Borghese
Gallery, Rome

Fast-track, official tickets.

 
The Borghese Gallery - Galleria Borghese.

An absolute 'must-see' in Rome.

Pre-booking is a must as availability outstrips demand throughout the year.
“Really wonderful gallery made a really great visit by the limited number of people allowed at any one time”. PH, UK.

“You really need to book tickets in advance to see these museums and special places. I witnessed those without prior tickets getting turned away”. RH, USA.
“The Borghese Gallery is an incredible place, there is so much confined in the one gallery. The only problem is that the tickets sell out so you need to book well in advance!”. VV, Australia.

“Wonderful and made our trip to Rome special”. RS, UK.

Customer reviews for: Borghese Gallery tickets (includes e-book guide)

Buy tickets here


4.7 out of 5 stars from 195 customers. 109 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 6
5 stars
JA, United States
26th Feb 2019
Thoroughly enjoyed my visit to the Borghese Galleria in Rome. The price of these advance tickets from Tickitaly,com was far less than most other ticket outlets.
5 stars
JF, United States
4th Feb 2019
Fabulous museum and due to timed tickets not crowded. Get the audio guide!
5 stars
TK, Greece
4th Dec 2018
amazing visit in the Borghese Gallery
5 stars
JL, United States
13th Nov 2018
Borghese gallery was amazing
5 stars
DM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
11th Oct 2018
Our visit to the Borghese gallery and park was a fabulous experience. The staff were very polite and helpful. The gallery has some fabulous art work, our favourite being the statue of Apollo and Daphne by Bernini. I would definitely recommend the gallery to anyone visiting Rome.
5 stars
HH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
12th Sep 2018
Excellent visit. Amazing sculpture and paintings
5 stars
PH, United Kingdom l(Great Britain)
6th Sep 2018
Really wonderful gallery made a really great visit by the limited number of people allowed at any one time.
5 stars
MK, United States
14th Jul 2018
We enjoined our visit Borghese Gallery and very happy that we avoided a big queue. Thanks tickitaly.com.
5 stars
KL, France
18th Jun 2018
The visit was a great pleasure as there were not too many people making it easy to admire all the treasures
5 stars
RH, United States
12th Jun 2018
You really need to book tickets in advance to see these museums and special places. I witnessed those without prior tickets getting turned away.
5 stars
HM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
30th May 2018
Beautiful place definitely recommend visiting
5 stars
SK, Canada
8th May 2018
Borghese Gallery was awesome. I had a chance to see so many Bernini sculptures and Caravaggio's, where the crowds were limited (unlike the Vatican). The museum itself is a beautiful building, set in the park and away from the overcrowded areas, that you can stroll through the park after your visit to the museum.
5 stars
PV, United States
8th May 2018
Beautiful setting and collection of sculptures.
5 stars
RP, United States
3rd May 2018
Delightful, impressive. I very like Bernini's sculptures, and I wasn't disappointed to see a lot of them. I very like that every room has its own theme. Paintings and sculptures are very well situated, you can enjoy them from different points
5 stars
WK, Netherlands
10th Apr 2018
you did your best to make it easy for an arthistorian as me - thanks !
5 stars
BC, United States
8th Feb 2018
The Borghese Gallery was one of the very best things we saw in our three-week trip. Nothing like seeing art in the place it was intended to be.
5 stars
RM, United States
26th Jan 2018
The Villa Borghese Gallery was a beautiful building with phenomenal works of art.
5 stars
EM, United States
29th Sep 2017
It was wonderful. Thank you for making it so straightforward!
5 stars
SB, Canada
24th Sep 2017
Fabulous!
5 stars
WP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
8th Sep 2017
One of the highlights of our visit to Rome. The sculptures are magnificent!

Page 1 of 6
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.