tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: Last Supper Tours

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 2632 customers. 1866 of them wrote reviews:


Page 3 of 94
5 stars
JS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
18th Aug 2019
Never been on a walking tour before but would thoroughly recommend. Our guide Donatella was informative, engaging and very knowledgeable. It has long been a wish of ours to see the Last Supper and she brought it to life. MAGIC
5 stars
AH, New Zealand
18th Aug 2019
Excellent tour. Guide was fantastic and the tour was just the right pace
5 stars
RB, United States
11th Aug 2019
Our tour guide, Beatrice, was outstanding. Her knowledge of the subject, was thorough and unique. She was able to impart the information in an interesting manner.
5 stars
EH, United States
9th Aug 2019
I loved our tour guide. She has a delightful personality!
5 stars
Gina , California
8th Aug 2019
Our guide was amazing, he was so knowledgeable and Really seemed to enjoy what he did . Great guide. I think his name was Fabio
5 stars
SDC, Italy
6th Aug 2019
Our guided tour was excellent. Our fuide was a wealth of interesting information.
5 stars
AG, Singapore
5th Aug 2019
the tour was well paced covering all the important sites. Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. She gave local's insider tips on food and shopping as well
5 stars
RC, United States
2nd Aug 2019
John Luca was one of the best tour guides that we’ve ever had. The tour from start to finish was filled with historical detail and he was able to answer everyone’s questions. Seeing the Last Supper was a once in a lifetime experience and Ticket Italy was instrumental in making that happen.
5 stars
TR, United States
2nd Aug 2019
Benicia was an excellent guide!
5 stars
DY, Kazakhstan
1st Aug 2019
We really enjoyed the tour, the tour guide Beatrice was very good. The painting is so worth visiting. The tour itself was very well organized.
5 stars
LM, United States
31st Jul 2019
The tour guided was very knowledge
5 stars
FM, Canada
30th Jul 2019
Our Guide, Charles, was very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to navigate the group through the Marathon traffic surrounding the Duomo without making it look at all difficult. He was able to answer questions on a variety of subjects - architecture, art history, politics, language and culture - and had no trouble understanding the wants of the various individuals in the group. Great experience!
5 stars
AP, United States
29th Jul 2019
Lara was fabulous, knowledgeable and engaging...
5 stars
KS, United States
29th Jul 2019
Val is a Wonderful guide. Her knowledge and experience plus storytelling brought everything to life.
5 stars
MR, United States
27th Jul 2019
our guide was excellent. very knowledgeable & made the tour very interesting.
5 stars
SY, Mexico
22nd Jul 2019
I really like the experience with Tickitaly, I enjoyed the tour so much!!
5 stars
IM, Malta
18th Jul 2019
Well organised and very well informed guide.
5 stars
LH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Jul 2019
The last supper literally blew us away! I am so glad we made the effort to go and see it because it is something everyone should be blessed and fortunate enough to see at least once in one's lifetime. Deborah our guide was really lovely. We found her to be extremely knowledgable, engaging and interesting. We would highly recommend Tickitaly for guided tours!
5 stars
KD, Greece
11th Jul 2019
The tour guide (Lady Emmanuela - Emma) was great !!! Make bigger labels with your partners who share audio systems, because we are of a certain age and our eyes do not look good !!!
5 stars
OS, United States
10th Jul 2019
Davide was great-knowledgeable and passionate about The Last Supper.

Page 3 of 94
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

IMPORTANT ENTRANCE REQUIREMENTS

Please note that in order to use your tickets you MUST be able to provide one of the following:

  • - Covid19 Green Pass certification (in digital or paper format) able to attest - together with a valid identity document - that they have received at least one dose of one of the vaccines authorized by the EMA or AIFA (Comirnaty by Pfizer-BioNtech, Vaxzevria by Astrazeneca, Janssen by Johnson & Johnson and Moderna)
  • Exemptions: COVID-19 Green Certification is not required for children excluded by age from the vaccination campaign (under 12 years of age) and those exempt on the basis of appropriate medical certification.
  • - Visitors from Israel, Canada, Japan and the United States - Vaccination certificates issued by the health authorities of these countries (complying with EU Recommendation no. 2021/912 of 20 May 2021) will also be accepted, but must include the identifying data of the person and data regarding the type of vaccine and date(s) of administration. Please note that certificates will be accepted if they are in Italian, English, French or Spanish. If the certificate is not issued in bilingual form and not in one of the four languages indicated in the Order of the Minister of Health of 18 June 2021, it must be accompanied by a sworn translation.

This documentation must be presented at the entrance when the body temperature is checked.

Security queues to check the Green Pass requirements may be a bit long so do allow plenty of time to ensure you do not miss your entrance slot. Have your Green Pass and ID ready for viewing. Whilst they may seem long, queues do move fast so please be patient. Thank you for your cooperation.

PLEASE NOTE: If you do not have a Green Pass and a valid identity document, you will not be able to access and your ticket will not be refunded. For further information www.dgc.gov.it

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • You must wear a compliant CE mask (Ordinanza RT n.48) which covers both mouth and nose.
  • Disposable single-use gloves must be worn at all times.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.