tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 10612 customers. 6239 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 312
5 stars
MM, United States
3rd Sep 2022
Site was easy to use, organized, and provided the tickets as promised. Follow the directions closely on the email they send to you.
5 stars
BM, United States
2nd Sep 2022
We had no problems navigating the site.
5 stars
JJ, Ireland
14th Aug 2022
V easy and straight forward
5 stars
PJ, Australia
6th Aug 2022
The ticketing procedures were great! Easy to use and saved a lot of hassle at the Colloseum’
5 stars
RH, United States
28th Jul 2022
Able to find last minute tickets the night before.
5 stars
SS, Austria
27th Jul 2022
The site was so easy to use and, yes, I cannot emphasize enough how much more enjoyable my trip was when I had pre-purchased tickets and therefore avoided the very long queues.
5 stars
AM, United States
27th Jul 2022
Was very intuitive! Very Streat fowRd to get the tickets.
5 stars
FC, Canada
17th Jul 2022
It was super simple and provided tickets for times that other sites didn’t provide!
5 stars
EW, United States
16th Jul 2022
No issues finding the ticket office or the meeting point
5 stars
SL, Cyprus
12th Jul 2022
PERFECT!!!
5 stars
CM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
11th Jul 2022
Easy booking system and prompt ticket confirmation.
5 stars
CC, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
8th Jul 2022
No problems
5 stars
DM, United States
4th Jul 2022
Found the booking process very straight forward.
5 stars
YD, United States
28th Jun 2022
The exchange tickets booth is across the museum which is very easy to find
5 stars
DR, United States
27th Jun 2022
The site was easy to navigate and book.
5 stars
GU, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
25th Jun 2022
The service, updates and ease of use were excellent. Will definitely be using Tickitaly again
5 stars
RV, New Zealand
24th Jun 2022
Fantastic, a really good seat in the Arena
5 stars
MALLAMACITOURS
12th Jun 2022
Excellent !!
5 stars
EW, Austria
12th Jun 2022
Ok
5 stars
RK, Chile
11th Jun 2022
All was ok, the guide knew interesting details.

Page 1 of 312
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • In compliance with the Ministerial Order of April 28th 2022 on new measures concerning personal respiratory protection equipment, from the 1st of May until  the 15th of June 2022:
    Cultural sites: the use of a face mask is recommended during visits to cultural sites.
    Performances: FFP2 type equipment must be worn in the case of performances open to the public and taking place indoors in theatres, museums and concert halls, cinemas, entertainment and live music venues and other similar premises.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.