tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: Vasari Corridor, group tour

Buy tickets here


4.6 out of 5 stars from 37 customers. 26 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 2
5 stars
GD, United States
20th Nov 2016
Loved our tour guide and our personal time to explore the art - one man accepted two cell phone calls while inside which was quite rude, but after he began speaking loudly he was asked to get off. All of our tour guides knowledge was incredible!!
5 stars
PA, United States
11th Oct 2016
Our tour through the Vasari Corridor was one of the best, and certainly most interesting, guided tours we have experienced. Our guide, Roberta, was extremely knowledgeable and well-organized, as well as being friendly and helpful. Thank you!
5 stars
EA, United States
28th Jan 2016
What a treat to be inside an iconic piece of architecture that is the epitome of Florence.
5 stars
KD, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
8th Sep 2015
This was truly wonderful.
5 stars
LC, Australia
8th Jun 2015
Brilliant visit... fantastic guide. Thank you!
5 stars
FS, Switzerland
18th May 2015
A very rich experiment. You see Florence differently when you cross the Ponte Vecchio.
5 stars
SP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
22nd Apr 2015
Excellent and unusual.
5 stars
LS, United States
9th Apr 2015
Learned a lot - Guide was very personable.
5 stars
PW, United States
28th Mar 2015
Vasari Corridor tour was very educative and enjoyable. Our tour guide, Roberta, was exceptional in all ways. Highly recommended.
5 stars
SF, United States
16th Mar 2015
It was a very interesting tour and the guide was quite knowledgeable.
5 stars
MC, United States
3rd Feb 2015
Enjoyed our guide
5 stars
GD, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
21st Oct 2014
Bought as a present for my son. He said it was amazing and the guide superb. Thank you all.
5 stars
RB, United States
11th Oct 2014
I might have given it a 4 had it not been for the excellence of our guide, who was not only well informed but had an attractive quiet delivery- one didn't feel badgered to move along.
5 stars
ID, Canada
19th Sep 2014
Loved it - guide very knowledgable
5 stars
Michelle, Cranston, RI United States
18th Sep 2014
The guide was very informative. Great experience. Always wanted to know what was in Vasari's corridor!
5 stars
RK, United States
11th Sep 2014
We avoid tours like the plague, and only took the tour as it was the only way to see the Corridor. To our pleasant surprise, this particular tour was excellent. The guide, Maurizio, was extremely knowledgable about the Corridor and its history, and especially the art. It was clear that he had a passion for the work and his enthusiasm plus knowledge made the tour an excellent one. Highly recommended.
5 stars
JK, Germany
23rd Aug 2014
Sehr zu empfehlen !!!
5 stars
MB, New Zealand
19th Aug 2014
Very good. The tour guide really knew her stuff.
5 stars
CT, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th Aug 2014
I loved it. Even my husband, not an art lover, enjoyed this highly informative tour.
5 stars
JP, United States
21st Jul 2014
The guide was excellent.

Page 1 of 2
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.