Skip-the-line access to the Vatican.

The Museums & Galleries, St Peter's Basilica, and the Sistine Chapel, all on one ticket, with an official Audioguide included.
“Very easy to get into with the tickitaly tickets. No waiting in line. Exchange at the desk inside and collect your audio guide”.
CM, UK.
“We enjoyed our visit with the audioguide. It's very helpful and clear. Plus we didn’t have to wait in the lines”.
JK, Lebanon.

Rome,
Vatican City.

Official tickets & audioguide.

 

Customer reviews for: Vatican, St Peter's & Sistine Chapel tickets with audioguide (includes e-book guide)

Buy tickets here


4.6 out of 5 stars from 203 customers. 119 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 6
5 stars
PP, Mexico
15th Jul 2019
Amazing place
5 stars
DH, United States
19th May 2019
Enga Broccoli was our tour guide and she was excellent. Very knowledgeable and spoke good English
5 stars
JH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
11th Mar 2019
Absolutely loved it. Glad we had the audio guide. Would have missed a lot without it.
5 stars
JN, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
6th Feb 2019
Amazing visit and we'll worth booking tickets in advance
5 stars
CM, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
4th Nov 2018
Very easy to get into with the tickitaly tickets. No waiting in line. Exchange at the desk inside and collect your audio guide.
5 stars
JK, Lebanon
6th Jul 2018
We enjoyed our visit with the audioguide. Its very helpful and clear. Plus we didn’t have to wait in the lines
5 stars
FM, Belgium
3rd Jan 2018
perfect! Skip-the-line is a must
5 stars
BM, United States
19th Nov 2017
The ability to use e-tickets rather than needing printed tickets would be nice, but overall very nice experience.
5 stars
JB, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
12th Jul 2017
loved my visit but wouldn't advice the audioguide, as nothing to show you what route to take, i'm sure we missed loads, go for a guide instead
5 stars
CL, United States
16th Jun 2017
Skipping the lines and being able to tour the Vatican on your own during the hottest weeks to go was the best thing we could've done. We focused on what we wanted on our own pace. No tour guide to follow.
5 stars
MA, Brazil
23rd May 2017
The information I received when I was in Italy about the strike in transports was very helpful. Thank you for that. We - my wife and I - spent one day - all the day - in the Museums in Vatican, and another one for Coliseus and walking along the Via Sacra visiting the Forum Romano and Palatino. Superb!
5 stars
TC, United States
21st May 2017
I take a Homeless from Denver to Rome every year, skipping the lines are a great asset! We all feel in love with the Sistine Chapel!
5 stars
PM, United States
26th Apr 2017
Beautiful and worth the visit.
5 stars
JT, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
19th Mar 2017
A wonderful experience; made better by avoiding the queues. The audio guide was excellent, but I bought a book of the Sistine Chapel after, because there was so much to take in. I only wished we'd booked tickets to see the Vatican Garden as well.
5 stars
LB, United States
9th Feb 2017
Loved the visit. This was the best way to see the museum. We were able to go through at our own pace and the audio guide was very informative!
5 stars
NV, Ireland
3rd Feb 2017
Greay offer. Wouldnbe even better if offered with a guided tour so that you can acces St Peters directly
5 stars
RC, Australia
26th Dec 2016
Pre-purchasing the tickets through tickitaly was the best decision!! The general ticket line up was around corner of the Vatican museum and we were able to saunter straight into the security check area. Thank you!!!
5 stars
BM, United States
25th Oct 2016
This could not have been easier. Went to a separate entrance with only about 20-30 people in line to go through security and then directly to the designated desk to pick up our tickets with no waiting. The Vatican is still crowded but we lost no time in getting into the museum!
5 stars
MP, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
21st Oct 2016
Buying tickets before well with doing. Security kept moving in the Vatican a lot slower at the Basilica but need to accept a sign of the time and we all want to feel safe. Audio guide great.
5 stars
YF, Israel
11th Oct 2016
Great experience!

Page 1 of 6
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.