tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

Customer reviews for: Rome bus tour tickets

Buy tickets here


4.3 out of 5 stars from 23 customers. 13 of them wrote reviews:


5 stars
MG, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
29th Aug 2018
Excellent tour we went around several times hopping on & off to see more
5 stars
NW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
12th Jun 2018
It was very hot but a very nice way to see Rome.
5 stars
CS, Australia
12th Mar 2017
Great way to see Rome.
5 stars
EE, United States
29th Oct 2015
My traveling companion especially enjoyed the bus tour.
5 stars
BW, United States
28th Aug 2015
This tour was really wonderful. We bypassed the terrible lines and went right in to meet our bus tour. Then went right in the museum after bus tour. Great experience.
5 stars
JR, United States
20th Mar 2015
Very nice.
5 stars
ID, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
9th Feb 2015
The hop on buses were ideal to allow us to move around the sites and easy to find and use.
5 stars
AV, Netherlands
15th Oct 2014
Nice spots to visit. Easy access to the Roman highlights. No information on the earphones.
5 stars
TE, United States
27th Apr 2014
Easy on, easy off, covered many of the sights we wanted to tour during our vacation.
4 stars
DE, New Zealand
21st Apr 2015
Excellent - no problems at all.
3 stars
AS, Spain
4th Jan 2018
We were a bit disappointed with this; it wasn't comparable with hop-on/off bus tours we have done in other cities. The bus covers a relatively small area and kept going over the same ground. Most of the tour could have been covered easily on foot.
1 stars
AC, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
16th Jul 2014
The commentary is so meagre it is hardly worth using the service except as transport. This is the least informative sightseeing bus tour I have been on in the world.
VM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
22nd Jul 2019
No problems Rated 5

Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.