tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: Last Supper Tours

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 2425 customers. 1719 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 86
5 stars
WD, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
26th Mar 2019
Wonderful.
5 stars
MM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
26th Mar 2019
Excellent guide and easy to find
5 stars
NG, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th Mar 2019
Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and certainly made the visit better than just going to look on our own. Walking tour and other sites visited were fabulous too.
5 stars
AN, United States
12th Mar 2019
Our tour guide was fantastic; we learned so much about Milan in a short span of time. Both the starting and final locations were easy to navigate to by walking and metro.
5 stars
EJ, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
11th Mar 2019
Charming, well informed guide who managed the group well and brought the paintings alive.
5 stars
WN, United States
9th Mar 2019
Great
5 stars
SteveP, United States
24th Feb 2019
it was great
5 stars
MP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
24th Feb 2019
Clear instructions given regarding tickets, meeting point and time. Our guide met the group at the appointed time. Guide very knowledgeable and professional. All in all recommend this company , seeing the Last Supper of course which was awesome.
5 stars
Michael, Germany
22nd Feb 2019
The Last Supper is a must-see in Milan, the Pinacoteca Ambrosiana is interesting, too. Very easy to pick-up the tickets with the voucher. The time between Last Supper and Pinacoteca Ambrosiana was a bit short, so we picked up the tickets for the Pinacoteca already before we went to see the Last Supper.
5 stars
MC, Romania
20th Feb 2019
We had a very good and nice guide, she explained everything to us in a very attractive way.
5 stars
IK, Israel
20th Feb 2019
Great Very good explanations
5 stars
MG, Ireland
19th Feb 2019
The guide was excellent. She briefed us appropriately before the tour and gave just about the right amount of information about the Last Supper.
5 stars
RG, United States
14th Feb 2019
Fun guide with a lot of knowledge and enthusiasm. Great experience!
5 stars
JB, United States
13th Feb 2019
At first I did not like paying extra for the ticket but having a guide there really enhanced the visit.
5 stars
EM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
12th Feb 2019
It was spectacular
5 stars
6J, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
7th Feb 2019
excellent guide, very knowledgeable.
5 stars
RS, Italy
4th Feb 2019
We enjoyed very much our visit to the Last Supper. Our guide Ms. Deborah Robinson was very kind, knowledgeable and presented us a lot of interesting facts. She was perfect.
5 stars
ZM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
1st Feb 2019
Thoroughly enjoyed the visit
5 stars
NR, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
30th Jan 2019
We thought the tour was excellent and thoroughly enjoyed it. The audio devices used were very clear and the group size (12) was very good. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable. She was also friendly and had a good sense of humor. We learned so much and the tour was an excellent introduction to Milan. Of course the highlight was The Last Supper and this did not disappoint. The experience did not feel at all crowded or rushed. There was plenty of time and space to study the work and our guide had excellent knowledge to add to our understanding. We completely recommend this tour.
5 stars
MA, United States
30th Jan 2019
The guide was knowledgeable and thorough, we loved the visit! We had gone in a few years back on our own without a guide -- we got so much more out of the visit this time!

Page 1 of 86
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.