tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 10232 customers. 6002 of them wrote reviews:


Page 3 of 301
5 stars
JL, United States
19th Jul 2019
Compared to official sites, your site is so much easier.
5 stars
SA, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
18th Jul 2019
Very easy to locate
5 stars
LH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Jul 2019
Very easy
5 stars
MN, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
16th Jul 2019
Very easy
5 stars
RR, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
16th Jul 2019
Simple to use
5 stars
GB, United States
15th Jul 2019
It was easy to use the site.
5 stars
SM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th Jul 2019
Very easy site to navigate, no problems at all.
5 stars
ML, Ireland
15th Jul 2019
No problems at all, very easy to book, and i found tickets straight away. I was so delighted not to have to queue in the heat would definitely recommend tickitaly
5 stars
PP, Mexico
15th Jul 2019
Easy
5 stars
LR, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
14th Jul 2019
Really easy just showed our confirmation and fast tracked to pick up tickets
5 stars
KH, United States
13th Jul 2019
Much clearer and easier to use than the other sites.
5 stars
NC, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
13th Jul 2019
Very easy to use and everything was very clearly explained.
5 stars
JR, Mexico
11th Jul 2019
very easy
5 stars
RB, United States
11th Jul 2019
Easy to book
5 stars
IS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
11th Jul 2019
The site is really easy to use, very fast and the staff really helpful.
5 stars
GS, Poland
10th Jul 2019
Very easy, the only site I found tickets with such a short notice
5 stars
OS, United States
10th Jul 2019
It was easy to navigate the site. Another well known tour operator cancelled on us the day before but tickitaly came through!
5 stars
GP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
10th Jul 2019
Easy and safe site with particularly good info and communication after you have booked with them down to the last detail. Very impressed and not to overpriced for short notice tickets when the official lines have sold out. Highly recommended
5 stars
IC, Cayman Islands
9th Jul 2019
The website was easy to use and I had no problem finding and booking my tickets.
5 stars
BT, Hungary
8th Jul 2019
Perfect.

Page 3 of 301
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.