tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 8595 customers. 5161 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 259
5 stars
PZ, United States
23rd Apr 2018
Good
5 stars
JW, United States
12th Apr 2018
The site was very easy to use.
5 stars
AT, United States
10th Apr 2018
Very Easy to use. No problem finding the tickets or using them.
5 stars
AK, United States
10th Apr 2018
We were hesitant about booking through tickitaly because of all the negative reviews we read, but it was the only website where we were able to find tickets to the Last Supper, so we decided to take a risk. At the end it was totally worth it. It has been by far one of the best tours we have been part of. We have recommended it to all of our friends.
5 stars
WK, Netherlands
10th Apr 2018
it was easy to do and the result was good ! the e-book guide is wonderful - only one problem: I don't have the scills to place it on my e-book (!)
5 stars
DN, Croatia
4th Apr 2018
Everything was perfect, totally user oriented. The staff was great as well as complete reservation process
5 stars
PK, United States
4th Apr 2018
Was easy, no issues
5 stars
HB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
3rd Apr 2018
No problems at all
5 stars
SS, United States
28th Mar 2018
Excellent service
5 stars
LM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
26th Mar 2018
Site easy to use. Very clear instructions regarding how to collect the tickets - no problems
5 stars
XH, Switzerland
26th Mar 2018
Very easy. No problem at all. There was a small technical issue after the purchase - as it turned out that the time slot I initially chose was no longer available. But the staff solved the issue at their earliest convenience.
5 stars
JJ, United States
26th Mar 2018
Very user friendly
5 stars
SZ, United States
25th Mar 2018
Excellent service and very reliable.
5 stars
SZ, United States
24th Mar 2018
Excellent service. Very reliable. Would use again without any hestitation.
5 stars
JJ, United States
23rd Mar 2018
Great website and easy to use.
5 stars
JJ, United States
21st Mar 2018
Site is user friendly and I got quick responses to questions.
5 stars
TF, United States
21st Mar 2018
This is the best site for tours in Italy. We recently were in Italy for a month and booked several tours but by far the best were with Tickitaly. Very friendly and when I called for clarification, the lady could not have been more helpful, competent and nice.
5 stars
SZ, United States
18th Mar 2018
Excellent service. Very reliable.
5 stars
WW, United States
17th Mar 2018
It was very easy.
5 stars
VB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Mar 2018
Very helpful staff when we had problems with our home printer

Page 1 of 259
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.