tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 10396 customers. 6104 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 306
5 stars
HS, United States
29th Nov 2019
Site simplicity was prime reason for using.
5 stars
KR, South Africa
26th Nov 2019
Easy and straightforward to use with competitive prices and very helpful service.
5 stars
IL, United States
25th Nov 2019
Everything was excellent
5 stars
KB, United States
23rd Nov 2019
The site was easy to navigate.
5 stars
AN, United States
15th Nov 2019
Staff confirmed number of tickets - much appreciated!
5 stars
CS, United States
14th Nov 2019
Very easy and appreciated for my last minute booking.
5 stars
MS, Switzerland
12th Nov 2019
The main tickets (tours) were already fully booked. But as we found your offer, then the booking was simple, informative and good.
5 stars
LW, United States
12th Nov 2019
Very easy to book and quick confirmation.
5 stars
SB, United States
11th Nov 2019
Site was very easy to use and a variety of options to choose from
5 stars
EH, Canada
7th Nov 2019
Very easy
5 stars
KJ, Germany
31st Oct 2019
Absolutely no problems finding the site.
5 stars
TG, United States
31st Oct 2019
I can't say enough about this site and how easy it was to order tickets for the Colosseum. When we got there I was amazed at how easy it was. Once we went through security we were able to get into the line straight into the Colosseum. Wonderful visit.
5 stars
MS, United States
30th Oct 2019
a great service, accurate and easy to use
5 stars
DD, United States
29th Oct 2019
Easy to use, very accurate instructions
5 stars
MS, United States
28th Oct 2019
great service, accurate and easy.
5 stars
MS, United States
25th Oct 2019
Easy to use, no problems!
5 stars
BC, United States
24th Oct 2019
Great experience! Easy to follow vin instructions. They were able to change the date after the form was submitted since we had someone fall ill the morning of the visit. Great service!
5 stars
WC, United States
21st Oct 2019
No, ever thing worked as explained on your site and in the emails.
5 stars
MW, Australia
18th Oct 2019
Great tour. Easy to get tickets and find the guide
5 stars
CK, Canada
17th Oct 2019
Very easy to navigate site

Page 1 of 306
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.