tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 10836 customers. 6388 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 320
5 stars
TF, United States
4th Jan 2024
Site was easy to use and everything was easy to find
5 stars
MC, United States
26th Dec 2023
Easy to use. They proposed ticket times as the one was not available. NOt a high markup.
5 stars
CD, Romania
24th Nov 2023
Very easy.
5 stars
EA, Malta
31st Oct 2023
This app is fantastic. Easy as ABC! Ticket office is so easy to find. Voucher easily redeemed. No lines to wait in! On time as ever!!
5 stars
DN, United States
21st Oct 2023
The process for purchasing the voucher and exchanging the voucher for tickets was well done. It took about 10 minutes from the time that the tickets were ordered online until I received the confirmation of a voucher being issued. Finding the office was simple and the voucher exchange for the tickets was quick and easy. The office is within feet of the entrance to the museum. It might be helpful for the staff to advise which of the lines to queue (blue/red/green).
5 stars
DB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Oct 2023
Excellent
5 stars
MC, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
13th Oct 2023
Very easy to book. Exchanging the voucher for the tickets was very easy and the ticket office was opposite the entrance to the museum. All very easy and straight forward
5 stars
CB, Canada
10th Oct 2023
Easy to find and use
5 stars
SW, United States
3rd Oct 2023
Very easy to navigate
5 stars
CE, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
20th Sep 2023
Very easy & quick helpful response to a question
5 stars
PB, Canada
19th Sep 2023
No problem getting tickets or getting in on time. Excellent service.
5 stars
JS, United States
18th Sep 2023
If I can do it, anyone can.
5 stars
DH, United States
18th Sep 2023
The site is very user friendly. There was a problem I had with inputting incorrect information. I emailed them and they immediately sent a response which was helpful! Their communication response time is excellent!
5 stars
MC, Portugal
16th Sep 2023
It was very easy and Pamela was super helpful with the booking! Thank you :)
5 stars
KS, United States
16th Sep 2023
Very easy to use.
5 stars
MR, Australia
14th Sep 2023
It was good, but what I liked was to find ticket availability which seemed to be impossible on the other sites.
5 stars
CG, United States
10th Sep 2023
All went very smoothly!
5 stars
JS, United States
6th Sep 2023
I found it to be very easy to use the website, pick up tickets across the street from Accademia, and skip the line. I would highly recommend this provider.
5 stars
NK, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
4th Sep 2023
Good site and easy to navigate
5 stars
SM, United States
29th Aug 2023
Pretty easy.

Page 1 of 320
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.