tickitaly
sightseeing, not queueing
 

An Amazing View - Walking on the Duomo Rooftops (1 hour)

Buy tickets here


4.8 out of 5 stars from 20 customers. 13 of them wrote reviews:


5 stars
JM, United States
6th Sep 2018
Excellent guide and good service...
5 stars
KO, Japan
9th May 2018
perfecto‼️
5 stars
CA, Philippines
30th May 2016
Highly Recommended! Awesome view from the top! One of the highlights of our Milan vist (the other one is the Last Supper also booked with tickitaly). Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and has a very pleasant personality which made the visit even more awesome!
5 stars
JN, United States
18th Apr 2016
Our tour guide was fantastic, this was one of our favorite tours among all our tours during our 2 week trip in Italy.
5 stars
HT, Finland
12th Mar 2016
Our Welsh/French guide was knowledgeable and funny. All formalities went smoothly - including security check.
5 stars
MG, United States
7th Jun 2015
This is a must-see attraction in Milan. The guided tour made all the difference and allowed us to understand the history and processes used to build the Duomo.
5 stars
AM, Canada
7th May 2015
Highly recommend this tour...perfectly timed on a hot Milan day. Have the tour guide stand out more(t-shirt/flag) as we did get stressed looking for him in the crowds at the front of the duomo
5 stars
TC, United States
10th Apr 2015
The tour guide was great. It was exact;y what you would expect. She spoke clear English and was informative and enjoyable. I would recommend the experience.
5 stars
BW, Belgium
2nd Apr 2015
It was a real pleasure, our guide was fantastic and really passionate by the architecture of the Duomo and by her city as well. It was perfect!
5 stars
PH, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
1st Mar 2015
This was better than I thought it would be, the guide turned up, spoke excellent English and knew his stuff. An brilliant experience.
5 stars
MP, United States
31st May 2014
Awesome! Experience and Even though it was last minute
5 stars
WA, United States
16th May 2014
What an amazing experience! Seeing the pinnacles and stonework up close and also the views out across the city. A definate must see for all visitors to Milan.
BW, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
8th Jun 2015
Our tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly making the tour well worthwhile!

Where do these reviews come from?
About two weeks after you have used your tickets we send an email asking you for your feedback on tickitaly.com and on the individual attractions that you visited. We ask our customers to give us and our tickets a rating out of five stars and to write a short review - all of these reviews come from people that have bought tickets from us.
Why are there more stars awarded than reviews?
Many of our customers opt to award stars rather than write a review.
Why do some reviews have a ? instead of stars?
Some reviewers opt to write a comment but don't enter a star entry. These are sometimes positive and sometimes negative - we include these reviews in the listings after the starred reviews, but we don't include them in the overall ratings.
Where is my review? I can't see anything in the list?
Each review is checked by our staff in order to avoid posting inappropriate content or personal details, and to see if the customer has had a specific problem that needs to be addressed. In most cases these reviews go online with their star rating and any comment that has been made. In the cases that there is an issue that we have to address, such as refunds or specific complaints, we flag the review for response. In those few cases, any star rating is immediately taken into account in our ratings but the actual review is only posted once we have resolved the issue or had an opportunity to respond. Any editorial comment will be clearly highlighted like this: [Tickitaly responds: .....].
Are these reviews real or have you faked them?
All of the reviews and star ratings have come from people that have purchased tickets from us. We are very proud of the service and products that we provide, but obviously we aren't perfect and sometimes things go wrong. Once we have addressed any problems that a customer has had, we will process the original review (although we reserve the right to fix minor typos like ticketitaly).
If a review contains offensive language, abuse or personal insults, we'll publish the stars but omit the text.