tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

tickitaly.com reviews

Buy tickets here

As well as asking our customers for reviews on individual tours we ask them to let us know what they thought of tickitaly.com. These are overall reviews for the usability of the site and customer service. We also have some older reviews.

4.6 out of 5 stars from 8039 customers. 4824 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 242
5 stars
TK, Switzerland
18th Sep 2017
It was easy to book the tickets.
5 stars
CD, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
16th Sep 2017
I found the site easy to use and I had no problem getting my tickets. I will be using tickitaly again.
5 stars
DJ, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th Sep 2017
quick and easy, no problems at all
5 stars
JD, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
9th Sep 2017
Easy to follow Technical hitch in confirming tickets but I was contacted and kept informed
5 stars
WP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
8th Sep 2017
Easy to navigate site. Good range of options and products
5 stars
MI, Japan
8th Sep 2017
I made a few inquiries and replies were always quick and efficient.
5 stars
CS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
6th Sep 2017
The site was hassle free and straight forward to use.
5 stars
JM, United States
6th Sep 2017
It was very easy.
5 stars
SN, Australia
5th Sep 2017
It was am easy to use website for bookings. I had to cancel due to rescheduling and it was not an issue. I contacted the admin and they changed it promptly. Any emails were responded within a day.
5 stars
LT, United States
4th Sep 2017
Yes easy to find meeting plae
5 stars
JB, Poland
4th Sep 2017
very easy, no obstacles whatsoever
5 stars
LS, Portugal
3rd Sep 2017
All work fine. No problems.
5 stars
FW, Switzerland
3rd Sep 2017
Site was quick and easy to u
5 stars
SC, United States
31st Aug 2017
Site was helpful and easy to reach. Tickets gave helpful information and were clear and concise.
5 stars
AM, United States
30th Aug 2017
The site is very user friendly and vitally important in obtaining advance tickets to major monuments.
5 stars
AJ, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
28th Aug 2017
Easy and clear directions, explanations and warnings of common pitfalls.
5 stars
KB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
28th Aug 2017
ebsite very easy to use, we have actually said we will use this site again in the future
5 stars
MD, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
28th Aug 2017
Very easily
5 stars
CC, United States
26th Aug 2017
Booking was fine
5 stars
SE, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
26th Aug 2017
Very easily

Page 1 of 242
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.