tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 10480 customers. 6159 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 308
5 stars
ES, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
28th Sep 2020
Really fantastic, when we put the request in for tickets we were told that all of the times slots had been sold out, but TickItaly would see what they could do. Within an hour, they had come back to say that they had found tickets for a later slot if we would like and promptly booked them for us. Really helpful and very stress free for us!
5 stars
ES, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
22nd Sep 2020
Very easy to use, I submitted my request for tickets for a private tour of the Vatican Museum & St Peter's and had a very prompt response, with everything confirmed. The instructions were very clear.
5 stars
ND, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
9th Sep 2020
Easy to use no problems
5 stars
RR, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
1st Sep 2020
Everything went perfectly when booking this tour. Communication was excellent, detailed and speedy. Finding our guide was exactly as informed and simple. The help we got was excellent and I can't fault the service.
5 stars
HT, Netherlands
28th Aug 2020
It was easyJet to find the tickets. Booked ufizzi on the same day. Perfect job that you areange is the same day at 13.30 . Nowhere else anybtickets available. Thx.
5 stars
PT, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
14th Aug 2020
Very easy to navigate the site.
5 stars
PT, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
14th Aug 2020
Site very easy to navigate.
5 stars
SA, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
11th Aug 2020
Very simple to use and no issue downloading and using tickets
5 stars
SC, United States
20th Feb 2020
Very easy.
5 stars
FB, Italy
4th Feb 2020
Facile ed pratico
5 stars
LM, Lithuania
2nd Feb 2020
Everything was very easy and simple.
5 stars
ZB, Hungary
31st Jan 2020
Az oldalt csak ajánlani tudom! Nem kellett kivárni a kilométer hosszú sort. Soron kívül bejutottunk.
5 stars
AM, Hungary
7th Jan 2020
Anything was professional!
5 stars
LS, United States
6th Jan 2020
Very easy to book and understand directions. You made our holiday great fun.
5 stars
RC, United States
4th Jan 2020
Site worked out perfectly.
5 stars
RC, United States
1st Jan 2020
The site worked great. Thank you so much.
5 stars
BM, Romania
1st Jan 2020
Very easy to use
5 stars
PM, Germany
28th Dec 2019
It was all perfect, very easy to handle.
5 stars
AG, Mexico
27th Dec 2019
Los compré ahí por recomendacion del bloguer alanxelmundo
5 stars
AK, United States
23rd Dec 2019
Very easy to use, instructions were clear

Page 1 of 308
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • You must wear a compliant CE mask (Ordinanza RT n.48) which covers both mouth and nose.
  • Disposable single-use gloves must be worn at all times.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.