tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 9754 customers. 5711 of them wrote reviews:


Page 2 of 286
5 stars
CG, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
21st Apr 2019
The site was the simplest of all the sites I tried to use. It made what was becoming a very stressful experience very easy.
5 stars
JV, Australia
19th Apr 2019
Very easy
5 stars
RB, United States
19th Apr 2019
No problems
5 stars
BV, Australia
16th Apr 2019
Super easy to use webite
5 stars
FD, United States
16th Apr 2019
Because I waited too late to buy directly from the Accademia’s website, I searched for a reputable third-party business with reasonable prices. We had only a short time in Florence, so buying timed tickets ahead of time was a must for us. Tickitaly was a very good option for us. Thr process was smooth both during the buying and during the retrieving of tickets in Florence. This was exactly what we needed!
5 stars
BG, United States
15th Apr 2019
Very easy to find the guide
5 stars
ZW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th Apr 2019
That was very easy to find it. I didn't have any problem with it. We saved more than an hour with this ticket.
5 stars
AP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th Apr 2019
Was very easy in finding last min tickets.
5 stars
MG, United States
14th Apr 2019
Thank God for the Tickitaly site! It was so easy to navigate, and it saved us from having to wait in lines that were 3 and 4 hours long to get into our museums of choice. It just couldn't be easier.
5 stars
AT, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
13th Apr 2019
Excellent Website and easy to use. Customer Service outstanding, well organised and good communication via both phone or email. Definitely, recommend using this site when booking tickets.
5 stars
RP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
13th Apr 2019
Very easy
5 stars
MC, Australia
13th Apr 2019
All easy & straightforward
5 stars
KS, Bulgaria
11th Apr 2019
The site was easy to find, instructions were understandable and quite helpful. Everything was done in time and the e-book guide was quite punctual.
5 stars
TP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
10th Apr 2019
Booking was dealt with promptly and efficiently. Instructions were clear- overall very good.
5 stars
YL, United States
9th Apr 2019
I have to say Thank You cristiano@tickitaly.com and castel@timenet.it for handing my purchase. As I bought the tickets online almost 10pm, they confirmed with me that my purchased tickets have run out for next morning and offered me alternative tickets till they gave me e-tickets around 12:30 AM. I was thinking those tickets might be not good. However our experiences are great. I am here show special appreciate both of them working over time to help me on the tickets that made us tight vacation plan possible and enjoyable. Thank You Very Much!! Joseph
5 stars
TB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
7th Apr 2019
very helpful and fast!
5 stars
RS, United States
5th Apr 2019
Very easy!
5 stars
RS, United States
5th Apr 2019
Very easy!
5 stars
DK, Switzerland
4th Apr 2019
No issue
5 stars
LF, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
3rd Apr 2019
It was simple to book my tour

Page 2 of 286
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.