tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: Guggenheim Collection tickets

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 64 customers. 34 of them wrote reviews:


Page 2 of 2
5 stars
VK, South Africa
26th Sep 2014
Great museum with quality works.
4 stars
MB, Germany
14th Nov 2021
Everything was well organised and the staff were very friendly and helpful
4 stars
MG, Australia
19th Jun 2017
An interesting visit.
4 stars
CK, Australia
10th Mar 2017
Very enjoyable.
4 stars
KA, Singapore
1st Nov 2016
Interesting museum of Guggenheim's modern art collection. It was smaller than I had thought it to be though.
4 stars
GH, United States
29th Mar 2016
If you are a fan of modern art the collection is well worth your time.
4 stars
RO, United States
11th Sep 2015
everything went smoothly when entering the museum . Enjoyed our visit.
3 stars
JM, Australia
15th Jul 2015
Enjoyable but we found the layout disjointed.
3 stars
DM, United States
20th Aug 2014
Great!
JB, United States
3rd Sep 2017
5 ***** I loved the Guggenheim. It was a wonderful experience.
CS, Canada
1st Apr 2017
Things worked very well.
JH, Canada
25th Aug 2016
Voucher exchange was easy and fast. The museum was as wonderful as we anticipated. Great lunch in the café also! (see note above about scanning e-vouchers)
NB, United States
3rd May 2016
fabulous site the collection was breathtaking
JH, United States
19th Aug 2014
5 best

Page 2 of 2
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • In compliance with the Ministerial Order of April 28th 2022 on new measures concerning personal respiratory protection equipment, from the 1st of May until  the 15th of June 2022:
    Cultural sites: the use of a face mask is recommended during visits to cultural sites.
    Performances: FFP2 type equipment must be worn in the case of performances open to the public and taking place indoors in theatres, museums and concert halls, cinemas, entertainment and live music venues and other similar premises.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.