We've been helping visitors into the Colosseum for over a decade.

 With this 'Gold' ticket, choose time, collect tickets at entrance, go straight in. You'll pick up your audioguide at the Colosseum.
“The skip the line tickets made our entry quick and efficient. We loved the Colosseum, Forum and Palatine Hill. Can’t say enough good things.”.

DS, United States.
“Keep up the good work! The Guides were excellent!!!”.
JV, United States.

“Very informative commentary”.
JI, Australia.

Colosseum,
Rome.

Skip-the-line ‘Gold’ ticket, audioguide on-site.

 

Customer reviews for: Colosseum, Forum & Palatine "Audioguide on site" and downloadable ebook guide

Buy tickets here


4.5 out of 5 stars from 23 customers. 8 of them wrote reviews:


5 stars
CM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
23rd May 2018
Superb visit. Lara was friendly and very knowledgeable and provided lots of background information which really enhanced the visit. We would definitely recommend a private tour .
5 stars
DS, United States
29th Mar 2018
The skip the line tickets made our entry quick and efficient. We loved the Colosseum, Forum and Palatine Hill. Can’t say enough good things.
5 stars
FR, Mexico
16th Jul 2017
Better that I can imagine!!!
5 stars
FS, New Zealand
8th Jul 2017
Very good on a very hot day
5 stars
JV, United States
15th May 2017
Keep up the good work! The Guides were excellent!!!
4 stars
JI, Australia
25th May 2018
Very informative commentary
3 stars
CO, Australia
14th Apr 2017
It was good but perhaps a little more history
2 stars
AF, Spain
14th May 2017
The audio guide was very short and hard to find. One of the stops you could not get to due to construction and this was not clearly marked. The Colosseum is amazing! It is well worth a visit, but perhaps a guided trip would be better. ALSO the audio guide only included the colosseum - not the Forum.

Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.