The Vatican.
Guided Tours.

A wide range of skip-the-line tours:
Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel, Gardens ...

 
Explore the Vatican with a guided tour from tickitaly, official tour partner.

A wide range of guided tours of the Vatican: the Museums, St Peter's, the Sistine Chapel & the Vatican Gardens.
“What a tour!!!! Our guide was incredible so knowledgeable couldn't have been better. Absolutely fantastic and great value for money”.
DD, Ireland.

Read more Vatican reviews here.
“Our guide was Tremendous! The tour was jaw droppingly gorgeous!”
SS, United States.

“Our tour was everything we expected and our guide Alfredo was the best. Very knowledgeable and polite. Would definitely recommend this site to friends and family.” SM, United States.

Customer reviews for: Exclusive Early Access Sistine Chapel & Vatican Museum Tickets

Buy tickets here


4.8 out of 5 stars from 16 customers. 11 of them wrote reviews:


5 stars
AS, United States
6th Dec 2017
In before crowds, out before crowds came in!
5 stars
DS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
6th Jun 2017
Wonderful visit. Not crowded. Would recommend an early visit. Next time I would book a guided tour.
5 stars
RG, United States
9th Feb 2017
best way to see the Sistine Chapel to get you in early enough to really see it without the overwhelming crowds
5 stars
DK, United States
6th Jul 2016
This is absolutely the best way to see the Vatican! At times we were the only people in parts of the museum and the audio guide was perfect for us! I have told everyone about y'all! Thank you!
5 stars
LC, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
10th May 2016
Early access made a tremendous difference, we were on occasions, the only people in some of the galleries. Overall a wonderful experience.
5 stars
CM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
12th Apr 2016
Well worth it to see the Sistine Chapel early with less people
5 stars
Achim, Germany
25th Oct 2015
Tickitaly delivered what was promised. The meeting with the argent in front of the museum was easy. The early access was grant (our group was the first one in the museum). At 8:00 we entered the chapel and had a lot of time to enjoy the beauty of the spot with about 30 others. The audio guide was the standard museum system. It has a very detailed section about the Sistine Chapel, so we didn’t miss a human guide. Later that day we visited the chapel again. It was so crowed, even in November, that for us it was worth the money for the early access.
5 stars
RJ, United States
9th Jul 2014
Having entrance to the Sistine Chapel before the crowds made this purchase 100% worthwhile. On a minor note, we live in the U.S. and the DVD we received doesn't work.
4 stars
KL, Finland
30th Apr 2016
Our quide was late. It would be good to let people know, that the ticket includes free visit in vaticanmuseum.
4 stars
SB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
30th Mar 2014
The girl bringing the tickets was late which was stressful waiting not knowing if she was going to arrive or not. She spend two getting the tickets and that was that. Better understanding of what the tickets gave at time of buying would of been helpful.
FG, Canada
22nd Mar 2014
We really appreciated our early visit at the Sistine Chapel and the museum. When we left, the line was at least 500-600 meters long! What a wait it would have been if we had not puchased our tickets on line!

Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.