tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Siena Cathedral, Duomo

Buy tickets here


4.8 out of 5 stars from 12 customers. 9 of them wrote reviews:


5 stars
RF, Brazil
2nd Apr 2017
The Duomo de Siena is marvelous, inside and outside.
5 stars
JK, United States
24th Sep 2016
The ticket line was very long but I went to the Prepaid line (zero people in front of me) with my voucher and had tickets within a minute. Great time saver if ou plan ahead.
5 stars
CL, Canada
8th May 2016
Excellente experience
5 stars
HK, United States
19th Jul 2015
Beautiful church
5 stars
Antalyaman, Turkey
8th Jun 2014
The Duomo visit was fascinating in itself, but the added visits to the museum, the crypt and the baptistry made it a great morning. An added bonus was the view from the top of the museum roof. Pity the staff in the baptistry seemed to resent tourists!
5 stars
EP, United States
4th May 2014
Wonderful visit; tickitaly was very helpful and easy to use
4 stars
AM, United States
30th Aug 2017
It was fine except that the print out of our tickets booked through tickitaly have to be exchanged for Duomo admission tickets which I was unaware of until I arrived on site.
4 stars
AP, United States
4th Sep 2016
Siena Duomo is a beautiful church. The architecture is amazing. A little crowded (as expected) but very well organized.
4 stars
PM, United States
13th Sep 2015
It was a great experience, and the tickets definitely helped bypass the longer lines.

Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.