tickitaly.com - sightseeing, not queueing.

Customer reviews for: Brera Art Gallery tickets

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 10 customers. 7 of them wrote reviews:


5 stars
CN, United States
18th Apr 2021
All if the paintings were in excellent condition and the museum organization was easy to follow to avoid missing anything.
5 stars
CC, Greece
18th Sep 2019
fast track worked perfectly and we were even let in earlier than our appointed time
5 stars
AK, United States
13th Jul 2017
This is a top gallery with exceptional artwork. Painting by Carravagio, Rapheal, Ruben and many more.
5 stars
FP, Brazil
12th Jun 2017
Quickly and easily
5 stars
CB, Brazil
12th Apr 2014
very nice pictures, should be more famous than it really is...
4 stars
BB, Canada
25th Sep 2019
All fine, easy to check in, this was for an entrance ticket only
HB, Czech Republic
30th Aug 2018
Everything OK

Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.
 

Why Tickitaly?

Based in Italy for 15+ years. Local knowledge, local contacts. We're here to help.
Transparency. All tickets are full-entrance with no extras to pay!
Availability - we'll often get you in when availability elsewhere is exhausted.
Trust - we've been working with suppliers and guides for ever! Over 10,000 reviews with an average of almost 5 out of 5!

Payments

We use industry standard Stripe for all-secure payments.

You'll be charged nothing until we have confirmed your tickets and tours.

All prices are displayed in full - there are no additional charges 'on-site' and you will be arriving with the confidence of carrying fully-paid tickets.

Coronavirus in Italy

IMPORTANT ENTRY REQUIREMENTS
(DECREE-LAW no. 221 of 24 December 2021):

"Extension of the state of national emergency and further measures for the containment of the spread of the COVID-19 epidemic", starting from 10 January 2022, in order to visit museums and other places of culture, you MUST:
- show the REINFORCED GREEN PASS (SUPER GREEN PASS) (i.e. the one issued following vaccination or recovery from COVID.
- bring and wear a FFP2 face mask.
- Children under 12 are excluded from this measure".

Due to Coronavirus many venues and events are applying strict entry conditions. These will vary by venue but common examples are:

  • You must wear an FFP2 face mask covering both mouth and nose.
  • Disposable single-use gloves must be worn at all times.
  • Hands (or gloves) must be cleaned with a disinfectant gel on entry.
  • Your temperature (which will be measured on entry) must not be above 37.5°C.
  • Visitors must maintain a social distance of 1.8m at all times.
  • There may be a maximum visitor limit in place - in some cases this may lead to delays

Any conditions may be changed without notice as Italian regulations are updated.

If you are denied entrance because of failure to meet entry conditions, no refunds will be available.