Florence,
Boboli Gardens.

Skip the lines official tickets.

 
Official tickets to visit the Boboli Gardens, one of the best places to relax, cool down in some garden shade, and snap some of the finest views across Florence available anywhere.
“The visit to the Boboli gardens was excellent and being able to book a early timeslot was brilliant to be able to miss the crowds it felt we had the place to ourselves.”

KG, United Kingdom
“Boboli Gardens were remarkable. Views got better and better as you go higher and the view of the City of Florence from the top was spectacular. Lots of walking so wear comfortable shoes - there are level paths around the perimeter.”
JC, United States

Customer reviews for: Boboli Gardens tickets

Buy tickets here


4.4 out of 5 stars from 32 customers. 16 of them wrote reviews:


5 stars
Marilyn, United States
11th Apr 2017
The Boboli Gardens were beautiful!
5 stars
PR, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th Oct 2016
A great place, totally tranquil and incredible at the same time
5 stars
SO, United States
11th Sep 2016
Early morning was best, not as many people, easy to find.
5 stars
BK, South Africa
23rd Sep 2015
The tour was really great. Unfortunately it was raining so we didn't spend as much time wandering around the gardens as we would have wished, but I would certainly recommend the tour to friends and family. The museums that were opened to us were also extremely informative and entertaining
5 stars
FH, United States
6th Sep 2015
Beautiful and you get to go into a few other museums on the property with the same ticket. On the Altrarno, it is away from the hustle and bustle of the Ponte Vecchio and is a quieter part of the city.
5 stars
KG, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
5th Jul 2014
The visit to the Boboli gardens was excellent and being able to book a early timeslot was brilliant to be able to miss the crowds it felt we had the place to ourselves
5 stars
GB, Australia
11th Apr 2014
We had the gardens to ourselves after a storm. Perfect way to visit, green and peaceful.
5 stars
JC, United States
13th Mar 2014
Boboli Gardens were remarkable. Views got better and better as you go higher and the view of the City of Florence from the top was spectacular. Lots of walking so wear comfortable shoes. If you have difficulty climbing steps, there are level paths around the perimeter. Enjoyed the antique costume collection as well.
5 stars
BS, United States
6th Jan 2014
Excellent, no waiting on lines.
4 stars
Erwin, Ireland
6th Aug 2017
Gardens were beautiful and as a bonus gives you a nice view on the city. you can spend a good few hours in there without getting bored.
4 stars
PM, United States
19th Jun 2016
Boboli is lovely- the ticket also includes the costume museum and the silver museum. It was very hot when I was there- take water, protect yourself from mosquitos. Great views from the area near the Porcelain museum at the top of the hill.
4 stars
CN, Australia
28th Sep 2015
Due to windy weather, the Boboli gardens were not accessible. We visited the silver and costume exhibits in the palace. We also went to the Bardini Gardens, which were included in our ticket. We enjoyed all of these exhibits.
4 stars
PW, United States
19th Mar 2015
The views of Florence were wonderful.
4 stars
JB, South Africa
14th Sep 2014
If you love gardens - a must when in Florence. I especially enjoyed the Kaffee House Restaurant and views over Florence.
3 stars
NB, United States
4th Jun 2014
Not your fault -- it was really hot!!
2 stars
DF, Canada
24th Apr 2018
Very stately but was expecting beautiful colourful flowers...a bit disappointing

Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.