SL, United States
6th Aug 2015
We truly enjoyed the visits to Accademia and Uffizi. Both visits were made much more enjoyable by being able to "skip the line", a line which was very long.
5 stars
LS, United States
2nd Aug 2015
Accademie was well worth it. Uffizi was an average museum
5 stars
RF, United States
29th Jul 2015
the Uffizzi and Academia are two of the world's greatest art museums and located in the beautiful city of Florence. They are not to be missed or just given a quick visit. They are worth time and attention

Page 3 of 9
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

IMPORTANT ENTRANCE REQUIREMENTS

Please note that in order to use your tickets you MUST be able to provide one of the following:

  • - Covid19 Green Pass certification (in digital or paper format) able to attest - together with a valid identity document - that they have received at least one dose of one of the vaccines authorized by the EMA or AIFA (Comirnaty by Pfizer-BioNtech, Vaxzevria by Astrazeneca, Janssen by Johnson & Johnson and Moderna)
  • Exemptions: COVID-19 Green Certification is not required for children excluded by age from the vaccination campaign (under 12 years of age) and those exempt on the basis of appropriate medical certification.
  • - Visitors from Israel, Canada, Japan and the United States - Vaccination certificates issued by the health authorities of these countries (complying with EU Recommendation no. 2021/912 of 20 May 2021) will also be accepted, but must include the identifying data of the person and data regarding the type of vaccine and date(s) of administration. Please note that certificates will be accepted if they are in Italian, English, French or Spanish. If the certificate is not issued in bilingual form and not in one of the four languages indicated in the Order of the Minister of Health of 18 June 2021, it must be accompanied by a sworn translation.

This documentation must be presented at the entrance when the body temperature is checked.

Security queues to check the Green Pass requirements may be a bit long so do allow plenty of time to ensure you do not miss your entrance slot. Have your Green Pass and ID ready for viewing. Whilst they may seem long, queues do move fast so please be patient. Thank you for your cooperation.

PLEASE NOTE: If you do not have a Green Pass and a valid identity document, you will not be able to access and your ticket will not be refunded. For further information www.dgc.gov.it

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • You must wear a compliant CE mask (Ordinanza RT n.48) which covers both mouth and nose.
  • Disposable single-use gloves must be worn at all times.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5┬░C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.