tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Pisa Tower tickets

Buy tickets here


4.8 out of 5 stars from 314 customers. 186 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 10
5 stars
SC, United States
7th Sep 2018
We loved our time in Pisa and the tower was incredible!
5 stars
JR, United States
4th Aug 2018
Great!
5 stars
RS, Australia
23rd Jul 2018
Fantastic experience
5 stars
JE, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
26th Jun 2018
Wonderful, instructions included with ticket made the whole process very easy.
5 stars
AK, United States
11th Jun 2018
No complaints. The information they sent us after we booked the tickets gave us everything we needed, including maps of the area around the Leaning Tower of Pisa.
5 stars
YM, United States
7th Jun 2018
Everything was as expected and I had a great time! These tickets were very affordable which was also a plus.
5 stars
JS, United States
6th May 2018
Very nice. Entry to the tower was very organized. Leaving bags in the lockers was not well organized. Small tight area with no clear direction for drop off and pick up
5 stars
slhelper, United States
14th Mar 2018
Had a great visit. Show up 15 minutes before your time (like the ticket states) and prepare before they scan your ticket for the standard security scan...so get all the metal out of your pockets.
5 stars
JN, United States
14th Mar 2018
Worked smoothly. I would suggest being more clear that you have to go to the ticket office and where that is.
5 stars
LW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
8th Dec 2017
We had an amazing time and everything about our visit was explained at booking.
5 stars
DA, Canada
30th Sep 2017
The tower was very impressive and a climb to the top was a great experience. The only recommendation is that tickets say to be there 15 minutes prior to booked time but rep at the tower entrance told us to come back a few minutes before. Considering it was raining, waiting the extra 10-15 in the rain was not ideal (even with umbrellas!).
5 stars
DC, United States
22nd Sep 2017
Everything was great
5 stars
JC, Canada
10th Sep 2017
It was a great visit, you must be on time at the Tower with your voucher, no need to exchange for tickets, this almost cost us our tour.
5 stars
MALLAMACITOURS
5th Aug 2017
Amazing
5 stars
CP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
28th Jul 2017
Visit went perfectly and let us miss the queues as intended
5 stars
CW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
23rd Jul 2017
we enjoyed the trip. easy to find site from train station. Beautiful city.
5 stars
TD, Canada
22nd Jul 2017
Early morning visit with good weather all helped with enjoyable time.
5 stars
MB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
8th Jul 2017
Everything was really enjoyable it couldn't of been any easier
5 stars
Mousa, Saudi Arabia
29th Jun 2017
Just everything is fine Nothing more
5 stars
EM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
8th Jun 2017
Very enjoyable, reasonable price and no waiting. Great view from the tower

Page 1 of 10
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.