tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: Codice Atlantico

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 23 customers. 9 of them wrote reviews:


5 stars
LT, United States
30th Dec 2018
Our guide was excellent in providing a historical perspective to the tour giving everyone a better understanding of the sites.
5 stars
CU, United States
10th Aug 2015
Everything was smooth, highly recommemded
5 stars
DS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
20th Jul 2015
Totally awesome experience, went with my 10 year old son, he loved every second.
5 stars
PF, Brazil
7th Jul 2015
All drawings that I had seen on books were there to admire and feel the touch of this genius.... very nice place (Pinacoteca) and amazing experience...
5 stars
KA, United States
26th Oct 2014
Lovely view of Leonardo's codex and beautiful art in the Pinacoteca.
4 stars
AK, United States
25th Jan 2015
We overslept and missed our ticket time. We appeared about three hour late and not only did they admit us but allowed us to return to the second location the next day. Rating 4.5
4 stars
SK, Egypt
25th Aug 2014
The exhibition is small in my opinion but it is very interesting. It doesn't cover the whole scope of Da Vinci's genuis, it is still worth it. The exhibition is also divided between 2 venues that are not close to each other.
NQ, United States
18th Aug 2016
very good. Interesting exhibit. There were no lines.
MG, Argentina
26th Jan 2016
Que no pidan llevar impreso el mail para cambiar el ticket, deberia bastar mostrarlo en el smart phone

Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.