tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 7737 customers. 4642 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 233
5 stars
KE, Italy
31st Jul 2017
Friendly, knowledgable and fun.
5 stars
CZ, United States
31st Jul 2017
I found every thing I needed at a great price and convenient times!
5 stars
CB, Australia
27th Jul 2017
So easy to book on line
5 stars
GG, Colombia
25th Jul 2017
It was really easy to find the site and we did'nt any problem getting aur tickets.
5 stars
TD, Canada
22nd Jul 2017
Very easy. Everything went without any problems. Make sure you drop of all bags at the ticket office before lining up at the tower.
5 stars
TB, United States
22nd Jul 2017
No problems at all. Easy to work through purchase.
5 stars
RR, Canada
21st Jul 2017
The site was easy to use and fast to book.
5 stars
KL Chiu. China
20th Jul 2017
very efficient .and time saving
5 stars
CS, United States
19th Jul 2017
This was so easy I was worried that it was bogus. I bought the tickets on a Friday, but received a message saying that the office was closed but they would respond by Monday. Monday arrived and there was an email with the ticket attachment. We arrived at Pisa half expecting to be turned away with our downloaded and printed tickets, but to our surprise they were OK and we got straight in at the allotted time.
5 stars
AB, Belgium
17th Jul 2017
No problems
5 stars
Jennifer Lin, United States
13th Jul 2017
The website is very easy to use. It clearly provides the tour information including the time and number of tickets available. The booking process for us was quick and easy. Very happy about our experience.
5 stars
PE, Norway
11th Jul 2017
Easy to use, easy to understand.
5 stars
ML, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
11th Jul 2017
Easy to use, easy to print and no problems when I got there
5 stars
DB, United States
11th Jul 2017
It was very easy to find the site. The only difficulty I had was that it would not accept one of my credit cards.
5 stars
SG, United States
10th Jul 2017
It was easy to find through a Google Search. I thought the site was very well put together giving me only the available tours for the dates I could go. Nice job.
5 stars
MS, United States
10th Jul 2017
Site was very easy to use and helpful
5 stars
JB, Netherlands
10th Jul 2017
We got our tickets lastminute. The confirmation said you get your tickets in 8-12 hours. Just a simple phonecall to the office and i got the tickets in 2 minutes! Great service!
5 stars
ArnoutVM
9th Jul 2017
Perfectly simple to use
5 stars
CH, United States
7th Jul 2017
Site was very easy to use. Instructions for finding tickets were clear.
5 stars
HS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
7th Jul 2017
All good

Page 1 of 233
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.