tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 7182 customers. 4287 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 215
5 stars
CH, Canada
1st May 2017
I especially appreciated the very prompt replies and the excellent and attentive follow up service. I was both surprised and very pleased with the whole experience of dealing with tickitaly. I would most certainly recommend and use tickitaly again in the future. Thank you.
5 stars
BR, United States
26th Apr 2017
The only suggestion would be to allow electronic ticket vouchers instead of having to print them for the event purchased.
5 stars
JC, Australia
25th Apr 2017
super easy to buy the tickets. had a couple of queries and the staff responded quickly via email
5 stars
BF, Canada
25th Apr 2017
The site was very easy, intuitive and logical
5 stars
EN, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
25th Apr 2017
Quite easy
5 stars
SM, United States
22nd Apr 2017
The meeting location was clearly explained in the instructions. We had no problems meeting up with the tour group.
5 stars
WP, Netherlands
22nd Apr 2017
easy
5 stars
GC, Australia
21st Apr 2017
A local brand is always attractive when I am researching! Everything went smoothly for us & the tour!
5 stars
MH, United States
17th Apr 2017
Getting the Roma pass was easy and convienient. We were not told that the if you have a Roma pass you have to call for a reservation, no online option, for Borgese. We could not get through on the phone. Sunday and Monday were holidays. When we did get through the place was booked for a month. So we did not get to go the the Borgese. Very disappointing! Make your reservation well ahead before you leave home! The pass covered all our bus and train rides which was worth the pass alone!
5 stars
DE, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th Apr 2017
It was all very straightforward
5 stars
PT, Germany
14th Apr 2017
I found you researching "Last Supper"...all went well, effective and efficient.
5 stars
AA, Romania
14th Apr 2017
The site is very easy to use.
5 stars
JH, United States
13th Apr 2017
Very easy to use, we arrived early to exchange vouchers for tickets, and it worked perfectly. I would certainly recommend this sight.
5 stars
GM, United States
13th Apr 2017
Site and customer service were very easy and accommodating. Very impressed!
5 stars
Marilyn, United States
11th Apr 2017
The site was very easy to use. The only issue was that the voucher for our tickets for both Pitti Palace and Boboli Gardens didn't specify that our tickets could only be printed at Pitti Palace, so we waited in line at Boboli Gardens for no reason. Other than that, it was very easy to purchase the tickets online, open the voucher in our email, and receive our tickets from the Pitti Palace ticket booth.
5 stars
MA, Israel
11th Apr 2017
The site was comfortable to use and clear and the staff was helpful, it was no problem to be in touch with them
5 stars
AR, United States
11th Apr 2017
Easy!!
5 stars
NG, South Africa
10th Apr 2017
Very well organized...reliable...guides were well informed and gave just the right amount of information instead of droning on needlessly.
5 stars
MJ, United States
9th Apr 2017
The site is very easy to use.
5 stars
SE, United States
8th Apr 2017
The site was a little outdated but the service was fantastic, directions were easy to follow, and the quality of product delivered was outstanding. I would definitely buy my tickets from TickItaly again because of the time it saved us and the ease with which we got to see some of the best sites.

Page 1 of 215
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.