tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 10480 customers. 6159 of them wrote reviews:


Page 2 of 308
5 stars
CF, United States
23rd Dec 2019
Site was relatively easy. I think I had to log in to get access to my tickets. Sending them via email would have been much easier or allowing them to be saved to my Apple Wallet - even better.
5 stars
JC, United States
21st Dec 2019
I was able to book same day tickets through here. Guide showed up exactly when they said and had a clear sign with TickItaly on it. Easy, great experience
5 stars
SL, Mexico
20th Dec 2019
Very easy
5 stars
MM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
19th Dec 2019
Really easy and highly recommended
5 stars
AT, Greece
14th Dec 2019
It was very easy to use the site and the reply was immediate.
5 stars
SC, Hungary
11th Dec 2019
Everything was OK
5 stars
KM, United States
10th Dec 2019
easy
5 stars
MM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
6th Dec 2019
It was really well organised
5 stars
TC, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
2nd Dec 2019
Easy to book good selection of tours
5 stars
DB, Ukraine
1st Dec 2019
Very easy usage of site Everything is clearly explained
5 stars
HS, United States
29th Nov 2019
Site simplicity was prime reason for using.
5 stars
PM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
27th Nov 2019
The site was very easy to use, the tickets were sent to my inbox promptly. The instructions and directions to get to the church were very easy to understand and very useful.
5 stars
KR, South Africa
26th Nov 2019
Easy and straightforward to use with competitive prices and very helpful service.
5 stars
IL, United States
25th Nov 2019
Everything was excellent
5 stars
PE, Norway
23rd Nov 2019
The site is very easy to use, especially if you don't speak Italian and have trouble navigating the official sites.
5 stars
KB, United States
23rd Nov 2019
The site was easy to navigate.
5 stars
TC, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
19th Nov 2019
Informative site, good selection of tours and voucher receipt was straight forward
5 stars
PW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
19th Nov 2019
all worked perfectly
5 stars
TC, Australia
16th Nov 2019
The site was very easy to use and the tickets were very easy to find
5 stars
AN, United States
15th Nov 2019
Staff confirmed number of tickets - much appreciated!

Page 2 of 308
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • You must wear a compliant CE mask (Ordinanza RT n.48) which covers both mouth and nose.
  • Disposable single-use gloves must be worn at all times.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.