tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 10665 customers. 6278 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 314
5 stars
VM, Netherlands
4th Jan 2023
Great service! Grazie mille Pamela!
5 stars
DK, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
21st Dec 2022
It was very smooth
5 stars
JT, United States
18th Dec 2022
Easy to use Tickets easily accessible.
5 stars
UI, Finland
6th Dec 2022
It was easy to find your page. It was also easy to buy tickets for the Scala show.
5 stars
JW, Canada
30th Nov 2022
Excellent professional efficient service
5 stars
JW, Canada
30th Nov 2022
Easy to book
5 stars
AN, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
27th Nov 2022
Booking process very straightforward, obtained tickets at requested times without problem when everyone else said they were unavailable. TickItaly will be my first and only choice from now.
5 stars
AN, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
27th Nov 2022
Site very easy to use, no issues getting tickets had to imagine how it could be improved.
5 stars
LH, Ireland
27th Nov 2022
Great straight forward directions.
5 stars
JB, Australia
25th Nov 2022
Easy to book and had tickets for the time we needed when no one else did. Appreciated the eguide provided as well. Grazie!
5 stars
LO, Australia
9th Nov 2022
Very easy.
5 stars
DM, France
28th Oct 2022
All good
5 stars
SW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
22nd Oct 2022
Very easy and very helpful
5 stars
MG, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
10th Oct 2022
Easy website to use
5 stars
Missy T
7th Oct 2022
I found the site to be easy, just had to wait till monday for folks to come to work to approve my tickets when booked on Sat.
5 stars
SM, United States
7th Oct 2022
Very easy to book this tour.
5 stars
JP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
7th Oct 2022
Very easy
5 stars
KM, Ireland
3rd Oct 2022
Very easy
5 stars
CB, United States
2nd Oct 2022
Extremely easy. No problem. Very easy to book.
5 stars
SL, United States
29th Sep 2022
The site was easy to use and was the only way. we could get tickets to see David

Page 1 of 314
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • In compliance with the Ministerial Order of April 28th 2022 on new measures concerning personal respiratory protection equipment, from the 1st of May until  the 15th of June 2022:
    Cultural sites: the use of a face mask is recommended during visits to cultural sites.
    Performances: FFP2 type equipment must be worn in the case of performances open to the public and taking place indoors in theatres, museums and concert halls, cinemas, entertainment and live music venues and other similar premises.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.