Pisa, the
Leaning Tower.

Official reserved entrance tickets.

 
Choose your time, go directly to the tower, ignore any queues at ticket desk, and enjoy a 30 minute reserved visit to climb the famous monument!
“Excellent visit. Followed instructions to bag drop off then straight to wait at the tower at our time slot. 15 minutes then our turn. Stunning experience eased by simple timed tickets. Many thanks”

DS, United Kingdom
“Chance of a lifetime to climb the tower. Getting these tickets allowed us to get straight in line. No waiting for tickets. No hassle. Saving precious moments when you are on vacation.”

DC, Canada
“Fabulous climb, and not as difficult as I thought at the outset. Do remember that because the tower leans in places it is easy to climb the stairs and equally where it leans in the 'wrong' direction the treads are steeper. Worth the climb though. Don't forget to drop your bags at the free baggage stop.” LM, United Kingdom

Customer reviews for: Pisa Tower tickets - skip the lines

Buy tickets here


4.8 out of 5 stars from 336 customers. 199 of them wrote reviews:


Page 2 of 10
5 stars
slhelper, United States
14th Mar 2018
Had a great visit. Show up 15 minutes before your time (like the ticket states) and prepare before they scan your ticket for the standard security scan...so get all the metal out of your pockets.
5 stars
JN, United States
14th Mar 2018
Worked smoothly. I would suggest being more clear that you have to go to the ticket office and where that is.
5 stars
LW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
8th Dec 2017
We had an amazing time and everything about our visit was explained at booking.
5 stars
DA, Canada
30th Sep 2017
The tower was very impressive and a climb to the top was a great experience. The only recommendation is that tickets say to be there 15 minutes prior to booked time but rep at the tower entrance told us to come back a few minutes before. Considering it was raining, waiting the extra 10-15 in the rain was not ideal (even with umbrellas!).
5 stars
DC, United States
22nd Sep 2017
Everything was great
5 stars
JC, Canada
10th Sep 2017
It was a great visit, you must be on time at the Tower with your voucher, no need to exchange for tickets, this almost cost us our tour.
5 stars
MALLAMACITOURS
5th Aug 2017
Amazing
5 stars
CP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
28th Jul 2017
Visit went perfectly and let us miss the queues as intended
5 stars
CW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
23rd Jul 2017
we enjoyed the trip. easy to find site from train station. Beautiful city.
5 stars
TD, Canada
22nd Jul 2017
Early morning visit with good weather all helped with enjoyable time.
5 stars
MB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
8th Jul 2017
Everything was really enjoyable it couldn't of been any easier
5 stars
Mousa, Saudi Arabia
29th Jun 2017
Just everything is fine Nothing more
5 stars
EM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
8th Jun 2017
Very enjoyable, reasonable price and no waiting. Great view from the tower
5 stars
ZF, Hungary
25th May 2017
It was a beautiful day at a beautiful place
5 stars
DS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
22nd May 2017
Excellent visit. Followed instructions to bag drop off then straight to wait at the tower at our time slot. 15 minutes then our turn. Stunning experience eased by simple timed tickets. Many thanks
5 stars
BG, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
9th May 2017
Enjoyed very much
5 stars
RM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
27th Apr 2017
Really impressive, a must visit place. well organised.
5 stars
LD, Ireland
21st Feb 2017
Unforgetful experience
5 stars
KO, Australia
14th Feb 2017
The experience at Pisa was very well organised and exceeded our exoectatuins.
5 stars
DC, Canada
12th Jan 2017
Chance of a lifetime to climb the tower. Getting these tickets allowed us to get straight in line. No waiting for tickets. No hassle. Saving precious moments when you are on vacation.

Page 2 of 10
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.