tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 9868 customers. 5775 of them wrote reviews:


Page 3 of 289
5 stars
AG, United States
25th Apr 2019
no problems at all
5 stars
AB, United States
24th Apr 2019
Quick and easy, got us the tickets we needed at the last minute.
5 stars
SB, Ireland
24th Apr 2019
Easy and quick
5 stars
MB, United States
24th Apr 2019
The site was very easy to use and the information provided was perfect for the tour we planned.
5 stars
RG, United States
24th Apr 2019
Was very easy to find tickets, print, and even save them. Very Reliable company
5 stars
PW, United States
22nd Apr 2019
Very user friendly
5 stars
CG, United States
22nd Apr 2019
Easy enough
5 stars
EP, Italy
22nd Apr 2019
Using tickitaly for booking is always easy and helpful. I have not face with any problems or last-minute cancellation.
5 stars
AH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
21st Apr 2019
I found the site very easy to use, easier than the official site.
5 stars
JK, United States
21st Apr 2019
Easy to use site.
5 stars
CG, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
21st Apr 2019
The site was the simplest of all the sites I tried to use. It made what was becoming a very stressful experience very easy.
5 stars
JV, Australia
19th Apr 2019
Very easy
5 stars
RB, United States
19th Apr 2019
No problems
5 stars
IK, United States
16th Apr 2019
Reasonably easy.
5 stars
BV, Australia
16th Apr 2019
Super easy to use webite
5 stars
FD, United States
16th Apr 2019
Because I waited too late to buy directly from the Accademia’s website, I searched for a reputable third-party business with reasonable prices. We had only a short time in Florence, so buying timed tickets ahead of time was a must for us. Tickitaly was a very good option for us. Thr process was smooth both during the buying and during the retrieving of tickets in Florence. This was exactly what we needed!
5 stars
CR, United States
15th Apr 2019
Yes, I found it very easy to make my reservations while still in the US. Then while in Rome, there was a huge Republica Day event on the day of my tour that meant many road and event closures. I was concerned that the tour would be cancelled. I emailed tickitaly late the night before to make sure my tour was still on and I received an answer first thing the next morning. Fortunately the tour was still being offered.
5 stars
BG, United States
15th Apr 2019
Very easy to find the guide
5 stars
ZW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th Apr 2019
That was very easy to find it. I didn't have any problem with it. We saved more than an hour with this ticket.
5 stars
AP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th Apr 2019
Was very easy in finding last min tickets.

Page 3 of 289
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.