tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 7384 customers. 4411 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 221
5 stars
PB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
24th May 2017
Generally easy to use and accessible - were there to talk to when I had questions.
5 stars
DS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
22nd May 2017
Easy to select the tickets and times we wanted. Simple delivery of tickets to print out
5 stars
YC, United States
21st May 2017
Very easy to find the information and the tours that I wanted
5 stars
YC, United States
21st May 2017
It is very easy for me to find the tour options for each city.
5 stars
GM, Netherlands
21st May 2017
No problem with getting the search results - the site is user-friendly
5 stars
GB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
20th May 2017
The site was easy to follow and my order was dealt with efficiently.
5 stars
Staale, Norway
19th May 2017
Thoroughly and accurate info on voucher made everything easy. Thanks!
5 stars
WB, United States
19th May 2017
Awesome. Highly recommended to use.
5 stars
ES, Sweden
19th May 2017
Very easy to find. Very helpful staff who helped me to correct a mistake that I made.
5 stars
YS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
18th May 2017
It would have been useful for to have been made clear that you only accept credit cards and no debit cards.
5 stars
TC, United States
17th May 2017
It was all straightforward, clear, and easy to do
5 stars
KK, United States
15th May 2017
It was easy.
5 stars
JV, United States
15th May 2017
very easy.
5 stars
MP, United States
15th May 2017
Very easy!
5 stars
RR, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th May 2017
No problems at all
5 stars
HH, Switzerland
15th May 2017
It was not the first time, that I have booked with tickitaly.
5 stars
AJ, Romania
11th May 2017
Very easy to find the site and the tickets.
5 stars
JM, Australia
11th May 2017
Excellent service, easy. Customer service resolved a problem I had with no fuss.
5 stars
JC, United States
10th May 2017
Site is easy to use and good selection of yours to chose from.
5 stars
SG, United States
10th May 2017
Very easy I found better it response to call office to arrange than by email

Page 1 of 221
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.