tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: Last Supper Tours

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 2380 customers. 1691 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 85
5 stars
RG, United States
14th Feb 2019
Fun guide with a lot of knowledge and enthusiasm. Great experience!
5 stars
KC, United States
24th Jan 2019
Great visit. We really liked the small group tour.
5 stars
RA, United States
15th Jan 2019
Our tour guide was amazing! We were so glad we did this tour!
5 stars
FW, Switzerland
7th Jan 2019
Cristina was an excellent guide. We highly recommend her !
5 stars
YC, Taiwan
17th Dec 2018
Perfect!
5 stars
SW, United States
8th Dec 2018
The tour guide, Fabio Carmelo, was fantastic. Probably the best I have ever had. Very knowledgeable and entertaining.
5 stars
PV, United States
6th Dec 2018
Donatella was an amazing guide. She was very passionate about art and was able to impart such great information. I saw the Last Supper in a whole new light! Highly recommend!!
5 stars
DK, Australia
1st Dec 2018
Our guide was friendly, knowledgable and gave us an amazing tour we all enjoyed. It was easy to find her at the meeting point outside the church, and she taught us many new and interesting facts about the painting and Da Vinci. We recommend it.
5 stars
EM, United States
30th Nov 2018
Great guide!
5 stars
VN, Russian Federation
28th Nov 2018
Easy, visited on time specified, really impressed by Last supper
5 stars
GI, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
26th Nov 2018
Great
5 stars
NH, Switzerland
23rd Nov 2018
It was great!
5 stars
SL, United States
22nd Nov 2018
Amazing tour and our guide, Beatrice, was outstanding. We appreciate her knowledge and she did an excellent job with the whole group.
5 stars
EL, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
19th Nov 2018
Yes it was amazing
5 stars
KS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Nov 2018
Lots of info, thank you very much.
5 stars
MB, Ireland
16th Nov 2018
Very good Guide.
5 stars
JG, United States
16th Nov 2018
Our tour guide was lovely, she was informative, easy to find and answered questions.
5 stars
LG, United States
14th Nov 2018
Laura was very knowledgeable and provided good background that made the viewing of the LS even more enjoyable.
5 stars
PL, Germany
6th Nov 2018
This was a wonderful and chilled tour. It turned out that our group consisted only of 8 people of which only 3 were for the tour after the Last Supper. It felt like a private tour! Our guide David was great, he took us through all the sites that were included in the tour explaining the most important things with info about Milan’s history but also with a great sense of humour and funny and interesting trivia. We also made a quick stop for an espresso and a piece of the best panettone in town! The tour lasted about 3 hours and I feel I’ve seen and learnt a lot. Highly recommended!
5 stars
LH, United States
2nd Nov 2018
Our guide was excellent. I would not have enjoyed the Last Supper as much without the insights the guide provided us.

Page 1 of 85
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.