Florence,
Uffizi Gallery.

Guided tour of the finest collection
of paintings and pictures in Italy.

 
The Uffizi has 2 million + visitors a year.
If you don't pre-book tickets, you may well need to stand in a queue for hours.


We sell combo tickets with Michelangelo's David, as well as Uffizi guided tours & Florence guided tours.
“I was told it was impossible to get tickets to the Uffizi last minute but thanks to tickitaly, I got to see the museum finally. A dream for many years”.
FL, Canada.

Read more of our Uffizi Gallery reviews here.
The Uffizi is open Tuesday to Sunday, 8.15 AM to 6.50 PM.


We recommend a visit time of at least 2 hours, so last booking time is set to 4.45 PM.

Customer reviews for: Uffizi Gallery guided tour

Buy tickets here


4.6 out of 5 stars from 23 customers. 14 of them wrote reviews:


5 stars
KO, United States
26th Jan 2018
Was very informative and painless
5 stars
SZ, United States
27th Jun 2016
Great Tour Guide. Had a glitch with the tickets in the beginning. Not enough for the group but once we got going we truly enjoyed his storytelling. Wonderful energy and knowledge. I would do again.
5 stars
CM, Australia
22nd Jun 2016
It was very good. I appreciated small group, the tour guide was very good.
5 stars
SS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
14th May 2016
The Uffizi guided tour we went on was excellent. The guide was enthusiastic and helpful, the personal earpieces made it possible to look at the exhibits and still hear the guide.
5 stars
Anthony E, Australia
21st Apr 2016
Our guide Antonio was superb. His obvious interest and passion for the Uffizi and is artworks and history was contagious. I left wanting to return again to see and learn more. Loved it - was our 4th guided tour and by far the most interesting and enjoyable.
5 stars
JP, United States
13th Aug 2015
Guide was very knowledgeable pleasant.
5 stars
JS, United States
8th Aug 2015
The guide was first rate. We got into the Uffizi quickly despite the crush of tourists.
5 stars
CB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Mar 2015
Excellent guide, very interesting and gave a very clear, well-structured tour. Getting into the Uffizi is a bit of a battle, but that's not your fault.
5 stars
KR, United States
27th Aug 2014
Elvio was a wonderful guide, choosing the most significant paintings and sharing history, technique and interpretation of paintings. His enthusiasm for the subject matter was infectious. I would do another tour of anything with him!
4 stars
DR, United States
17th Aug 2017
Everything was fine
4 stars
RV, United States
21st Jul 2017
The guided tour did not include the review of Medici family, too short, but guide gave very professional explanation of subjects bringing to our group attension
4 stars
JB, South Africa
5th Jul 2014
Guide was friendly and well informed. Earphones were provided. All in all what I expected.
3 stars
EO, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
4th Jun 2016
tour was fine, a bit too informative for us, spent a lot of time over a few paintings hearing about the method of painting. Would be great if that's interests you.
TG, United States
24th Jun 2017
Tour was terrific, the guide was extremely knowledgeable and personable too. Our family would use this company again and highly recommend them.

Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.