tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: Andrea Bocelli 'Teatro del Silenzio' event

Buy tickets here


4.4 out of 5 stars from 131 customers. 79 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 4
5 stars
JS, United States
16th Sep 2020
Total experience was fantastic. All we could ask for
5 stars
RG, United States
9th Feb 2019
When our concert was canceled due to heavy rain you communicated with me all along the way. Also arraigned extra transport 2 days later for rescheduled concert at no extra charge. Excellent. Great email and text communication
5 stars
LC, United States
9th Jan 2019
The hotel was great. I loved the meals included. And since my sister’s flight had been delayed, you quickly got us alternate transportation to the event. As far as the tickets I had looked up our seats and noticed we were stage left. But when we got there we were way way stage left to the point we could barely see the stage. Plus there was s huge camera boom that impeded our limited sight line. We were not happy about that.
5 stars
Karl, Norway
7th Jan 2019
Perfect
5 stars
FO, United States
6th Jan 2019
Awesome...our driver was late due to an accident but called our hotel to let us know however hotel did not tell us. Anyway got there and took us to event and was waiting at the exit fur us after the event...it was perfect.
5 stars
DM, United States
3rd Jan 2019
Our Driver, Matteo, was excellent, professional and very courteous, loved him as a driver.
5 stars
CF, Australia
18th Nov 2018
Hotel San Miniato was amazing, staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
5 stars
AR, Portugal
14th Nov 2018
very impressed with everything, show, organizaton and hotel thank you
5 stars
MH, New Zealand
4th Nov 2018
Really punctual and found us in a difficult location. Great to get close, but still a reasonably long walk (just a warning for others) - but closer than the buses! Having the driver at the end was a god-send making it a please to come and go from the concert - best thing we ever did!!
5 stars
AP, Cyprus
2nd Nov 2018
Hotel was fantastic in the City of Empoli and the service by Elena and team was impeccable. Il Maestro era divino.
5 stars
PH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
1st Nov 2018
The whole experience was fantastic
5 stars
PT, Australia
22nd Oct 2018
Excellent accommodation
5 stars
PB, United States
22nd Oct 2018
The visit was perfect. This is our 3rd time using Tickitaly. We had no worries once we arrived in Italy with having our tickets here and our driver was great
5 stars
RD, Australia
21st Oct 2018
Driver Leo was efficient and very helpful. Also a calm, experienced driver. Arrived and departed concert very comfortably.
5 stars
AS, United States
20th Oct 2018
The Concert was above and beyond all expectations. It was an overall great experience. The driver was very attentive.
5 stars
JT, United States
20th Oct 2018
5 star service from Alessandro, the driver. He was very courteous & professional. Was waiting for us at the Van once show had ended.
5 stars
DM, United States
20th Oct 2018
The driver was fun and friendly. Even though there was a language barrier we had a good discussion to and from the venue.
5 stars
JS, United States
20th Oct 2018
Wonderful
5 stars
DC, Isle of Man
25th Feb 2018
Superb stay, brilliant staff.
5 stars
JG, Canada
30th Nov 2017
Silvia and team at Borgo Bucciano we excellent. Very knowledgeable about the area and provided us with excellent recommendations for touring and visiting.

Page 1 of 4
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

IMPORTANT ENTRANCE REQUIREMENTS

Please note that in order to use your tickets you MUST be able to provide one of the following documents!

  • - Covid19 Green Pass certification (in digital or paper format) able to attest - together with a valid identity document - that they have received at least one dose of one of the vaccines authorized by the EMA or AIFA (Comirnaty by Pfizer-BioNtech, Vaxzevria by Astrazeneca, Janssen by Johnson & Johnson and Moderna)
  • - or have tested negative to a molecular or rapid swab in the last 48 hours
  • - or have recovered from Covid19 in the previous six months.
  • Exemptions: COVID-19 Green Certification is not required for children excluded by age from the vaccination campaign (under 12 years of age) and those exempt on the basis of appropriate medical certification.
Visitors from Israel, Canada, Japan and the United States

With reference to people coming from the countries of Israel, Canada, Japan and the United States, it should be noted that in relation to vaccination certificates issued by the health authorities of these countries, in accordance with the provisions of EU Recommendation no. 2021/912 of 20 May 2021, they must include at least the following data:

  • - Identifying data of the person;
  • - Data regarding the type of vaccine and date(s) of administration.

Please note that certificates must be accepted if they are in Italian, English, French or Spanish. If the certificate is not issued in bilingual form and not in one of the four languages indicated in the Order of the Minister of Health of 18 June 2021, it must be accompanied by a sworn translation.

This documentation must be presented at the entrance when the body temperature is checked.

PLEASE NOTE: If you do not have a Green Pass and a valid identity document, you will not be able to access and your ticket will not be refunded. For further information www.dgc.gov.it

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • You must wear a compliant CE mask (Ordinanza RT n.48) which covers both mouth and nose.
  • Disposable single-use gloves must be worn at all times.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.