The Palazzo Ducale - Doge's Palace.

An absolute 'must-see' in Venice.

Queues can be long, and pre-booking is always recommended.
“The Palace was amazing.
We did a self tour and found the audio explanations to be more than adequate to explain what you were seeing and what specifically occurred in each room”.
CS, USA.
“It was perfect. We went right in going right past a very, very long line of people waiting”. JH, USA.

“Walked straight through the fasttrack lane to collect our tickets upon showing the printed vouchers. Fabulous place to visit and being able to go through the Bridge of Sighs”. MW, Guernsey.

Venice,
Palazzo Ducale.

Fast-track, official tickets.

 

Customer reviews for: Doge's Palace tickets

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 71 customers. 43 of them wrote reviews:


Page 2 of 3
5 stars
MW, Guernsey
6th May 2017
Walked straight through the fasttrack lane to collect our tickets upon showing the printed vouchers. Fabulous place to visit and being able to go through the Bridge of Sighs.
5 stars
MM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
5th May 2017
Doge Palace is amazing.
5 stars
TG, United States
23rd Apr 2017
It was spectacular!
5 stars
SS, United States
11th Apr 2017
Thanks to you, we were able to get right into the Palace and enjoy the visit without standing in line for a LONG time and wasting precious vacation time. Those regular ticket lines are daunting. Your directions on where to enter and what to do were helpful.
5 stars
LC, United States
3rd Apr 2017
Loved the Palace!
5 stars
JS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
5th Feb 2017
fantastic day at the Doges Palace - would highly recommend it
5 stars
MF, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
29th Jan 2017
2nd visit, tis time with friends. Enjoyed every minute.
5 stars
RG, Brazil
3rd Nov 2016
We appreciate a lot This visit even without guide
5 stars
GK, Netherlands
17th Oct 2016
museum was great! The experience would be much better if the Palace would accepted a QR code, so no ticket printing requirement!
5 stars
MS, Portugal
18th Aug 2016
Excellent visit!
5 stars
DM, United States
17th Aug 2016
I was entirely satisfied.
5 stars
GH, Canada
18th Jul 2016
Thoroughly enjoyable! We were so glad that we had tour tickets prebooked with Tickitaly. This made our visit to the Doge's Palace so enjoyable in such a busy time!
4 stars
CS, United States
3rd Oct 2017
very interesting
4 stars
BM, United States
31st Jul 2017
Skip the line was perfect. We avoided the long lines and were able to see the palace.
4 stars
ZM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
28th Jun 2017
Recommend to other purchases to get a guide so that they know more about the palace as there was little information inside palace.
4 stars
MD, United States
16th May 2017
Enjoyed the visit but wish we did the Secrets tour.
4 stars
Pooja Ramnath , India
30th Apr 2017
Since we entered the pals by 5:10 pm we lost the chance of getting the headset as the last timing for headset is at 5:00 pm .if this information was mentioned in the website it would have helped us
4 stars
RK, United States
20th Apr 2017
The guide in the Forum was superb. I wish the driver would have given us some more information. We could have visited one more site before returning to the ship
4 stars
AA, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
20th Mar 2017
Most impressive building and wonderful art works
4 stars
PD, Australia
25th Sep 2016
Everything went smoothly as planned.

Page 2 of 3
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.