tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: The Uffizi Gallery

Buy tickets here

These reviews apply to our tickets for the Uffizi Gallery, you might also like:
Accademia & Uffizi combined ticket reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars from 234 customers. 107 of them wrote reviews:


Page 2 of 6
5 stars
WB, United States
5th Jan 2018
We had the early first reservation which made a big difference with crowds. Fabulous museum.
5 stars
MB, United States
29th Dec 2017
It was awesome! And they upgraded us to a semi-private "best of" tour, which was also very nice.
5 stars
RF, United States
9th Oct 2017
e-book guide was a great extra benefit
5 stars
SH, United States
6th Oct 2017
I just enjoyed the no hassle ordering and no hassle pick up of tickets in Florence
5 stars
AG, United States
12th Sep 2017
Tickitaly made it easy and fast ro enter
5 stars
rebecca roesler, United States
5th Sep 2017
We waited only about 10 minutes in line to gain entrance into the Uffizi and there was about an hours wait in the long line without reservations. Thanks for giving us so much more time in the gallery.
5 stars
RB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
30th Aug 2017
Awe inspiring
5 stars
Steven, United States
28th Jul 2017
An iOS app would be good. Your quick turnaround for a same day, last minute res was much appreciated.
5 stars
MP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
18th Jun 2017
Beautiful gallery, worth spending more than just 2-3 hours admiring art.
5 stars
DW, United States
9th Jun 2017
We had a very nice visit to the Uffizi Gallery. It was the first opportunity we had to visit even though we had been in Florence once before. The museum has a large number of impressive works of art. We used a Rick Steve's audio guide for our visit, which made the visit better. Some of the pieces he described had been moved, but for the most part we could follow it quite well. I definitely would recommend the Uffizi when visiting Florence!
5 stars
SC, United States
1st Jun 2017
not being able to find any tickets for Uffizi, upon finding tickitaly, we were able to obtain 2 tickets last minute. Saved the day!
5 stars
SG, United States
10th May 2017
So easy to get tickets at Uffizzi
5 stars
JK, United States
2nd May 2017
Everything went well. No problem with tickets and had an enjoyable afternoon with some really talented artists.
5 stars
SM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
30th Apr 2017
Didn't really use the e book.
5 stars
GS, Australia
4th Mar 2017
It should have been mentioned that the Villa Borgese has closed it's cafeteria despite making big money from visitors. It is a long walk to this gallery and often a long wait to enter.
5 stars
HC, United States
1st Feb 2017
you're explanation on the tic sheet about how to get the tic for entry and where to go were a+
5 stars
EA, United States
16th Oct 2016
It was amazing
5 stars
SL, Spain
3rd Oct 2016
Our visit was wonderful. Something we will never forget and it was made so much easier by having pre-booked tickets from your website.
5 stars
EC, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
1st Oct 2016
The Uffizi is amazing. Lots to see and the place itself is worth seeing inside and out.
5 stars
MK, Brazil
3rd Sep 2016
No waste of time in long queues!

Page 2 of 6
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.