tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 10487 customers. 6165 of them wrote reviews:


Page 3 of 309
5 stars
KB, United States
23rd Nov 2019
The site was easy to navigate.
5 stars
TC, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
19th Nov 2019
Informative site, good selection of tours and voucher receipt was straight forward
5 stars
PW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
19th Nov 2019
all worked perfectly
5 stars
TC, Australia
16th Nov 2019
The site was very easy to use and the tickets were very easy to find
5 stars
AN, United States
15th Nov 2019
Staff confirmed number of tickets - much appreciated!
5 stars
CS, United States
14th Nov 2019
Very easy and appreciated for my last minute booking.
5 stars
CK, United States
12th Nov 2019
Easy!
5 stars
MS, Switzerland
12th Nov 2019
The main tickets (tours) were already fully booked. But as we found your offer, then the booking was simple, informative and good.
5 stars
LW, United States
12th Nov 2019
Very easy to book and quick confirmation.
5 stars
SB, United States
11th Nov 2019
Site was very easy to use and a variety of options to choose from
5 stars
EH, Canada
7th Nov 2019
Very easy
5 stars
VS, United States
7th Nov 2019
very easy to use
5 stars
NM, Malaysia
2nd Nov 2019
It’s very easy. Thank you Tickitaly!!!
5 stars
KJ, Germany
31st Oct 2019
Absolutely no problems finding the site.
5 stars
TG, United States
31st Oct 2019
I can't say enough about this site and how easy it was to order tickets for the Colosseum. When we got there I was amazed at how easy it was. Once we went through security we were able to get into the line straight into the Colosseum. Wonderful visit.
5 stars
MS, United States
30th Oct 2019
a great service, accurate and easy to use
5 stars
DD, United States
29th Oct 2019
Easy to use, very accurate instructions
5 stars
MS, United States
28th Oct 2019
great service, accurate and easy.
5 stars
MS, United States
25th Oct 2019
Easy to use, no problems!
5 stars
BC, United States
24th Oct 2019
Great experience! Easy to follow vin instructions. They were able to change the date after the form was submitted since we had someone fall ill the morning of the visit. Great service!

Page 3 of 309
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

IMPORTANT ENTRANCE REQUIREMENTS

Please note that in order to use your tickets you MUST be able to provide one of the following:

  • - Covid19 Green Pass certification (in digital or paper format) able to attest - together with a valid identity document - that they have received at least one dose of one of the vaccines authorized by the EMA or AIFA (Comirnaty by Pfizer-BioNtech, Vaxzevria by Astrazeneca, Janssen by Johnson & Johnson and Moderna)
  • Exemptions: COVID-19 Green Certification is not required for children excluded by age from the vaccination campaign (under 12 years of age) and those exempt on the basis of appropriate medical certification.
  • - Visitors from Israel, Canada, Japan and the United States - Vaccination certificates issued by the health authorities of these countries (complying with EU Recommendation no. 2021/912 of 20 May 2021) will also be accepted, but must include the identifying data of the person and data regarding the type of vaccine and date(s) of administration. Please note that certificates will be accepted if they are in Italian, English, French or Spanish. If the certificate is not issued in bilingual form and not in one of the four languages indicated in the Order of the Minister of Health of 18 June 2021, it must be accompanied by a sworn translation.

This documentation must be presented at the entrance when the body temperature is checked.

Security queues to check the Green Pass requirements may be a bit long so do allow plenty of time to ensure you do not miss your entrance slot. Have your Green Pass and ID ready for viewing. Whilst they may seem long, queues do move fast so please be patient. Thank you for your cooperation.

PLEASE NOTE: If you do not have a Green Pass and a valid identity document, you will not be able to access and your ticket will not be refunded. For further information www.dgc.gov.it

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • You must wear a compliant CE mask (Ordinanza RT n.48) which covers both mouth and nose.
  • Disposable single-use gloves must be worn at all times.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.