tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: The Uffizi Gallery

Buy tickets here

These reviews apply to our tickets for the Uffizi Gallery, you might also like:
Accademia & Uffizi combined ticket reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars from 279 customers. 137 of them wrote reviews:


Page 2 of 7
5 stars
JS, United States
25th Jun 2019
Thoroughly enjoyed .
5 stars
AH, United States
18th Jun 2019
Having tickets to get into the Uffizi Gallery are a must as they do sell out. Buy your tickets in advance. These were timed tickets. We picked up our tickets in advance; they told us when to return. Once we were in line we were probably inside the gallery within 10 minutes.
5 stars
DM, United States
11th Jun 2019
It was easy to get the tickets and nice to go to fast lane to get in.
5 stars
EP, Italy
22nd Apr 2019
My guests enjoyed the Uffizi Gallery tour. The guide was very good
5 stars
JV, Australia
19th Apr 2019
Excellent online experience. Seamless and troublefree. Will use you again!
5 stars
MD, United States
27th Mar 2019
very easy...got right into this amazing gallery
5 stars
MA, United States
17th Feb 2019
Worth every penny!! Loved it! Make sure you book these tickets in advance as well. We liked how we had a few days to see the Pitti Palace and the gardens. It helped our experiences feel more relaxed and we were able to take in more of what we saw!
5 stars
PG, Austria
2nd Feb 2019
Bei dem enormen Andrang zu den Uffizien und den langend Warteschlangen war es eine große Beruhigung, schon Tickets zu haben. Damit konnten wir das Museum viel besser genießen.
5 stars
SE, United States
16th Dec 2018
Fantastic as always. Thank you
5 stars
SC, United States
29th Sep 2018
Fabulous place!
5 stars
GS, United States
28th Sep 2018
It was easy to book and we had no problem finding the place. The line was fast.
5 stars
LR, United States
25th Sep 2018
We really enjoyed it, found the process very easy and helpful to do.
5 stars
CT, United States
12th Sep 2018
Got right into the Uffizi at 8:30 am and had only a small crowd in the museum at that time.
5 stars
FL, Canada
24th Aug 2018
I was told it was impossible to get tickets to the Uffizi last minute but thanks to tickitaly, I got to see the museum finally. A dream for many years.
5 stars
IS, Romania
21st Jul 2018
The e-guide received from you was very useful, with clear and enough info.
5 stars
SW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
13th Jul 2018
Spent 4 hrs in there . Amazing place
5 stars
Thomas, United States
11th Jul 2018
The museum is huge with lots of art and paintings to see. Well worth the time to visit.
5 stars
MW, United States
22nd Jun 2018
I'm so sorry that I can't recall the English gentleman's name at the moment, but he was quite fun and knowledgeable. We've already recommended your tours to two others who will be visiting in the fall.
5 stars
JR, United States
26th May 2018
We didn't use the ebook guide, but highly recommend the prebooked tickets to skip the line, super smooth and so fast!
5 stars
SC, United States
18th May 2018
Easy access!

Page 2 of 7
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

IMPORTANT ENTRANCE REQUIREMENTS

Please note that in order to use your tickets you MUST be able to provide one of the following documents!

  • - Covid19 Green Pass certification (in digital or paper format) able to attest - together with a valid identity document - that they have received at least one dose of one of the vaccines authorized by the EMA or AIFA (Comirnaty by Pfizer-BioNtech, Vaxzevria by Astrazeneca, Janssen by Johnson & Johnson and Moderna)
  • - or have tested negative to a molecular or rapid swab in the last 48 hours
  • - or have recovered from Covid19 in the previous six months.
  • Exemptions: COVID-19 Green Certification is not required for children excluded by age from the vaccination campaign (under 12 years of age) and those exempt on the basis of appropriate medical certification.
Visitors from Israel, Canada, Japan and the United States

With reference to people coming from the countries of Israel, Canada, Japan and the United States, it should be noted that in relation to vaccination certificates issued by the health authorities of these countries, in accordance with the provisions of EU Recommendation no. 2021/912 of 20 May 2021, they must include at least the following data:

  • - Identifying data of the person;
  • - Data regarding the type of vaccine and date(s) of administration.

Please note that certificates must be accepted if they are in Italian, English, French or Spanish. If the certificate is not issued in bilingual form and not in one of the four languages indicated in the Order of the Minister of Health of 18 June 2021, it must be accompanied by a sworn translation.

This documentation must be presented at the entrance when the body temperature is checked.

PLEASE NOTE: If you do not have a Green Pass and a valid identity document, you will not be able to access and your ticket will not be refunded. For further information www.dgc.gov.it

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • You must wear a compliant CE mask (Ordinanza RT n.48) which covers both mouth and nose.
  • Disposable single-use gloves must be worn at all times.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.