tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 9512 customers. 5567 of them wrote reviews:


Page 2 of 279
5 stars
PL, Germany
6th Nov 2018
Everything was easy and quick
5 stars
RD, Canada
6th Nov 2018
Easy to book. Emails were very helpful.
5 stars
CM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
4th Nov 2018
Extremely easy to use. Clear pricing. Yes you may pay for booking fees but you know everything is sorted. Loved the no queuing.
5 stars
LH, United States
2nd Nov 2018
very easy. Everything went like clock work.
5 stars
JW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
1st Nov 2018
Very easy to use and everything explained well.
5 stars
NA, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
1st Nov 2018
It was very easy to find
5 stars
Cathy P. United States
31st Oct 2018
It was very convenient and we met our guide at the exact location that was listed on the voucher.
5 stars
BI, United States
28th Oct 2018
It was easy to use. Maybe it took a couple of extra clicks to get the ticket, but I was pleased with the experience.
5 stars
SS, United States
27th Oct 2018
Very easy
5 stars
BP, United States
26th Oct 2018
It was very easy to get information and tickets for the Last Supper.
5 stars
DW, United States
22nd Oct 2018
Very easy
5 stars
JT, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
20th Oct 2018
Very easy to find what I needed
5 stars
AF, Greece
19th Oct 2018
Was very easy.
5 stars
JS, Italy
19th Oct 2018
Everything was straight forward and easy.
5 stars
RM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Oct 2018
The site was very easy to use
5 stars
LT, Singapore
17th Oct 2018
It was easy to use and complete purchase
5 stars
KP, Greece
15th Oct 2018
Very easy. Everything was great
5 stars
JM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th Oct 2018
Easy and efficient
5 stars
AB, United States
14th Oct 2018
The system was very easy to use.
5 stars
KT, United States
13th Oct 2018
Site was easy to use and I had no problem finding tickets.

Page 2 of 279
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.