tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 9449 customers. 5521 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 277
5 stars
BI, United States
28th Oct 2018
It was easy to use. Maybe it took a couple of extra clicks to get the ticket, but I was pleased with the experience.
5 stars
AF, Greece
19th Oct 2018
Was very easy.
5 stars
JS, Italy
19th Oct 2018
Everything was straight forward and easy.
5 stars
RM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Oct 2018
The site was very easy to use
5 stars
JM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th Oct 2018
Easy and efficient
5 stars
DM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
11th Oct 2018
Everything was perfect. No issues at all.
5 stars
TB, United States
10th Oct 2018
We decided at the last minute to visit the Siena Duomo & the Gate to Heaven. I was able to get my tickets the next day! The representative was very helpful and pushed our order through with no issues. I would highly recommend and use again.
5 stars
BD, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
10th Oct 2018
Very easy site to navigate.
5 stars
HM, Canada
9th Oct 2018
One of my most memorable visits. Followed the instructions as explained on the website. Just remembered to arrive on time!
5 stars
AA, United States
8th Oct 2018
Very easy to use and we were able to get tickets the day before our visit to Florence.
5 stars
RN, Hong Kong
3rd Oct 2018
The site is very user friendly
5 stars
MM, United States
3rd Oct 2018
Very easy. We searched the internet in Hope's of finding next day tickets to the Uffizi and Accademia....numerous sites were sold out but TickItaly was our hero.....thank you!
5 stars
SW, United States
2nd Oct 2018
So easy to use, didn't wait at all for Colosseum or to see the David.
5 stars
MB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
2nd Oct 2018
A user friendly site with great value admission tickets.
5 stars
KR, United States
29th Sep 2018
Very easy to find the tickets. I had no problems with the Tickitaly.com site.
5 stars
JT, Peru
29th Sep 2018
Everything was very simple
5 stars
SC, United States
29th Sep 2018
This was the only site allowing me to purchase next day tickets, I got an email back in 30 minutes and tickets soon after. They have great help for redeeming your voucher and entering the museum.
5 stars
JK, United States
28th Sep 2018
Easy to use site. I presented the Electronic voucher on my phone and was issued our tickets to the museum with no problem.
5 stars
SK, Ireland
26th Sep 2018
Quick and easy to use, instructions clear.
5 stars
LR, United States
25th Sep 2018
Very easy to use, helped me immediately overnight and both skip the line tickets we got were hugely helpful in time saving while we were in Florence.

Page 1 of 277
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.