tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 10018 customers. 5866 of them wrote reviews:


Page 2 of 294
5 stars
TG, Bulgaria
23rd Jun 2019
The voucher helped me to enter the Colosseum, Forum & Palatine very quickly.
5 stars
MZ, Croatia
23rd Jun 2019
Relatively easy, used it from mobile.
5 stars
WF, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
22nd Jun 2019
No problems
5 stars
MA, United States
22nd Jun 2019
Very easy to book, confirmation and voucher came very quickly.
5 stars
BM, United States
21st Jun 2019
The instructions for redeeming certificates was straightforward and easy. I used Tickitaly to book 4 activities in Italy...Academia, Uffizi, Vatican, and Colosseum. We were able to avoid long lines which allowed us to see more things!
5 stars
BM, United States
21st Jun 2019
The instructions for redeeming certificates was straightforward and easy. I used Tickitaly to book 4 activities in Italy...Academia, Uffizi, Vatican, and Colosseum. We were able to avoid long lines which allowed us to see more things!
5 stars
PF, United States
20th Jun 2019
Very user friendly.
5 stars
JM, Norway
18th Jun 2019
Very easy. Directly opposite entrance to Academia In Florence.
5 stars
NN, United States
17th Jun 2019
Easy to use
5 stars
JW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Jun 2019
Easy very good and price was good
5 stars
TG, United States
13th Jun 2019
I found the site online and checked on Trip Advisor. The reviews were mixed but mostly positive so I gave it a try. It was great... I scheduled my tour less than a week out. My tickets were sent when I made the reservations and I printed them out. The tour was fantastics and I will use this company again.
5 stars
LB, Canada
13th Jun 2019
I bought my tickets the day before I was planning on visiting the Uffizi and was still able to get in which surprised me. The confirmation took more than 12 hours since I booked last minute but I contacted tickitaly and they sped up the process.
5 stars
MG, United States
12th Jun 2019
Very easy site to navigate.
5 stars
PG, United States
12th Jun 2019
Easy to use, and easy to redeem at the Colosseum.
5 stars
TB, Australia
12th Jun 2019
Super Easy
5 stars
NA, India
11th Jun 2019
use to friendly and excellent Service
5 stars
DM, United States
11th Jun 2019
The site was easy and there were no problems in getting the tickets.
5 stars
LS, United States
9th Jun 2019
Very easy
5 stars
JY, United States
8th Jun 2019
We made last minute purchases of skip the line tickets for Accademia in Florence. Tickets came through quickly and it was an easy process. Thank you!
5 stars
PW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
6th Jun 2019
Straightforward site. Good response time to questions.

Page 2 of 294
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.