Florence,
Pitti Palace.

Skip the lines tickets, Palace & Galleries.

 
Official tickets to visit the Pitti Palace, the largest complex of galleries and museums in Florence.
“Since we purchased our tickets online, we did not have to wait on the long line at the Pitti Palace entry booth. This was great, because there was so much to see at all of the galleries so we had no time to waste! Wonderful experience.”
Marliyn, USA
“Huge and beautiful! I found the audio-guide extremely helpful and informative. Buy separate tickets for the Boboli Gardens and be prepared to climb lots of stairs.”

MP, United Kingdom

Customer reviews for: Pitti Palace galleries tickets

Buy tickets here


4.6 out of 5 stars from 54 customers. 22 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 2
5 stars
mariaar
2nd May 2019
Everything perfect
5 stars
MD, United States
27th Mar 2019
very easy...got right in even tho we were 1 hour past our reserved time!!
5 stars
MH, Chile
4th Jul 2017
Great service
5 stars
MP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
18th Jun 2017
Huge and beautiful! I found the audio-guide extremely helpful and informative. Buy separate tickets for the Boboli Gardens and be prepared to climb lots of stairs.
5 stars
Marilyn, United States
11th Apr 2017
Since we purchased our tickets online, we did not have to wait on the long line at the Pitti Palace entry booth. This was great, because there was so much to see at all of the galleries so we had no time to waste! Wonderful experience.
5 stars
EE, Chile
12th Aug 2016
Very enojoyable visit. A must
5 stars
UB, India
17th Mar 2016
For the first time travellers, an indication of luggage storage facility in the compartment would be useful.
5 stars
PW, United States
9th Mar 2016
The visit was excellent and we really enjoyed the gardens.
5 stars
JC, United States
5th Mar 2016
Advance tickets were were great. Went staright to the head of a line specific vouchers. No waiting on line to purchase them.
5 stars
JF, United States
1st Feb 2015
I would have liked further explanation that the Gardens were a separate ticket purchase
5 stars
DM, United States
20th Aug 2014
The Italian Versailles!
5 stars
LH, United States
14th Jun 2014
This is a "don't miss" in Florence! Beautiful palace and an incredible art collection. Spend the day!
4 stars
PS, Australia
29th May 2019
Very good
4 stars
SM, United States
26th May 2017
very nice museum!
4 stars
PM, United States
19th Jun 2016
Huge place, lots and lots to see. Unless you are seriously interested in art, architecture, or history take the advice of the guidebooks and just hit the highlights. The stairs are intimidating. There is an elevator hidden to one side of the the stairs and a cafeteria with water and snacks behind the sit down restaurant.
4 stars
JR, United States
5th May 2016
We enjoyed the Pitti Palace but the amount of steps was a bit overwelming.
4 stars
SK, United States
29th Mar 2016
Loved this palace. One problem I faced is that I didn't realize I didn't purchase the Bomboli garden part of the palace. I wish it had been made clearer to me that this is a separate purchase. I would have bought a ticket for it for sure. It was embarrassing to get to the guard and not have the ticket ready. The art gallery part went well.
4 stars
DF, Australia
7th Sep 2015
I found the website very intuitive to use.
4 stars
LF, United States
10th Jul 2014
The Pitti Palace tickets did not include the gardens, which is unfortunate. Would gladly have added this option if I realized it. An all inclusive ticket would have been preferred.
3 stars
Erwin, Ireland
6th Aug 2017
Nice Palace but the rooms are too full with paintings - you just lose track and interest after some time when you see another room overcrowded with paintings - even very small ones displayed too high to look at them closely - but overall the palace itself is very nice.

Page 1 of 2
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.