tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: Accademia and Uffizi combined tickets

Buy tickets here

These reviews apply to our combined tickets for the Accademia and the Uffizi, you might also like:
Galleria dell'Accademia reviews
Uffizi reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars from 307 customers. 173 of them wrote reviews:


Page 5 of 9
5 stars
JB, United States
8th Feb 2015
A must-do for anyone visiting Florence. The David statue will leave you breathless and the amount of art is unlike any other.
5 stars
AK, United States
23rd Jan 2015
A truly memorable visit for a couple who have seen much in our travels
5 stars
HR, United States
19th Jan 2015
Very pleased to have gone to the "no waiting" entrance which was a plus about getting the tickets through the site.
5 stars
RK, United States
16th Jan 2015
Amazing......no other words but amazing & must do!
5 stars
PG, United States
12th Jan 2015
great to avoid long lines!
5 stars
LH, United States
17th Nov 2014
Passing up the queue was lovely and the Uffizi's collection is stunning. I was literally moved to tears at Michelangelo's Holy Family. The whole experience was more than we had ever imagined.
5 stars
NB, Georgia
18th Oct 2014
Advance booking avoided me standing in a long queue. Very helpful site for reservations
5 stars
GH, United States
30th Sep 2014
The vouchers worked perfectly to get us past the lines.
5 stars
NI, Canada
26th Sep 2014
Great!
5 stars
FL, United States
20th Sep 2014
A MUST SEE!!!
5 stars
PW, United States
20th Sep 2014
Beautiful places. Awestruck to see these sites. If you go to Florence, don't leave without visiting The Accademia and The Uffizi. You might not want to schedule both in one day. In order to fit all we wanted to see, that is why I scheduled both on the same day.
5 stars
BK, Singapore
17th Sep 2014
Could highlight further in bold and larger font the need to redeem the tickets at specific counters. Escaped the slow moving non-pre-booked queue.
5 stars
JC, United States
5th Sep 2014
What can one say about visiting the Accademia and the Uffizi....amazing, sublime, perfection.
5 stars
FM, United States
3rd Sep 2014
The Acccademia was great. I enjoyed th Uffizi more than my wife. Very crowded.
5 stars
AH, Canada
2nd Sep 2014
Amazing, amazing, amazing, no line ups, no waiting, very well organized. The early entry into the Uffizi is the best time to go as you beat the crowds. Worth every Euro/Dollar/pound you spend.
5 stars
RK, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
29th Aug 2014
Superb
5 stars
BM, Australia
27th Aug 2014
It would have been probably a better idea to have visits on separate days. Found it onerous to do both on the same day.
5 stars
CH, United States
26th Aug 2014
These were the highlights of Florence! Tickitaly handled the arrangements so well...no improvement needed!!
5 stars
MA, United States
20th Aug 2014
The trip was excellent. I enjoyed the museums and it was great that we did not have to spend any time waiting in lines to get our tickets. Pre-booking is an excellent idea.
5 stars
CG, United States
14th Aug 2014
Very glad to have reservations ahead of time so that I didn't have to worry about it when I got into the country. Will use again.

Page 5 of 9
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

IMPORTANT ENTRY REQUIREMENTS
(DECREE-LAW no. 221 of 24 December 2021):

"Extension of the state of national emergency and further measures for the containment of the spread of the COVID-19 epidemic", starting from 10 January 2022, in order to visit museums and other places of culture, you MUST:
- show the REINFORCED GREEN PASS (SUPER GREEN PASS) (i.e. the one issued following vaccination or recovery from COVID.
- bring and wear a FFP2 face mask.
- Children under 12 are excluded from this measure".

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • You must wear an FFP2 face mask covering both mouth and nose.
  • Disposable single-use gloves must be worn at all times.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.