tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: Venice Museum Pass

Buy tickets here


4.6 out of 5 stars from 28 customers. 11 of them wrote reviews:


5 stars
SC, United States
30th Mar 2018
Excellent and easy access to multiple museums!
5 stars
JR, Australia
25th May 2016
Museums fascinating and not crowded -
5 stars
CM, United States
15th Apr 2016
Good value
5 stars
DP, United States
28th Mar 2016
The pass was immediately accepted and worked at all the museums where it was valid. We had a great visit and saw some wonderful art.
5 stars
SC, Sweden
31st Mar 2015
fast , efficient way to visit Venice without long waiting time and save money.
5 stars
AS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
7th Mar 2015
It's nice to beat the queues and go through with no troubles. We had a lovely time in Venice and would visit again using TicketItaly.
5 stars
JT, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
25th Feb 2015
Easy to locate galleries, lots of information about exhibits.
5 stars
VB, United States
15th Sep 2014
Very enjoyable despite Saint Marks Square being choked full of tourists
5 stars
Ganeshan V, United States
16th Apr 2014
museum pass is easy to exchange. It would have been helpful if it was mentioned that it is in the first floor in the music career building. The pass is worth the money
4 stars
MF, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th Feb 2017
The Correr was impressive and well laid out. The Doge's Palace is extraordinary, and we very much enjoyed that.
PO, Turkey
21st Mar 2017
It is very usefull card for museums

Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.