tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 9568 customers. 5601 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 281
5 stars
JA, United States
26th Feb 2019
Site was user-friendly and easy to use. I found it extremely easy to purchase tickets on Tickitaly.com and print out the ticket vouchers at home.
5 stars
KY, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
25th Feb 2019
No problem. We got out of our taxi where it said and there was someone waiting there
5 stars
MP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
24th Feb 2019
Site very easy to use. spent days looking for a tour of The Last Supper without added tours. I was lucky I guess fi Di g the right time slot and day. Very happy to have found this site.
5 stars
IK, Israel
20th Feb 2019
Wery easy
5 stars
JR, Switzerland
17th Feb 2019
No problrm at all. Very good site.
5 stars
MA, United States
17th Feb 2019
I thought the elections were very clear and the oraginization by city made it easy and quick to navigate.
5 stars
DW, Canada
14th Feb 2019
The site was easy to use. We printed our tickecket voucher at home, followed the I structions and had no problem to validate them
5 stars
EM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
12th Feb 2019
Perfect.. X
5 stars
6J, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
7th Feb 2019
very easy
5 stars
JN, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
6th Feb 2019
Very easy and efficient service. Staff very helpful.
5 stars
ZM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
1st Feb 2019
I had no problems
5 stars
LG, United States
31st Jan 2019
Was very easy
5 stars
AM, United States
28th Jan 2019
Very user friendly.
5 stars
NW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
28th Jan 2019
Very easy to use the site.
5 stars
KC, United States
24th Jan 2019
Easy to book. Easy to find guide at site.
5 stars
SS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
14th Jan 2019
Site was very easy to use. Booking ahead made it simple to skip the queues.
5 stars
SV, United States
9th Jan 2019
The ticketing process and location were easy to navigate
5 stars
BG, Australia
1st Jan 2019
Very easy to use. Found the guide easily at the assigned time.
5 stars
JS, United States
1st Jan 2019
Quite easy. Wonder if it's possible to know possible dates sooner though I know Domus Aurea is hard to schedule ahead
5 stars
DC, Israel
28th Dec 2018
We had given up, we did not believe we could get tickets for a Picasso exhibition or a museum. We were very happy when we got tickets.

Page 1 of 281
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.