tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: Last Supper Tours

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 2632 customers. 1866 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 94
5 stars
SC, United States
20th Feb 2020
Our group was small and our guide was excellent. Lots of interesting information and insight provided in personal and interesting way. I loved the hidden gems. Grazie!
5 stars
ZG, Brazil
16th Feb 2020
Excellent as always. I super recommend
5 stars
HP, United States
16th Feb 2020
Perfect!
5 stars
GV, United States
14th Jan 2020
The Guide Linda was wonderful. I was quite happy with her explanation of the history of the various historical places.
5 stars
AM, Hungary
7th Jan 2020
The Ambrosiana was beautyful, Leonardo’s book was very interest. The Last Supper is a wonder. Thank you!
5 stars
AG, Mexico
27th Dec 2019
Muy buena y excelente guía
5 stars
AK, United States
23rd Dec 2019
Tour was efficiently run, was surprised by how easy it was to see the Last Supper. The historical information provided by the guy was fantastic.
5 stars
JC, United States
21st Dec 2019
Radio headset for each person so you can hear the guide throughout the whole tour.
5 stars
AT, Greece
14th Dec 2019
Everything was perfect!!!. Laura , our guide, was there on time. She was very friendly and ready to help us. She told us many things about the church, Leonardo Da Vinci and the Last Supper. I also enjoyed the tour to the Sforzese castle. I strongly reccomend this tour.
5 stars
DB, Ukraine
1st Dec 2019
Everything was very good
5 stars
PM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
27th Nov 2019
Our guide was amazing and wish I had asked her name to thank her personally. She was very knowledgeable and she brought the whole story to life. Definitely worth the money spent!! I will highly recommend it.
5 stars
TC, Australia
16th Nov 2019
The experience was great and the tour guide was excellent,
5 stars
MS, Switzerland
12th Nov 2019
Very enthusiastic, informative guide. Enough time, perfect timing. Great experience.
5 stars
SC, Australia
9th Nov 2019
Beatrice was very knowledgeable and very friendly. She showed me some sites of Milano that I would not have noticed or knew about. Thank you for a great tour. S.C.
5 stars
EH, Canada
7th Nov 2019
Excellent
5 stars
AL, United States
6th Nov 2019
Our guide Christina was so pleasant, interesting and informative! We really enjoyed our tour!
5 stars
EG, United States
3rd Nov 2019
Very professional
5 stars
MM, United States
1st Nov 2019
Our guide was great. We really enjoyed the tour. He was very knowledgeable and friendly
5 stars
MS, United States
28th Oct 2019
excellent tour guide, very knowledgeable.
5 stars
AD, Switzerland
20th Oct 2019
Our tour guide was Alessandra, and she did an excellent job. The tour was very interesting from beginning to end. I would highly recommend her tour to anyone visiting Milan.

Page 1 of 94
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

As required by the new decree issued by the Italian government, museums will close from the 5th November until the 3rd December 2020 included.

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • You must wear a compliant CE mask (Ordinanza RT n.48) which covers both mouth and nose.
  • Disposable single-use gloves must be worn at all times.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.