tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 9568 customers. 5601 of them wrote reviews:


Page 2 of 281
5 stars
MS, United States
27th Dec 2018
It was easy to navigate. No problem finding my tickets.
5 stars
RP, United States
17th Dec 2018
Everything was just like you said. Easy to purchase the ticket. You mentioned where to pick up the tickets. Which was helpful. But having an actual small map of where to pick up the ticket would have been even better.
5 stars
YC, Taiwan
17th Dec 2018
Everything perfect
5 stars
LL, United States
16th Dec 2018
We got the Last Supper tour at the last minute and it was worth it.
5 stars
JR, Canada
8th Dec 2018
Everything went smoothly
5 stars
SW, United States
8th Dec 2018
Easy
5 stars
TK, Greece
4th Dec 2018
easy to use site no problems
5 stars
SH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
4th Dec 2018
No problems
5 stars
DK, Australia
1st Dec 2018
The site was very simple to use. Got my tickets, printed them before we left.
5 stars
EM, United States
30th Nov 2018
Easy to use.
5 stars
VN, Russian Federation
28th Nov 2018
Easily found website thru search
5 stars
JO, United States
26th Nov 2018
I found the Tickitaly site easier to use than some of the "official" sites.
5 stars
FB, United States
25th Nov 2018
No problems. Directions to site were accurate and the staff helpful.
5 stars
SL, United States
22nd Nov 2018
Site was easy to use, tickets printed easily. Booking was quick and easy.
5 stars
SH, United States
20th Nov 2018
I thought it was super organized.
5 stars
KS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Nov 2018
Very helpful , and professional .
5 stars
JG, United States
16th Nov 2018
easy AND FAST!
5 stars
AB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
16th Nov 2018
Pretty easy to use
5 stars
JL, United States
13th Nov 2018
Very easy booking & ticket delivery was quick.
5 stars
SW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
11th Nov 2018
We found the site easy to use, no problem at all.

Page 2 of 281
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.