tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 8352 customers. 5032 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 252
5 stars
SK, India
18th Dec 2017
Yes it was easy to use
5 stars
BG, United States
18th Dec 2017
Very easy to use, got tickets the day before our visit!
5 stars
NE, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Dec 2017
The site was very easy to use. Very fast response to my last minute request.The only problem was having to print out tickets when staying in a hotel. It would have been easier to be able to show the email on my phone. Luckily the hotel was helpful re printing the tickets.
5 stars
MH, Singapore
10th Dec 2017
The site was easy to navigate.
5 stars
PS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
9th Dec 2017
Excellent
5 stars
RH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
3rd Dec 2017
Tickitaly made our visit to Rome easier and more enjoyable. I left it very late to book guided tours and our first choice of dates weren't available. Tickitaly found great alternatives that suited. I didn't expect this service, being more used to someone saying no, sorry, your dates aren't available and leaving it at that. This service exceeded my expectations.
5 stars
AS, United States
3rd Dec 2017
The site was so easy to navigate. Loved it.
5 stars
MW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
1st Dec 2017
Easily found what I was looking for.
5 stars
LC, Mexico
26th Nov 2017
Very easy to find our guide outside the place, very punctual
5 stars
JS, United States
19th Nov 2017
Easy to use and informative
5 stars
DW, United States
12th Nov 2017
Easy to work with. You were part of a fantastic experience of 10 days in Rome, Naples and Pompeii. Thank you and will use you again
5 stars
RC, United States
12th Nov 2017
Everything was so easy that we almost thought it was a scam. It was not and it was one of the best things we did for preplanning our trip.
5 stars
HE, United States
2nd Nov 2017
I’m glad I found this site, it’s easy to communicate with them and they reply to any questions very promptly. Will use them again for future trips to Italy.
5 stars
MH, Sweden
2nd Nov 2017
Very good and flexibel support! Thank you!
5 stars
TZ, Russian Federation
1st Nov 2017
Everything is fine, sorry that there are no excursions in Russian.
5 stars
AB, United States
31st Oct 2017
It was quite easy to navigate the website.
5 stars
PS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
28th Oct 2017
Relatively easy booking with cleark explanation on website.
5 stars
KL, United States
28th Oct 2017
My tour guide was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. She was extremely knowledgeable and addressed questions with certainty.
5 stars
PE, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
26th Oct 2017
Yes I find out u could just get the ticket in the station point without going online
5 stars
JB, United States
24th Oct 2017
I arrived on time as my booking was last minute. The staff did a great job seeing me and getting me the headset so the tour could begin.

Page 1 of 252
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.