tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: Tickets for the Vatican

Buy tickets here


4.5 out of 5 stars from 924 customers. 514 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 26
5 stars
YL, United States
9th Apr 2019
Greatly Appreciate overtime help me to purchase tickets over night for next morning visit.
5 stars
RS, United States
5th Apr 2019
Having the early access tickets to the Vatican from Tickitaly was incredible! Although they cost more than general admission tickets, it’s well worth it! When we arrived with our point person from Tickitaly (who was very nice by the way), the line wrapped around the side of the Vatican, it was likely a 2 hour wait, even with tickets! Having early access allowed us to head right up to the front, walk right in and also get in the front of the line at security, it was terrific! We saved a lot of time and were able to enjoy our visit! Highly recommend, it’s worth the time savings and ease of entry!!! Only thing I wish was available was the ability to download the tickets to my phone, however the hotel printed them for us without a problem!
5 stars
MS, Germany
31st Mar 2019
Very nice.
5 stars
JH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
11th Mar 2019
Absolutely loved it. Glad we had the audio guide. Would have missed a lot without it.
5 stars
JN, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
6th Feb 2019
Amazing visit and we'll worth booking tickets in advance
5 stars
NW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
28th Jan 2019
Excellent museums, spent ages walking around. Definitely worth pre buying the tickets to skip the queues
5 stars
NB, Georgia
1st Dec 2018
It's good
5 stars
CM, United States
21st Nov 2018
Great experience
5 stars
SW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
11th Nov 2018
Easy and clear - no problem here.
5 stars
CM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
4th Nov 2018
Very easy to get into with the tickitaly tickets. No waiting in line. Exchange at the desk inside and collect your audio guide.
5 stars
DW, United States
22nd Oct 2018
Awesome!
5 stars
JT, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
20th Oct 2018
Well worth a visit
5 stars
RM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Oct 2018
The Vatican Tour was excellent and exceeded my expectations
5 stars
JM, United States
11th Oct 2018
Everything was as you described and we were in the museum in 3 minutes. It could not have gone better and prepaid tickets are the way to go
5 stars
KR, United States
29th Sep 2018
Easy to find the entrance to the Vatican Museum. We enjoyed our experience... and a lot of art to see in a day.
5 stars
HG, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
26th Sep 2018
Our visit was amazing!
5 stars
MH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
18th Sep 2018
An amazing experience, and the date (September 27th) was World Tourism Day, so the ticket was at a reduced price
5 stars
MP, United States
12th Sep 2018
Everything went perfectly. I had a tremendous visit and only wish I had more time there!
5 stars
ML, United States
11th Sep 2018
We loved our visit to the Vatican. Getting the skip the line ticket is the answer. The lines were enormous and we walked right in!!
5 stars
ES, Austria
15th Aug 2018
The fast track was really easy and fast! Otherwise we had to wait In a very long queue!

Page 1 of 26
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.