tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: Last Supper Tours

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 2671 customers. 1895 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 95
5 stars
DB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Oct 2023
Excellent
5 stars
MP, United States
21st Jul 2023
The ability to spend 15 minutes with a small group in the room with The Last Supper was an amazing experience. Our guide was very knowledgeable and added considerably to the experience.
5 stars
JM, Mexico
5th Jun 2023
Everything was perfect. Thank you. Very good experience.
5 stars
LF1, United States
4th May 2023
Andrea very knowledgeable tour guide. She explained so much more than we expected.
5 stars
MK, Czech Republic
2nd May 2023
We enjoyed the tour with our guide (Andrea/Sofia- sorry I don ´t remember now). She was very nice, great english, we got all the informations, all was very well organised (meeting, getting the tickets, getting the headphones, stopping in the bookshop, visit in the church. She was very kind and funny. Thank you!!!
5 stars
CQ, United States
27th Apr 2023
Tour and guide were amazing!
5 stars
DY, United States
27th Apr 2023
It was an enjoyable visit very well guided by our guide (I wish I remembered her name)
5 stars
KK, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th Mar 2023
Tour guide was fantastic
5 stars
RM, Australia
13th Mar 2023
The guide was informative and entertaining. We enjoyed her tour immensely.
5 stars
SS, United States
14th Feb 2023
Incredibly informed guide and very kind
5 stars
AM, Australia
1st Feb 2023
Amazing speaker
5 stars
HG, United States
23rd Jan 2023
The tour guide was fantastic!
5 stars
VM, Netherlands
4th Jan 2023
The guide Alessandra was amazing but pls if there is a man on earth that was not lazy was Leonardo Da Vince what he left fo humanity is not measurable. she said oh lazy Leonardo didn't finish etc.. true( but look what he did finished) but was not laziness was too many things and ideias and geniality in his mind.. Change the word' lazy' for an a tireless researcher/scientist. many thanks to her she is great. Grazie mille
5 stars
JT, United States
18th Dec 2022
Guide extremely knowledgeable. Was quite friendly and professional. Great tour
5 stars
SM, Australia
20th Oct 2022
The guided tour was well organised and our tour guide was fabulous- great sense of humour and very knowledgable. A fabulous morning walk.
5 stars
SM, United States
7th Oct 2022
Guide was excellent.
5 stars
BH, United States
23rd Sep 2022
Our tour guide was excellent
5 stars
AB, Australia
17th Sep 2022
I went on the Valentines day all day last supper and Milano walking tour. It was an amazing day. The tour guide was knowledgeable and very friendly not just to those of us on the our but every single person he came across that day . He picked up that I was learning Italian and gave me a few tests along the way and taught me a few new words. I learn so much about art and Milano. Grazie!
5 stars
WC, Australia
17th Aug 2022
Serena was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic
5 stars
YL, Mexico
2nd Aug 2022
Giada is the best tour guide ever!

Page 1 of 95
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.