tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Andrea Bocelli 'Teatro del Silenzio' event

Buy tickets here


4.4 out of 5 stars from 98 customers. 61 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 4
5 stars
DC, Isle of Man
25th Feb 2018
Superb stay, brilliant staff.
5 stars
JG, Canada
30th Nov 2017
Silvia and team at Borgo Bucciano we excellent. Very knowledgeable about the area and provided us with excellent recommendations for touring and visiting.
5 stars
CC, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
12th Oct 2017
Our driver Stephen could not have been better. Arriving promptly and ensuring that we had a comfortable journey, despite my travel sickness which only lasted for a short time. Stephen kept us informed along the way and meeting arrangements after the concert were excellent. Excellent service door-to-door.
5 stars
FP, United States
5th Oct 2017
Amazing professional informative and attentive
5 stars
JY, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
5th Oct 2017
The private transfer went well.
5 stars
RL, United States
3rd Oct 2017
Our ride to and from the event was perfect. Our driver was excellent and very helpful. Having the Executive package was great because our seats were great and the separate access helped avoid some of the crowd.
5 stars
MP, Canada
3rd Apr 2017
Everything was amazing,the villas, the concert and all the people involved. Thank you everybody!
5 stars
BS, Australia
1st Mar 2017
we had an amazing time at the show - we had front row seats and the transfer to the concert was organised and on time
5 stars
JM, Canada
13th Jan 2017
The event exceeded our expectations. The only suggestion I might offer in the future is to provide a seating guide so customers understand the different types of seating. We were delighted to find that our seats were much better than expected, however.
5 stars
PB, United States
25th Dec 2016
We had a great driver to and from. Would not change a thing
5 stars
KL, Finland
14th Nov 2016
The experience was magnificent overall. The transportation service was great.
5 stars
SJ, Australia
9th Nov 2016
Wonderful accommodation ...tea/coffee making supplies in the room would be lovely and light refreshments available to room on request for travelers without their own vehicles to access nearby towns easily for supplies!
5 stars
JE, United States
23rd Oct 2016
Awesome experience!
5 stars
DK, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Oct 2016
Leonardo was an excellent driver and made our entrance and pick up so easy I would highly recommend him
5 stars
FF, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
30th Sep 2016
Excellent
5 stars
KK, Denmark
23rd Sep 2016
We realy enjoyed our visit and the koncert.
5 stars
LS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
25th Dec 2015
Hotel was fantastic !
5 stars
JA, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
9th Dec 2015
Very good and great staff and a good position
5 stars
MW, Australia
3rd Dec 2015
The trip was fantastic and the concert was exceptional. The weather was a touch too warm however.....!!!
5 stars
NH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
28th Nov 2015
Very, very nice location. Staff and the Owner were very nice. Really felt like home from home. Would certainly book again if / when I have another chance. Thanks. NH.

Page 1 of 4
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.