tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 10861 customers. 6408 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 321
5 stars
WB, United States
30th Apr 2024
The site was very easy to use. I didn't have any problems at all. tickitaly.com was the only place I could find and buy tickets to the Accademia at the last minute. They were prompt with approving the purchase and were wonderful to work with.
5 stars
JI, Canada
29th Apr 2024
tickitaly has turned into my go-to for tickets, especially if other companies claim they can't find anything at a time you want.
5 stars
BK, Czech Republic
27th Apr 2024
I must say, that Mrs. Lisa is absolutelly great perdon. She helped me to find the best time schedule and the communication was quick, prompt, nice, smart and effective. I really thank to her for all your servie, help and support. She is very proffessional. Thank you.
5 stars
EN, Sweden
21st Apr 2024
Easy
5 stars
DS, United States
9th Apr 2024
We had no problems downloading our tickets.
5 stars
RH, United States
6th Apr 2024
Instructions were clear to finding tickets and the staff on-site were friendly and knowledgeable.
5 stars
SH, United States
4th Apr 2024
I had no problem to find my ticket on that day.
5 stars
MS, United States
30th Mar 2024
Online easy secure I had a question called them directly Pamela was wonderful she helped me get the tickets and Infact adjusted the prices highly recommend
5 stars
AC, United States
29th Mar 2024
The people at tickitaly were so helpful and got me the tickets I wanted when I wanted them. Reserving tickets for sites in Rome is not always easy as ticket sales open up at specific times, and not necessarily at the same times, usually 1-3 months before, and are often sold out very quickly. Once I put my orders in, they kept track of everything and were able to get the tickets I wanted and let me know immediately when they did. It made things so much easier for me. Each of the sites accepted my tickets without question.
5 stars
MH, United States
27th Mar 2024
Fist impression of tickitaly was suspicion about it being a legitimate site because I was unfamiliar with them. Once I understood they were going to sell me a voucher based on availability I decided to give them a try. I did receive vouchers and very explicit directions on whether to print or use them as an e-ticket. I am glad I used their service otherwise I would have never gotten to see the statue of David as it was booked out for weeks by the museum. The saved us in a pinch.
5 stars
MD, Switzerland
27th Mar 2024
Easy to use and book on the site.
5 stars
TC, United States
12th Mar 2024
Very easy! Did everything on my phone.
5 stars
CD, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
3rd Mar 2024
Easy to book tickets & our specific requests were adhered to.
5 stars
DM, United States
28th Feb 2024
No. Simple process.
5 stars
DG, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
1st Feb 2024
Very easy and helpful information.
5 stars
AV, United States
23rd Jan 2024
Site was very easy to use
5 stars
AV, United States
12th Jan 2024
Very easy to use
5 stars
TF, United States
4th Jan 2024
Site was easy to use and everything was easy to find
5 stars
MC, United States
26th Dec 2023
Easy to use. They proposed ticket times as the one was not available. NOt a high markup.
5 stars
MR, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
7th Dec 2023
Have used tickitaly before and received excellent service. On this visit i had queries which Pam (?) dealt with swiftly and efficiently.

Page 1 of 321
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.