tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: Last Supper Tours

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 2649 customers. 1878 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 94
5 stars
SM, Australia
20th Oct 2022
The guided tour was well organised and our tour guide was fabulous- great sense of humour and very knowledgable. A fabulous morning walk.
5 stars
SM, United States
7th Oct 2022
Guide was excellent.
5 stars
BH, United States
23rd Sep 2022
Our tour guide was excellent
5 stars
WC, Australia
17th Aug 2022
Serena was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic
5 stars
AM, United States
27th Jul 2022
The tour guide was fanominal! He was very detailed and it was once in a lifetime opportunity to see a bucket list iltem!!
5 stars
ZF, Hungary
29th Jun 2022
The visit it was amazing and our tour gide lady her name is Christina she was very kind, she has a huge historic knowledge
5 stars
MALLAMACITOURS
12th Jun 2022
Donatella was outstanding !!
5 stars
PD, Australia
8th May 2022
Nina easily handle the journey with the knowledge that she has made our experience very worth while
5 stars
CV, Mexico
5th May 2022
Luca (the guide) was excellent!
5 stars
LI, Portugal
25th Apr 2022
We had Alexia, who is a great guide, very knowledgeable and kind with everyone. My family and I really enjoyed her narrative and experience, Excellent job
5 stars
Maria
21st Apr 2022
Lara, the tour guide was amazing, she knows a lot and is very funny
5 stars
TH, United States
7th Apr 2022
Guide was wonderful. Very good choice of events after the Last Supper.
5 stars
SC, United States
20th Feb 2020
Our group was small and our guide was excellent. Lots of interesting information and insight provided in personal and interesting way. I loved the hidden gems. Grazie!
5 stars
ZG, Brazil
16th Feb 2020
Excellent as always. I super recommend
5 stars
HP, United States
16th Feb 2020
Perfect!
5 stars
GV, United States
14th Jan 2020
The Guide Linda was wonderful. I was quite happy with her explanation of the history of the various historical places.
5 stars
AM, Hungary
7th Jan 2020
The Ambrosiana was beautyful, Leonardo’s book was very interest. The Last Supper is a wonder. Thank you!
5 stars
AG, Mexico
27th Dec 2019
Muy buena y excelente guía
5 stars
AK, United States
23rd Dec 2019
Tour was efficiently run, was surprised by how easy it was to see the Last Supper. The historical information provided by the guy was fantastic.
5 stars
JC, United States
21st Dec 2019
Radio headset for each person so you can hear the guide throughout the whole tour.

Page 1 of 94
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • In compliance with the Ministerial Order of April 28th 2022 on new measures concerning personal respiratory protection equipment, from the 1st of May until  the 15th of June 2022:
    Cultural sites: the use of a face mask is recommended during visits to cultural sites.
    Performances: FFP2 type equipment must be worn in the case of performances open to the public and taking place indoors in theatres, museums and concert halls, cinemas, entertainment and live music venues and other similar premises.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.