tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: Last Supper Tours

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 2575 customers. 1820 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 91
5 stars
SM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
19th Sep 2019
Alessandro was articulate knowledgeable and passionate about his subject...made it for us
5 stars
Colin, Australia
14th Sep 2019
Excellent tour
5 stars
MM, United States
8th Sep 2019
Alessandro was charming. Liked the way the tour sites tied together the DaVinci theme. Glad that we took this tour rather than go o our own!
5 stars
GB, United States
4th Sep 2019
Tour was efficient and process was smooth. Eliza was a great tour guide ... her enthusiasm for great art was contagious.
5 stars
JC, Korea, Republic of
27th Aug 2019
Perfect--a detailed explanation on the historical backgroud, individual characters on the painting, Da Vinch's propensity in his artworks, etc.
5 stars
CG, Malta
22nd Aug 2019
Guide was well-informed and the tour was very enjoyable. Well done to all involved!
5 stars
EC, United States
19th Aug 2019
Loved our tour guide, she was perfect!
5 stars
JS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
18th Aug 2019
Never been on a walking tour before but would thoroughly recommend. Our guide Donatella was informative, engaging and very knowledgeable. It has long been a wish of ours to see the Last Supper and she brought it to life. MAGIC
5 stars
AH, New Zealand
18th Aug 2019
Excellent tour. Guide was fantastic and the tour was just the right pace
5 stars
RB, United States
11th Aug 2019
Our tour guide, Beatrice, was outstanding. Her knowledge of the subject, was thorough and unique. She was able to impart the information in an interesting manner.
5 stars
SDC, Italy
6th Aug 2019
Our guided tour was excellent. Our fuide was a wealth of interesting information.
5 stars
TR, United States
2nd Aug 2019
Benicia was an excellent guide!
5 stars
AP, United States
29th Jul 2019
Lara was fabulous, knowledgeable and engaging...
5 stars
MR, United States
27th Jul 2019
our guide was excellent. very knowledgeable & made the tour very interesting.
5 stars
SY, Mexico
22nd Jul 2019
I really like the experience with Tickitaly, I enjoyed the tour so much!!
5 stars
IM, Malta
18th Jul 2019
Well organised and very well informed guide.
5 stars
LH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Jul 2019
The last supper literally blew us away! I am so glad we made the effort to go and see it because it is something everyone should be blessed and fortunate enough to see at least once in one's lifetime. Deborah our guide was really lovely. We found her to be extremely knowledgable, engaging and interesting. We would highly recommend Tickitaly for guided tours!
5 stars
OS, United States
10th Jul 2019
Davide was great-knowledgeable and passionate about The Last Supper.
5 stars
IC, Cayman Islands
9th Jul 2019
Stephania (I hope I spelt her name right) was a very knowledgeable guide and approachable. She took good care of the group.
5 stars
EM, United States
2nd Jul 2019
Laura was a true pro, very knowledgeable. Highly recommended

Page 1 of 91
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.