tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: Last Supper Tours

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 2501 customers. 1768 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 89
5 stars
CC, United States
4th Jun 2019
Our guide was superb and very knowledgeable. The Last Supper is amazing but the art museum was spectacular as well
5 stars
OP, Switzerland
26th May 2019
I was fairly skeptical of booking a tour, having heard numerous stories of inexperienced tour guides, speaking with a heavy accent or faulty hardware which made it complicated to follow. Due to the length of our stay, I wanted to give it a try nevertheless. It turned out to be a great decision, as our 5h tour was incredible! The guide had 13 years experience, knew the town inside-out, had tons of anecdotes, historical references, etc. If you have only a few hours to explore Milano, I would highly recommend booking this tour. Best regards, Oliver
5 stars
KC, United States
17th May 2019
My tour guide was incredible with pointing out the history of the city, important landmarks as we walked from The Last Supper painting to the Duomo. I learned lots. I would recommend offering a tour, either additional or a longer tour that includes a tour of the Duomo for the history inside of the church.
5 stars
SH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th May 2019
Great guide. Informative, interesting and a good sense of humour too!
5 stars
CP, United States
16th May 2019
Great tour guide. Really enjoyed his dialogue. Very professional and friendly. Kudos!
5 stars
LD, Czech Republic
13th May 2019
we enjoyed the tour and would choose tickitaly again !
5 stars
ML, Singapore
13th May 2019
Everything is good. Chiara is giving very detailed explanations and she is very caring of all of us. Well done!
5 stars
KZ, Canada
12th May 2019
The guide was enthusiastic and knowledgeable!
5 stars
MM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
12th May 2019
Loved the whole experience the tour started on time and the guide was so good very knowledgeable
5 stars
DM, Canada
9th May 2019
Enjoyed the visit very much.
5 stars
RM, United States
7th May 2019
Excellent guide, Beatrice was very knowledgeable and accommodating. My wife and I learned a lot of facts about the various places we visited during our tour. Thanks for the worthwhile experience.
5 stars
VD, Mexico
1st May 2019
Debbie was very knowledgeable and fun to tour with. Excellent way to learn about the beautiful painting!! I recommend this tour 100%
5 stars
GG, Canada
1st May 2019
VERY GOOD, ENTHUSIASTIC GUIDE, ERICA. SHOWED US GREAT SIGHTS, BEFORE THE LAST SUPPER, SUCH AS CHURCH OF ST.MAURIZIO, GOOD VISIT FOR THE LAST SUPPER HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU WANT TO SEE THE PAINTING AND HAVE AN INTRODUCTION TO MILAN
5 stars
AG, United States
25th Apr 2019
We had difficulty getting to the guide meeting location because the veteran parades in Milan made it impossible to cross the street. When we finally met up with her ( 1/2 hour later), she had her colleague meet up with us to supply headsets! She was a great guide. We appreciated her consideration for us late comers and ease of getting us through the crowds of thousands watching the festivities!
5 stars
MB, United States
24th Apr 2019
Sarena was a wonderful tour guide! We all enjoyed the tour and information she provided for our group. Thank you for the great experience!
5 stars
RG, United States
24th Apr 2019
What a fantastic tour! Congratulations to our guide. I’m not good with names, but she had blonde short hair and blue eyes. She gave us a terrific walking tour and fantastic explanations of the sites. It was one of the highlights of our trip. Loved every second of it.
5 stars
PW, United States
22nd Apr 2019
Our guide was very informative and knowledgeable
5 stars
SD, United States
17th Apr 2019
Our guide was great. She introduced us to Milan in a very pleasant 3 hour tour. We were very tired from our flight, but found this helped us plan the remaining days of our visit wisely. Highly recommend the tour.
5 stars
IK, United States
16th Apr 2019
It was an interesting mix of art and architecture. The guide was knowledgeable and shared information we would otherwise not have had.
5 stars
GM, Brazil
16th Apr 2019
The tour guide was really nice, she knew all details and was very calm in explaining it all to us.

Page 1 of 89
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.