tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Tickets for the Vatican

Buy tickets here


4.5 out of 5 stars from 911 customers. 506 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 26
5 stars
CM, United States
21st Nov 2018
Great experience
5 stars
SW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
11th Nov 2018
Easy and clear - no problem here.
5 stars
CM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
4th Nov 2018
Very easy to get into with the tickitaly tickets. No waiting in line. Exchange at the desk inside and collect your audio guide.
5 stars
DW, United States
22nd Oct 2018
Awesome!
5 stars
JT, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
20th Oct 2018
Well worth a visit
5 stars
RM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Oct 2018
The Vatican Tour was excellent and exceeded my expectations
5 stars
JM, United States
11th Oct 2018
Everything was as you described and we were in the museum in 3 minutes. It could not have gone better and prepaid tickets are the way to go
5 stars
KR, United States
29th Sep 2018
Easy to find the entrance to the Vatican Museum. We enjoyed our experience... and a lot of art to see in a day.
5 stars
HG, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
26th Sep 2018
Our visit was amazing!
5 stars
MH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
18th Sep 2018
An amazing experience, and the date (September 27th) was World Tourism Day, so the ticket was at a reduced price
5 stars
MP, United States
12th Sep 2018
Everything went perfectly. I had a tremendous visit and only wish I had more time there!
5 stars
ML, United States
11th Sep 2018
We loved our visit to the Vatican. Getting the skip the line ticket is the answer. The lines were enormous and we walked right in!!
5 stars
ES, Austria
15th Aug 2018
The fast track was really easy and fast! Otherwise we had to wait In a very long queue!
5 stars
LD, Romania
19th Jul 2018
Everything was ok.
5 stars
JK, Lebanon
6th Jul 2018
We enjoyed our visit with the audioguide. Its very helpful and clear. Plus we didn’t have to wait in the lines
5 stars
SA, United States
27th Jun 2018
It was perfect
5 stars
JV, United States
25th Jun 2018
This to her was definitely the way to go by getting to the Vatican super early in the morning to skip all of the lines and crowds! If we visit the Vatican again we will definitely be taking this option as it allowed us extra time to be able to view the Sistine Chapel without the hustle and bustle of a bunch of people around!
5 stars
IB, Canada
22nd Jun 2018
Visit was great, really appreciated skipping the huge line for general visitors. All employees were nice and professional.
5 stars
LV, Australia
25th May 2018
Was so worth booking online and knowing exactly when to arrive and skip the lines
5 stars
DH, Canada
17th May 2018
It was amazing! Only recommendation would be to make it clear that you go up to the people who are standing at the entrance to the skip the queue line and not the people waking around trying to get you to book another tour.

Page 1 of 26
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.