tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: Accademia and Uffizi combined tickets

Buy tickets here

These reviews apply to our combined tickets for the Accademia and the Uffizi, you might also like:
Galleria dell'Accademia reviews
Uffizi reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars from 307 customers. 173 of them wrote reviews:


Page 4 of 9
5 stars
EG, New Zealand
26th Jul 2015
Vouchers were received by email in 24 hours. Instructions for redeeming voucher for tickets very clear, This was very helpful. Other instructions about timing were accurate and helpful
5 stars
DM, United States
14th Jul 2015
Both sites were excellent. I've visited Accademia before, but this was my first visit to Uffizi. Love Michaelangelo and the other Artists at Uffizi.
5 stars
SP, United States
29th Jun 2015
Our visit was very interesting and it was nice to bypass the long lines
5 stars
DL, United States
26th Jun 2015
Great way to see both sites.
5 stars
MH, Ireland
23rd Jun 2015
I ordered the tickets the night before and tickitaly were very good in the sense that I had the tickets emailed to me promptly the following morning. Although the lead time is much longer
5 stars
LB, United States
21st Jun 2015
Everything worked perfect, as I said before we are glad we found you.
5 stars
MC, United States
20th Jun 2015
Site easy to use and I had no problem getting my tickets.
5 stars
MG, Korea, Republic of
17th Jun 2015
Everything was fantastic
5 stars
TE, United States
15th Jun 2015
Everything was as expected...great tours and great artworks!
5 stars
EC, United States
11th Jun 2015
It was great to be able to grab the tickets and hop into line. We only waited for 10-15 minutes, as opposed to the line for non-reservations which was wrapped around the building.
5 stars
MW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
26th May 2015
Amazing to see all the art and David again wish we had done a tour for this one.
5 stars
JL, United States
21st May 2015
Must see!
5 stars
JW, United States
5th May 2015
Easy to navigate and find what we wanted....no lines using the pre-paid ticket
5 stars
IM, Canada
17th Apr 2015
Both venues were very enjoyable. No problems with the ticketing at either place.
5 stars
JB, United States
14th Apr 2015
Had an excellent time!
5 stars
MC, United States
14th Apr 2015
If you have particular places you want to see in Italy it definitely would be a good idea to get your tickets ahead of time. We traveled in late April and still found the galleries in Florence and the Vatican busy. We had advance tickets, which helped, so we could get in quickly.
5 stars
MA, United States
3rd Apr 2015
Great visit to world class museums.
5 stars
IR, United States
22nd Mar 2015
my schedule allowed time in Firenze only in the afternoon of Tues 24 March to visit the Uffizi. from Sat 21st onward i spent hours online for tickets. the Uffizi site was totally negative. other agencies indicated that no tickets were available, and i was on the point of canceling my visit. then by chance tried the Tickitaly link, which came up immediately and in a matter of minutes confirmed the tickets fo 24 March. i am very grateful for their efficiency and efficiency on the phone when i asked for further information - Pamela was particularly courteous and helpful. thanks again, Tickitaly
5 stars
RA, South Africa
24th Feb 2015
It was fantastic to have prebooked the tickets. Avoided all the queues! The Uffizi was sensational. We spent hours there. The Accadamie is all about the statue of David. Simply mind blowing. If I did it again, I would not do both in the same day. There is only so much the brain can absorb in a day and if you are tired you cannot give the second museum or gallery you see the justice it deserves.
5 stars
EC, United States
15th Feb 2015
The museums are not to be missed. Positively amazing.

Page 4 of 9
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

IMPORTANT ENTRANCE REQUIREMENTS

Please note that in order to use your tickets you MUST be able to provide one of the following:

  • - Covid19 Green Pass certification (in digital or paper format) able to attest - together with a valid identity document - that they have received at least one dose of one of the vaccines authorized by the EMA or AIFA (Comirnaty by Pfizer-BioNtech, Vaxzevria by Astrazeneca, Janssen by Johnson & Johnson and Moderna)
  • Exemptions: COVID-19 Green Certification is not required for children excluded by age from the vaccination campaign (under 12 years of age) and those exempt on the basis of appropriate medical certification.
  • - Visitors from Israel, Canada, Japan and the United States - Vaccination certificates issued by the health authorities of these countries (complying with EU Recommendation no. 2021/912 of 20 May 2021) will also be accepted, but must include the identifying data of the person and data regarding the type of vaccine and date(s) of administration. Please note that certificates will be accepted if they are in Italian, English, French or Spanish. If the certificate is not issued in bilingual form and not in one of the four languages indicated in the Order of the Minister of Health of 18 June 2021, it must be accompanied by a sworn translation.

This documentation must be presented at the entrance when the body temperature is checked.

Security queues to check the Green Pass requirements may be a bit long so do allow plenty of time to ensure you do not miss your entrance slot. Have your Green Pass and ID ready for viewing. Whilst they may seem long, queues do move fast so please be patient. Thank you for your cooperation.

PLEASE NOTE: If you do not have a Green Pass and a valid identity document, you will not be able to access and your ticket will not be refunded. For further information www.dgc.gov.it

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • You must wear a compliant CE mask (Ordinanza RT n.48) which covers both mouth and nose.
  • Disposable single-use gloves must be worn at all times.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.