tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 10018 customers. 5866 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 294
5 stars
RB, United States
11th Jul 2019
Easy to book
5 stars
GS, Poland
10th Jul 2019
Very easy, the only site I found tickets with such a short notice
5 stars
OS, United States
10th Jul 2019
It was easy to navigate the site. Another well known tour operator cancelled on us the day before but tickitaly came through!
5 stars
GP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
10th Jul 2019
Easy and safe site with particularly good info and communication after you have booked with them down to the last detail. Very impressed and not to overpriced for short notice tickets when the official lines have sold out. Highly recommended
5 stars
KK, United States
7th Jul 2019
Easy booking. I used my phone voucher with no problem. Had to pick up tickets at a separate window before getting into the reservations line. Everything was quick and we walked right in and skipped the line. Great experience!
5 stars
NT, Bulgaria
6th Jul 2019
No problems whatsoever. Fast confirmation.
5 stars
GG, United States
6th Jul 2019
Very easy
5 stars
KB, Australia
6th Jul 2019
Very easy
5 stars
EM, United States
2nd Jul 2019
Excellent and responsive website.
5 stars
ST, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
1st Jul 2019
Everything from booking to visiting the attractions in Rome was perfect
5 stars
CW, United States
28th Jun 2019
Site was easy to use and replies were prompt and professional
5 stars
TB, United States
27th Jun 2019
Very
5 stars
TD, United States
26th Jun 2019
Site was easy to use with clear instructions on where to pick up tickets
5 stars
CM, New Zealand
25th Jun 2019
No problem finding tickets.
5 stars
MC, Mexico
25th Jun 2019
Really easy, i got tickets from one day to the next
5 stars
JC, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
25th Jun 2019
Very easy on TripAdvisor.
5 stars
JS, United States
25th Jun 2019
Very easily and no problems
5 stars
JB, United States
24th Jun 2019
The site is very easy to use and people are helpful should you need help getting to a meeting point.
5 stars
SK, India
24th Jun 2019
All good
5 stars
PramodKamani, India
24th Jun 2019
Wonderful experience of getting the things in orderily manner to make the life comfortable and budgetary

Page 1 of 294
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.