tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 10281 customers. 6020 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 301
5 stars
NZ, Israel
15th Oct 2019
Great
5 stars
DK, Ireland
11th Oct 2019
Very very easy. No issues finding the ticket places.
5 stars
GM, Bosnia and Herzegowina
9th Oct 2019
Lot of details but very simple to understand
5 stars
AE, New Zealand
8th Oct 2019
Bought tickets last minute and they were able to process my order right away.
5 stars
NM, United States
8th Oct 2019
Very easy!
5 stars
VB, Canada
6th Oct 2019
no problem. Great service. Quick responses from staff.
5 stars
UD, Germany
6th Oct 2019
5 stars Perfect Highly recommended***** Good organisation Good organisation
5 stars
QY, Hong Kong
6th Oct 2019
Tickets are easy to book. And the instructions of getting the tickets are clear.
5 stars
BR, Australia
21st Sep 2019
Very accommodating, much appreciated.
5 stars
SM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
19th Sep 2019
Site was easy to navigate we found it informative and clear.
5 stars
AR, United States
14th Sep 2019
We purchased several services like this during our 5 weeks in Europe. This was the easiest to maneuver in terms of taking our electronic version to the the book store, exhanging the voucher for a ticket and gaining quick access. The bookstore was simple to find.
5 stars
Colin, Australia
14th Sep 2019
No problems at all
5 stars
CH, United States
12th Sep 2019
Very easy to use, great customer service
5 stars
DD, United States
9th Sep 2019
So easy to use! Ticket window is easy to find, line is well marked. Worked perfectly and we were able to get right in.
5 stars
DB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
9th Sep 2019
We booked several tickets and everything worked really well.
5 stars
MM, United States
8th Sep 2019
Site was ok to use. Would have liked better directions to the meet-up location. But, overall, good!
5 stars
LC, Canada
8th Sep 2019
Getting our tickets for the Galleria dell Academia was quick and easy and were legitimate.
5 stars
EM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
2nd Sep 2019
So easy!
5 stars
MT, United States
30th Aug 2019
Everything was clear and it was very easy to get my tickets.
5 stars
Beth D'Addono New Orleans United States
28th Aug 2019
easy to use, easy to book, got the tickets without a hitch and skipped the big line - win win!

Page 1 of 301
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.