tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: Last Supper Tours

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 2610 customers. 1849 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 93
5 stars
MS, Switzerland
12th Nov 2019
Very enthusiastic, informative guide. Enough time, perfect timing. Great experience.
5 stars
SC, Australia
9th Nov 2019
Beatrice was very knowledgeable and very friendly. She showed me some sites of Milano that I would not have noticed or knew about. Thank you for a great tour. S.C.
5 stars
EH, Canada
7th Nov 2019
Excellent
5 stars
MS, United States
28th Oct 2019
excellent tour guide, very knowledgeable.
5 stars
MW, Australia
18th Oct 2019
The Last Supper was amazing. A must see and were so glad we went on this tour
5 stars
DH, Germany
16th Oct 2019
We really enjoyed the knowledge, clarity and ability of our guide to give social and historical depth to our visit to da Vinci's work. We loved it.
5 stars
SJ, Canada
2nd Oct 2019
The tour was very well done. The guide obviously has a vast knowledge and deep interest in the subject. One very interesting side note came as we were walking from the gallery to the church to see the Last Supper. We walked past a building that she explained was used by Mussolini when he started the fascist movement in Italy. It was across the street from the place we were staying. This was one of those little factoids that guides share that take a good tour and make it a great one. Thanks for doing a fantastic job!
5 stars
DL, United States
30th Sep 2019
We enjoyed the tour and our tour guide Christina was fantastic!
5 stars
KB, Poland
26th Sep 2019
Fantastic guide
5 stars
BM, United States
20th Sep 2019
Our tour guide was amazing. A six hour walking tour flew by and she was so knowledgeable and easy going. No extra fees just lots of skipping the lines and getting wonderful things insights. I would do it again.
5 stars
SM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
19th Sep 2019
Alessandro was articulate knowledgeable and passionate about his subject...made it for us
5 stars
JB, United States
18th Sep 2019
Our guide was informative and passionate about Milan. Enjoyed her comments of the Last Supper. Very good experience.
5 stars
MZ, United States
15th Sep 2019
Excellent
5 stars
HE, United States
14th Sep 2019
Tour was flawless and the guide was extremely knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions. Glad we took the tour
5 stars
Colin, Australia
14th Sep 2019
Excellent tour
5 stars
MM, United States
8th Sep 2019
Alessandro was charming. Liked the way the tour sites tied together the DaVinci theme. Glad that we took this tour rather than go o our own!
5 stars
GC, Canada
6th Sep 2019
We had a great experience on the Last Supper your. Valeria was a great guide that was almost like a great art teacher from school. She gave all of so much great info about the sights in Milano but in a fun and interesting way.
5 stars
GB, United States
4th Sep 2019
Tour was efficient and process was smooth. Eliza was a great tour guide ... her enthusiasm for great art was contagious.
5 stars
PP, United States
28th Aug 2019
It was so organized and our tour guide was phenomenal!
5 stars
JC, Korea, Republic of
27th Aug 2019
Perfect--a detailed explanation on the historical backgroud, individual characters on the painting, Da Vinch's propensity in his artworks, etc.

Page 1 of 93
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.