Borghese
Gallery, Rome

Fast-track, official tickets.

 
The Borghese Gallery - Galleria Borghese.

An absolute 'must-see' in Rome.

Pre-booking is a must as availability outstrips demand throughout the year.
“Really wonderful gallery made a really great visit by the limited number of people allowed at any one time”. PH, UK.

“You really need to book tickets in advance to see these museums and special places. I witnessed those without prior tickets getting turned away”. RH, USA.
“The Borghese Gallery is an incredible place, there is so much confined in the one gallery. The only problem is that the tickets sell out so you need to book well in advance!”. VV, Australia.

“Wonderful and made our trip to Rome special”. RS, UK.

Customer reviews for: Borghese Gallery tickets (includes e-book guide)

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 215 customers. 121 of them wrote reviews:


Page 3 of 7
5 stars
TV, Ireland
6th Jun 2017
It is a beautiful gallery. I came to see paintings by Rubens and Carravaggio. I was not disappointed. The works of Bernini were breathtaking
5 stars
BM, Australia
6th Jun 2017
this was the best art gallery I have been to in Rome. the layout was great and the rooms flowed very well into the next. I would have got an audioguide, but had already checked my bag before finding out where to get one.
5 stars
RI, United States
30th May 2017
What a great place - loved it! The audio guide was very good as well
5 stars
DD, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
29th May 2017
wonderful gallery
5 stars
LB, Australia
29th May 2017
visit was very enjoyable
5 stars
NL, United States
21st May 2017
It was a pleasure. We presented our voucher and received our tickets right away.
5 stars
PS, Canada
5th May 2017
Wonderful gallery, not to be missed.
5 stars
AL, United States
19th Apr 2017
Everything was very well organized.
5 stars
HL, Finland
14th Apr 2017
Impressive gallery!
5 stars
JH, United States
13th Apr 2017
This is a small and well organized gallery. Having a time limit for your visit is a great idea and helps the traffic flow.
5 stars
MA, Israel
11th Apr 2017
The gallery is very beautiful, we recommend to visit it
5 stars
AE, United States
30th Mar 2017
Everything went smoothly. Lines too long for tickets and audio. Need more places to sit at lines.
5 stars
RS, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
25th Mar 2017
Wonderful and made our trip to Rome special.
5 stars
MG, Australia
21st Mar 2017
Fantastic experience. Found ticket office eventually and there was no queue
5 stars
GD, United States
14th Mar 2017
Worth the time to visit
5 stars
JA, United States
14th Mar 2017
outstanding works of art.
5 stars
RF, United States
21st Feb 2017
second time to Borghese. One of my favorite museums in the world. Advance tickets really helps.
5 stars
KG, Canada
16th Feb 2017
We did not receive an ebook guide. Our tickets explicitly stated that no cameras were allowed so we did not bring ours. But everyone else had cameras and used them throughout their visit. We wish we had our camera for this amazing gallery.
5 stars
RG, United States
9th Feb 2017
one of the best art museums we have seen
5 stars
IM, Canada
8th Jan 2017
Incredible artwork.

Page 3 of 7
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.