Colosseum,
Rome.

Skip-the-line official 'Gold' tickets.

 
We've been helping visitors into the Colosseum for over a decade.

 With this 'Gold' ticket, choose time, collect tickets at entrance, go straight in.
“Loved the Colosseum. Although we were here many years ago, this was the first time we actually went inside. It was great not having to wait on lines. Ticket entrance was a breeze”.

RM, United States.
“Exactly as promised. Great experience. We hoped for an 8:30 reserved time and got 8:35! Perfect! So easy”.
JV, United States.

“Perfect day. Everything we wanted. Couldn’t be easier. Thank you tickitaly”. MW, United Kingdom.

Customer reviews for: Colosseum with Forum and Palatine "Gold" + downloadable audioguide

Buy tickets here


4.4 out of 5 stars from 251 customers. 115 of them wrote reviews:


Page 1 of 6
5 stars
JB, United States
17th Mar 2019
All good.
5 stars
AF, Greece
19th Oct 2018
It was very good experience and I’m satisfied by your services.
5 stars
GG, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
18th Sep 2018
Unless you know your Roman ruins (I did!), an audio guide is very useful. An obvious must-see destination.
5 stars
TC, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
20th Jul 2018
Thoroughly loved the visit
5 stars
SZ, United States
24th Mar 2018
Excellent tour.
5 stars
RJ, Denmark
4th Mar 2018
Super - all perfect. Quick entrance with the vouchers
5 stars
SS, United States
28th Feb 2018
The visit to the Colosseum was great. You may want to note that the device for the audio guide does not come with a headset so you may want to bring your own. Difficult to hear sometimes when everyone around you has their devices on without headphones.
5 stars
NL, Hungary
22nd Feb 2018
Fantastic sights, took my breath away. Will definitely go back. The downloadable audioguide was quite good too.
5 stars
MW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
3rd Feb 2018
enjoyed the visit
5 stars
RM, United States
26th Jan 2018
Loved the Colosseum. Although we were here many years ago, this was the first time we actually went inside. It was great not having to wait on lines. Ticket entrance was a breeze.
5 stars
JV, United States
28th Dec 2017
Exactly as promised. Great experience. We hoped for an 8:30 reserved time and got 8:35! Perfect! So easy.
5 stars
RH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
26th Dec 2017
Very enjoyable. Saved a lot of queueing and waiting around.
5 stars
MW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
1st Dec 2017
Perfect day. Everything we wanted. Couldn’t be easier. Thank you tickitaly.
5 stars
SH, France
20th Oct 2017
It was amazing! Our guide, Maria, was wonderful!
5 stars
RP, France
5th Oct 2017
Easy to access
5 stars
MC, United States
31st Aug 2017
Loved using the Rick Steve's audio guide with this.
5 stars
SE, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
26th Aug 2017
Incredible
5 stars
JH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
15th Aug 2017
Again, superb.
5 stars
GG, Colombia
25th Jul 2017
The experience was unforgettable, we enjoyed it.
5 stars
LH, United States
18th Jul 2017
Loved our visit

Page 1 of 6
Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.