tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 10468 customers. 6151 of them wrote reviews:


Page 2 of 308
5 stars
TC, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
2nd Dec 2019
Easy to book good selection of tours
5 stars
DB, Ukraine
1st Dec 2019
Very easy usage of site Everything is clearly explained
5 stars
HS, United States
29th Nov 2019
Site simplicity was prime reason for using.
5 stars
PM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
27th Nov 2019
The site was very easy to use, the tickets were sent to my inbox promptly. The instructions and directions to get to the church were very easy to understand and very useful.
5 stars
KR, South Africa
26th Nov 2019
Easy and straightforward to use with competitive prices and very helpful service.
5 stars
IL, United States
25th Nov 2019
Everything was excellent
5 stars
PE, Norway
23rd Nov 2019
The site is very easy to use, especially if you don't speak Italian and have trouble navigating the official sites.
5 stars
KB, United States
23rd Nov 2019
The site was easy to navigate.
5 stars
TC, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
19th Nov 2019
Informative site, good selection of tours and voucher receipt was straight forward
5 stars
PW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
19th Nov 2019
all worked perfectly
5 stars
TC, Australia
16th Nov 2019
The site was very easy to use and the tickets were very easy to find
5 stars
AN, United States
15th Nov 2019
Staff confirmed number of tickets - much appreciated!
5 stars
CS, United States
14th Nov 2019
Very easy and appreciated for my last minute booking.
5 stars
CK, United States
12th Nov 2019
Easy!
5 stars
MS, Switzerland
12th Nov 2019
The main tickets (tours) were already fully booked. But as we found your offer, then the booking was simple, informative and good.
5 stars
LW, United States
12th Nov 2019
Very easy to book and quick confirmation.
5 stars
SB, United States
11th Nov 2019
Site was very easy to use and a variety of options to choose from
5 stars
EH, Canada
7th Nov 2019
Very easy
5 stars
VS, United States
7th Nov 2019
very easy to use
5 stars
NM, Malaysia
2nd Nov 2019
It’s very easy. Thank you Tickitaly!!!

Page 2 of 308
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.