tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: Last Supper Tours

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 2623 customers. 1859 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 93
5 stars
JC, United States
21st Dec 2019
Radio headset for each person so you can hear the guide throughout the whole tour.
5 stars
AT, Greece
14th Dec 2019
Everything was perfect!!!. Laura , our guide, was there on time. She was very friendly and ready to help us. She told us many things about the church, Leonardo Da Vinci and the Last Supper. I also enjoyed the tour to the Sforzese castle. I strongly reccomend this tour.
5 stars
DB, Ukraine
1st Dec 2019
Everything was very good
5 stars
PM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
27th Nov 2019
Our guide was amazing and wish I had asked her name to thank her personally. She was very knowledgeable and she brought the whole story to life. Definitely worth the money spent!! I will highly recommend it.
5 stars
TC, Australia
16th Nov 2019
The experience was great and the tour guide was excellent,
5 stars
MS, Switzerland
12th Nov 2019
Very enthusiastic, informative guide. Enough time, perfect timing. Great experience.
5 stars
SC, Australia
9th Nov 2019
Beatrice was very knowledgeable and very friendly. She showed me some sites of Milano that I would not have noticed or knew about. Thank you for a great tour. S.C.
5 stars
EH, Canada
7th Nov 2019
Excellent
5 stars
AL, United States
6th Nov 2019
Our guide Christina was so pleasant, interesting and informative! We really enjoyed our tour!
5 stars
EG, United States
3rd Nov 2019
Very professional
5 stars
MM, United States
1st Nov 2019
Our guide was great. We really enjoyed the tour. He was very knowledgeable and friendly
5 stars
MS, United States
28th Oct 2019
excellent tour guide, very knowledgeable.
5 stars
AD, Switzerland
20th Oct 2019
Our tour guide was Alessandra, and she did an excellent job. The tour was very interesting from beginning to end. I would highly recommend her tour to anyone visiting Milan.
5 stars
MW, Australia
18th Oct 2019
The Last Supper was amazing. A must see and were so glad we went on this tour
5 stars
DH, Germany
16th Oct 2019
We really enjoyed the knowledge, clarity and ability of our guide to give social and historical depth to our visit to da Vinci's work. We loved it.
5 stars
SJ, Canada
2nd Oct 2019
The tour was very well done. The guide obviously has a vast knowledge and deep interest in the subject. One very interesting side note came as we were walking from the gallery to the church to see the Last Supper. We walked past a building that she explained was used by Mussolini when he started the fascist movement in Italy. It was across the street from the place we were staying. This was one of those little factoids that guides share that take a good tour and make it a great one. Thanks for doing a fantastic job!
5 stars
DL, United States
30th Sep 2019
We enjoyed the tour and our tour guide Christina was fantastic!
5 stars
KB, Poland
26th Sep 2019
Fantastic guide
5 stars
BM, United States
20th Sep 2019
Our tour guide was amazing. A six hour walking tour flew by and she was so knowledgeable and easy going. No extra fees just lots of skipping the lines and getting wonderful things insights. I would do it again.
5 stars
SM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
19th Sep 2019
Alessandro was articulate knowledgeable and passionate about his subject...made it for us

Page 1 of 93
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.