tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 8896 customers. 5258 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 263
5 stars
PB and SB from England
15th Jun 2018
Very easy to book from a mobile
5 stars
CD, United States
15th Jun 2018
Easy to book and friendly staff.
5 stars
EA, United States
14th Jun 2018
Found this resource through a friend - very easy to use and search for what I was looking for. I bought a ticket extremely last minute, but everything worked out fine and there were no issues being allowed into the tour. Tickitaly communicated well with me to make sure everything went smoothly.
5 stars
RS, South Africa
13th Jun 2018
Instructions about the meeting location, the guide and collection of tickets and audio equipment were clear and simole
5 stars
NW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
12th Jun 2018
The site was easy to use. I expected a more or less instant response instead I had an automated reply to say the office was closed. With no confirmation email I email to say cancel the order had had an instant reply offering to send the voucher to the hotel. Which they did.
5 stars
KS, United States
11th Jun 2018
The site was very simple to use and had a very quick response time in sending the tickets. The support staff is amazing!!!
5 stars
LH, United States
10th Jun 2018
Very easy. We felt extremely lucky. When we got to the colosseum there seemed in my estimation to be over a thousand people all heading the same direction. We had bought the timed ticket for 9:35 am. Although there were many other lines guides directed us to our line and we waited only about 5 minutes. It felt too good to be true but it was. Thank you!!
5 stars
MR, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
3rd Jun 2018
Very easy way to book and get the tickets. Nothing to complaint about.
5 stars
DF, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
3rd Jun 2018
As a technophobe, this process was straightforward and sucessful
5 stars
CL, United States
2nd Jun 2018
Easy to use site. Remember to let your credit card company know to authorize.
5 stars
JC, United States
1st Jun 2018
Your site was easy to use. We were able to access all tickets on my phone.
5 stars
JN, United States
30th May 2018
Website and directions were great. Would definitely use Tickitaly again!
5 stars
CV, United States
30th May 2018
The site is very user-friendly, I liked that it was direct and clear
5 stars
BF, United States
29th May 2018
This site is awesome. Very easy to use.
5 stars
SM, United States
27th May 2018
The sight was easy to navigate. I easily set up my tours before arriving at my destination. It was great to skip the lines! I forgot my hard copy and was able to use my digital one. I highly recommend this service. It was great to have a longer period to use them. We saw the Colloseum the first day and was glad to have the flexibility to see the Palantine & Forum the next day. Again, the ease of not waiting in line was great.
5 stars
PO, Ireland
27th May 2018
Very straightforward. Tickets printed with precise & accurate directions. Roman Guy Jad excellent
5 stars
JR, United States
26th May 2018
Very easy, easy to book, get tickets, had no problems at all. Highly recommend.
5 stars
PH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
26th May 2018
Our tickets were easy to download along with an audio guide & map
5 stars
AR, United States
25th May 2018
It was easy to find the type of ticket we wanted and complete the purchase. We got a quick reply letting us know the availability of our desired time slot. Very easy!
5 stars
SS, United States
24th May 2018
The Booking online was super easy!!

Page 1 of 263
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.