tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 9230 customers. 5429 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 272
5 stars
MS, United States
31st Aug 2018
Site was very easy to use - - we had no trouble at all finding out guide.
5 stars
'S.Smith, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
27th Aug 2018
Easy to use site. Clear instructions on how to obtain ticket through email.
5 stars
PS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
26th Aug 2018
Very easy to use
5 stars
TP, United States
26th Aug 2018
I found the site through a Rick Steve's article, not a Google search or other browser search. Your company was very good at communicating how to pick up tickets, etc. We used your site twice and both times went perfectly. Thank you!
5 stars
Dmitry, Russian Federation
23rd Aug 2018
Really easy to use, no any problems. Thanks :)
5 stars
NP, Canada
22nd Aug 2018
Super easy to use and greT response time
5 stars
RN, South Africa
19th Aug 2018
I had no problems with booking and collecting my tickets.
5 stars
MP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
18th Aug 2018
Easy to use, no need to queue, printed everything and got easy access to the Duomo terraces and the skip-the-line into the Cathedral.
5 stars
MS, Portugal
17th Aug 2018
Everything ok
5 stars
IA, Israel
16th Aug 2018
very good
5 stars
YL, United States
13th Aug 2018
Very easy and friendly user!
5 stars
TP, United States
11th Aug 2018
Site was very easy to find via Rick Steve's site. No problems at all. Wonderful!
5 stars
DI. Iulian, Romania
11th Aug 2018
Very easy. No, I didn't had any problems finding my tickets. You should next time offer also guided tour to Roman Forum and Paladin.
5 stars
DI. Iulian, Romania
11th Aug 2018
Very easy. No problems to find tickets.
5 stars
JM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
10th Aug 2018
The site was easy to use, we booked with no issues - all great!
5 stars
JV, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
7th Aug 2018
This site was very easy to use and we can’t think of anything that would improve the service.
5 stars
EL, Australia
6th Aug 2018
I found the site easy to use, no problems.
5 stars
JS, Switzerland
1st Aug 2018
Site is very easy to use, instructions are very clear.
5 stars
NH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
28th Jul 2018
Easy to navigate, no problems at all.
5 stars
EK, Russian Federation
27th Jul 2018
Нет, у меня не былл никаких проблем с бронированием. Я получида подтверждение в течение 30 минут I did not have any problems with booking. I received a confirmation within 30 minutes

Page 1 of 272
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.