tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Last Supper Tours

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 2347 customers. 1670 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 84
5 stars
VN, Russian Federation
28th Nov 2018
Easy, visited on time specified, really impressed by Last supper
5 stars
NH, Switzerland
23rd Nov 2018
It was great!
5 stars
EL, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
19th Nov 2018
Yes it was amazing
5 stars
KS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Nov 2018
Lots of info, thank you very much.
5 stars
LG, United States
14th Nov 2018
Laura was very knowledgeable and provided good background that made the viewing of the LS even more enjoyable.
5 stars
LH, United States
2nd Nov 2018
Our guide was excellent. I would not have enjoyed the Last Supper as much without the insights the guide provided us.
5 stars
Cathy P. United States
31st Oct 2018
We really enjoyed the tour. Our guide was excellent - she is very knowledgeable about the history of the region, Da Vinci and his exceptional art. She really made the whole experience extremely memorable.
5 stars
BI, United States
28th Oct 2018
The tour guide was excellent, she has studied the history and meaning of the art on the tour very well, and enthusiastically shared her knowledge with us all. The only disappointment was that picture taking was not allowed DUE to the presence of copyrighted drawings owned by the House of Windsor family. They instead covered those drawings for a few minutes and allowed us to photograph painting of The Last Supper. Hopefully next time.
5 stars
AS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
23rd Oct 2018
The tour guide was excellent. She was clearly passionate about the subject and I enjoyed her tour.
5 stars
MK, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
23rd Oct 2018
The guide was outstanding. Knowledgeable, succinct and humorous. I would certainly book with tickitaly again.
5 stars
GN, United States
21st Oct 2018
Our guide was terrific. She appeared to be extremely knowledgeable with regards to all aspects of the mural. She did a great job in providing us the history of Leonardo da Vinci's initial creation of the work along with the damages sustained and the various restorations that were accomplished through the centuries. She also did a great job of explaining the religious symbolism.
5 stars
JS, Italy
19th Oct 2018
An excellent and knowledgeable guide. We thoroughly enjoyed this unique experience.
5 stars
Claudine Burke, Canada
15th Oct 2018
Our tour guide Davide was amazing! He provided the history of each location as if he was telling a story and not giving a history lesson. He also added humor to his explanations. We walked for 3 hours and it didn't feel like it.
5 stars
GS, United States
12th Oct 2018
Excellent visit, but most of all, excellent guide!
5 stars
DC, United States
9th Oct 2018
Our guide was informative and great!
5 stars
RN, Hong Kong
3rd Oct 2018
Enjoyed the visit tremendously
5 stars
KH, United States
29th Sep 2018
We enjoyed the tour very much. Our Guide, Charles was very knowledgeable. He led us to enjoy the jewel and treasure of historic Milan, especially on the subjects of Rondanini pieta and the Last Supper.
5 stars
SK, Ireland
26th Sep 2018
Excellent; the whole excursion made thoroughly enjoyable by our memorable guide Chiara, who was funny, informed and inclusive. Outstanding.
5 stars
GC, United States
26th Sep 2018
Guide was OUTSTANDING. Tour was prompt and very comprehensive, Very well done all around.
5 stars
Daniel Lalicata, Cordoba, Argentina
24th Sep 2018
The visit was great, I really enjoyed it. Laura the guide is excellent! Explains everything and she’s very kind.

Page 1 of 84
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.