Florence,
Santa Croce.

Skip the lines tickets, Church & Museum.

 
Official tickets to visit the Church of Santa Croce, the chapels and cloisters, plus the adjacent museum.
“This is a beautiful church which had no admission for years...I love this place and you can access the Leather School at the back with your admission to the church.”

FH, USA
“This is a MUST SEE!!! I wouldn't have known about it without this website. This was a highlight of the different sightseeing from our trip.”

NM, United States

Customer reviews for: Santa Croce, Florence, Fast Track Tickets

Buy tickets here


4.8 out of 5 stars from 25 customers. 13 of them wrote reviews:


5 stars
SE, United States
30th Oct 2018
Love the church. Wonderful experience and will definitely recommend it to friends and family
5 stars
WG, United States
18th Jul 2018
Super!!
5 stars
VB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
17th Mar 2018
So much to take in thorough enjoyed visit
5 stars
EA, United States
28th Jan 2016
Beautiful.
5 stars
FH, United States
6th Sep 2015
This is a beautiful church which had no admission for years...I love this place and you can access the Leather School at the back with your admission to the church.
5 stars
GT, United States
26th Aug 2015
San Croce was simply magnificent. If someone has a problem with San Croce, they need serious psychiatric intervention!!!!!
5 stars
NM, United States
18th May 2015
This is a MUST SEE!!! I wouldn't have known about it without this website. This was a highlight of the different sightseeing from our trip.
5 stars
PV , France
11th Nov 2014
It was perfect but we were also Lucky because the period was very quiet in Florence
5 stars
AH, United States
8th Nov 2014
AWESOME. I've been to Italy numerous times and Florence more than I can count and never had the opporutnitiy to see Santa Croce .. A GEM THAT MUST BE SEEN!
5 stars
PS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
24th Sep 2014
wonderful
5 stars
JC, United States
13th Mar 2014
One of my favorite stops in Florence. Touching experience to view the crypts of so many major historical figures. Artwork at the crypts was breathtaking.
5 stars
HM, United States
1st Jan 2014
We were able to skip the ticket line and enjoy our tour!
RW, United States
26th Jun 2019
We were unable to make the trip.unfortunatly had to waste the tickets.

Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.