tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 10468 customers. 6151 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 308
5 stars
SC, United States
20th Feb 2020
Very easy.
5 stars
FB, Italy
4th Feb 2020
Facile ed pratico
5 stars
LM, Lithuania
2nd Feb 2020
Everything was very easy and simple.
5 stars
ZB, Hungary
31st Jan 2020
Az oldalt csak ajánlani tudom! Nem kellett kivárni a kilométer hosszú sort. Soron kívül bejutottunk.
5 stars
AM, Hungary
7th Jan 2020
Anything was professional!
5 stars
LS, United States
6th Jan 2020
Very easy to book and understand directions. You made our holiday great fun.
5 stars
RC, United States
4th Jan 2020
Site worked out perfectly.
5 stars
RC, United States
1st Jan 2020
The site worked great. Thank you so much.
5 stars
BM, Romania
1st Jan 2020
Very easy to use
5 stars
PM, Germany
28th Dec 2019
It was all perfect, very easy to handle.
5 stars
AG, Mexico
27th Dec 2019
Los compré ahí por recomendacion del bloguer alanxelmundo
5 stars
AK, United States
23rd Dec 2019
Very easy to use, instructions were clear
5 stars
CF, United States
23rd Dec 2019
Site was relatively easy. I think I had to log in to get access to my tickets. Sending them via email would have been much easier or allowing them to be saved to my Apple Wallet - even better.
5 stars
JC, United States
21st Dec 2019
I was able to book same day tickets through here. Guide showed up exactly when they said and had a clear sign with TickItaly on it. Easy, great experience
5 stars
SL, Mexico
20th Dec 2019
Very easy
5 stars
MM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
19th Dec 2019
Really easy and highly recommended
5 stars
AT, Greece
14th Dec 2019
It was very easy to use the site and the reply was immediate.
5 stars
SC, Hungary
11th Dec 2019
Everything was OK
5 stars
KM, United States
10th Dec 2019
easy
5 stars
MM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
6th Dec 2019
It was really well organised

Page 1 of 308
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • You must wear a compliant CE mask (Ordinanza RT n.48) which covers both mouth and nose.
  • Disposable single-use gloves must be worn at all times.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.