tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 9754 customers. 5711 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 286
5 stars
SH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th May 2019
Great! Got a last minute ticket to The Last Supper when no-one else had one. Site easy to navigate and use.
5 stars
JO, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
8th May 2019
So easy to use - and really happy with the speed of response. Would definitely use again.
5 stars
PM, United States
7th May 2019
No issues at all. Email on processing and procedures very clear
5 stars
BW, United States
5th May 2019
Would recommend this site to get your tickets!
5 stars
SO, United States
3rd May 2019
Was able to obtain tickets from Tickitaly for the Accademia Gallery even after they were sold out on Accademia's site. Smooth process and easy to use!
5 stars
JV, United States
2nd May 2019
The site was very easy to use! It contained all the information you needed regarding different tours, how to book and use the tickets, and any additional information you may need for the tour.
5 stars
mariaar
2nd May 2019
I found easily tickets in your site just before my entrance Skip all the lines
5 stars
JZ, Italy
1st May 2019
Very easy to navigate and purchase what I wanted
5 stars
SO, United States
1st May 2019
easy to use
5 stars
VM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
30th Apr 2019
It was all good
5 stars
NM, Italy
30th Apr 2019
The site is easy to find. And printing the tickets was extremely easy.
5 stars
KM, Canada
28th Apr 2019
Very easy
5 stars
M
28th Apr 2019
Everything as advertised, fast track, no waiting line, easy to purchase
5 stars
SO, United States
25th Apr 2019
Very easy
5 stars
AG, United States
25th Apr 2019
no problems at all
5 stars
AB, United States
24th Apr 2019
Quick and easy, got us the tickets we needed at the last minute.
5 stars
SB, Ireland
24th Apr 2019
Easy and quick
5 stars
RG, United States
24th Apr 2019
Was very easy to find tickets, print, and even save them. Very Reliable company
5 stars
CG, United States
22nd Apr 2019
Easy enough
5 stars
EP, Italy
22nd Apr 2019
Using tickitaly for booking is always easy and helpful. I have not face with any problems or last-minute cancellation.

Page 1 of 286
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.