Rome,
The Vatican.

Fast-track tickets for the Vatican, the
Vatican Museums, and Sistine Chapel.

 
The Vatican, the Vatican Museums & St Peter's, from tickitaly, official ticket partner.

A wide range of skip-the-line, fast-track Vatican tickets, guided tours & private Vatican tours.
We offer official Vatican tickets and tours, all of which are skip-the-lines.

At busy times, queues can be very, very long, with the risk of hours spent in line.
Book in advance to bypass all this and pick an entry time of your choice.
“Again, another Rome attraction that was fantastic. Despite the crowds, we were able to enjoy a quick entrance without the long wait times. We’re glad we purchased all of our tour tickets with tickitaly”.
RM, United States.

Read more Vatican reviews here.

Customer reviews for: Vatican ticket, morning, reserved entry

Buy tickets here


3.9 out of 5 stars from 26 customers. 13 of them wrote reviews:


5 stars
IB, Canada
22nd Jun 2018
Visit was great, really appreciated skipping the huge line for general visitors. All employees were nice and professional.
5 stars
SP, United States
19th Apr 2017
The Vatican skip-the-line ticket was easy to use and helpful.
5 stars
SE, United States
8th Apr 2017
Awesome experience. So glad I was able to skip the long line!
5 stars
RM, United States
1st Jul 2016
Walking into the Vatican Museum was a breeze. TicketItaly made the entire process very smooth. It is not easy organizing so many random people into one group Tickit italy made it seem easy
5 stars
BP, United States
3rd Jul 2015
I loved seeing the Vatican. Too many people would be my only complaint but that isn't on you site but rather the Vatican itself. We were herded through the site and it really limited our ability to enjoy the artwork and architecture.
5 stars
MD, United States
27th Jun 2015
Yes... You do skip the HUGE HUGE line, but you still have to stand in a short line to get in. AWESOME decision, especially on a hot day! People in line complained of having to wait, though they paid to skip the line.... For a very popular destination, the wait was minimal!
5 stars
FP, Canada
26th Jun 2015
5 !!! Perfection ! no problem !
5 stars
KL, United States
19th Jun 2015
Incredible opportunity to enjoy the vatican
4 stars
GM, United States
13th Apr 2017
The meeting location was a little difficult to find. Running a few minutes late, our host was at first not pleased to have to catch us up to the group. But she then went above and beyond to make sure we made it in, which was greatly appreciated!
4 stars
PM, Australia
5th Apr 2017
This was a great visit for us and a highlight of out trip
4 stars
MR, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th Jul 2016
We arrived on time at the meeting point but had to wait for other late guests. I think there should be more staff members at the arrival point so greet us.
4 stars
KW, United States
1st Jul 2016
Getting our ticket from the guide was chaos since there were so many people that didn't listen to instructions the first time. People just didn't understand the concept of a queue.
3 stars
TK, Georgia
23rd Jun 2016
We had to wait for all group members to go to vatican museum, it took about 30 min. We have paid the amount which included the voice over service, but in varican museum we had to pay that amount again (7 euro).

Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.