tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Siena Cathedral

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 28 customers. 18 of them wrote reviews:


5 stars
RF, Brazil
2nd Apr 2017
The Duomo de Siena is marvelous, inside and outside.
5 stars
KG, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
29th Mar 2017
very friendly and informative guides who were obviously proud of their city and the Duomo we were visiting.
5 stars
JK, United States
24th Sep 2016
The ticket line was very long but I went to the Prepaid line (zero people in front of me) with my voucher and had tickets within a minute. Great time saver if ou plan ahead.
5 stars
AC, United States
7th Sep 2016
This was worth it. So interesting to see how it was built, to view the cathedral from above.
5 stars
CL, Canada
8th May 2016
Excellente experience
5 stars
HK, United States
19th Jul 2015
Beautiful church
5 stars
Neil, Philippines
22nd Apr 2015
Great
5 stars
JD, United States
11th Mar 2015
Great tour of a beautiful site.
5 stars
LT, Germany
26th Sep 2014
Great!!! Everything best
5 stars
Antalyaman, Turkey
8th Jun 2014
The Duomo visit was fascinating in itself, but the added visits to the museum, the crypt and the baptistry made it a great morning. An added bonus was the view from the top of the museum roof. Pity the staff in the baptistry seemed to resent tourists!
5 stars
EP, United States
4th May 2014
Wonderful visit; tickitaly was very helpful and easy to use
4 stars
TB, United States
10th Oct 2018
Gate tour was amazing! Definitely worth the visit. One little thing- When we finished we came down the stairs and our guides had vanished! It might have been nice to get a “thank you & enjoy the rest on your own” But overall worth the $$.
4 stars
AM, United States
30th Aug 2017
It was fine except that the print out of our tickets booked through tickitaly have to be exchanged for Duomo admission tickets which I was unaware of until I arrived on site.
4 stars
AP, United States
4th Sep 2016
Siena Duomo is a beautiful church. The architecture is amazing. A little crowded (as expected) but very well organized.
4 stars
PM, United States
13th Sep 2015
It was a great experience, and the tickets definitely helped bypass the longer lines.
3 stars
AS, Mexico
30th Mar 2017
The information was not clear because when we arrive to change your tickets they explain us that we have the right to enter the museum also two places more
ML, United States
19th Sep 2016
We loved the tour of the Gate of Heaven and touring around the beautiful duomo.
MJ, United States
4th Oct 2014
Excellent tour

Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.